10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Junaid The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

18th December 2011:
The sheer absurdity of the dursleys being so...normal was hilarious. Tally ho indeed. Keep it up mate. Looking forward to the update. Say, is this story on ff?

 Report Review

Review #2, by patchorjacedm The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

18th November 2010:
Amazing!
i know i've been a favorite for a while, but i read this story constantly
love love love love love the plot and would love to see some harry/hermione goin' on, a little dramione wouldn't be bad either
Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ardeyna The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

6th November 2010:
Please, keep on going. Without the humor of today's society, my brain is soon to be kelp.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SerenaDiggory The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

5th September 2010:
Lol !! You gotta finish this , can you put Dobby in it ! Can't wait for Hermione/Draco ! My fave ship

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

4th September 2010:
this is certainly worth continuing, I thought it was hilarious! absolutely genius I tell you! Please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Critique Moderator The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

3rd September 2010:
This is a wonderful start to this book! I absolutely love the subtle humor and the portrayal of the characters. I can almost imagine Dumbledore coming up from behind dustbins, crooked glasses and a tipped hat. This is a wonderful (and humorous) beginning to a fantastic story! Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AccioPotter The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

2nd September 2010:
I love this! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KRedden The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

2nd September 2010:
LOVE the idea for this story. I mean I love the originals obviously but I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with! Favorited and followed! Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rj_sunshine The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

2nd September 2010:
omg this did have me chuckling in some parts. dumbledore is funny. i think every story is worth continuing especially if you enjoy writing. 9/10 i look forward to seeing how the plot changes :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex11215 The Boy Who (unfortunately) Lived

2nd September 2010:
Your summary blew me away. It was the weirdest thing i have ever read. (In a good way) This chapter was interesting, funny but not rofl funny. I wonder why Harry had ginger hair? It is definitely worth continuing. It is a story different from any others on the website, which is rare considering there are so many.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login