68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Control and Chaos

30th September 2012:
Uh. What the feathers? Why?!?

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl The Hogwarts Express

30th September 2012:
Holy h***! Not cool! NOOO!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl The End of Summer

30th September 2012:
Oh crap. What's going on? Tell me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

30th September 2012:
This is so cool. It is an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl Surprises and Secrets ~ Part One

30th September 2012:
What the crap? I'm totally confused.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Finally Home

30th September 2012:
Love it. It's so cool.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Lost Love and Liaisons

30th September 2012:
Woah!! OMG, it's completely and utterly perfect!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Potions, Presents and Protection

30th September 2012:
OMG I love it! It's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Birthday Suprises

30th September 2012:
Love it. Go Draco! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter 2* A Midsummer's Nightmare

29th September 2012:
Love it. It's super duper! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl The Beginning of Summer

29th September 2012:
Love it! It's really amazing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fred Control and Chaos

5th December 2011:
Well at least we know Ron isn't going to want Hermione after that. I mean what decent bloke would want a girl who's into Death Eaters like Malfoy?

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Control and Chaos

3rd December 2011:
hey i love this story and cant wait till next chap!

but just wondering- and i may be wrong-but im a bit confused about the last part because u say that jane grangers real name is amanda rosier but then it seems lke voldemort calls her "jessica" in the last sentence...im confused , was that a typo or was it meant to be like that??
sorry if im wrong but i just wanted to check

thnkx!!

Author's Response: He wasn't talking to Jane at that point. I'm gonna have to fix it to make it run smoother, he's talking to his newest recruit and spy. More will come out about that in the next chapter. It's gonna get darker from here on and a lot will be happening more that they are all back at school! Thanks so much for the review and for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jakumo1 Control and Chaos

3rd December 2011:
What happens next?! You have to tell me!!! ...Please?! :-3

Author's Response: Lots of crazy stuff!!! My story's gonna get very dark from here out so check back soon for the next chapter!! I'm working on it right now!!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by InWonderland The Hogwarts Express

15th November 2011:
Good story!! When's the next chapter going to be up??

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now! I should have it up for validation by this evening :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andrew Birthday Suprises

15th November 2011:
THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so happy you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoydraco The End of Summer

19th March 2011:
hurry up for the next chapter! so excited
sunshine101

Author's Response: Next Chapter in validation!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jemma The End of Summer

27th February 2011:
Im excited...ive just started uni...and I have missed HPFF in the past weeks =)

Author's Response: I would hate to go without my HPFF.it would be like the sun not coming up...lol! Thanks for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Babycakes24 The End of Summer

16th February 2011:
oh my gosh update soon!!

Author's Response: It wasn't soon :(
But I finally updated!!! :D
Thanks for your review! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by apotter  The End of Summer

14th February 2011:
I love this story! (guess you can call it a story?) lol, anyways! I loved how you created the tie between Hermione and Draco (even if I happen to love ron more in this ff for no reason) Is sweet. I like it. Please update soon.
Keep Writing!

-apotter

Author's Response: Thank you! Ron is much more mature in this story and he plays a huge part later on. I am such a dramione shipper, so I'm happy y'all like the way I have them together! That's for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by evermore The End of Summer

13th February 2011:
MORE! I LVOE THIS STROY SO FREACKING MUCH

Author's Response: Thanks! I just skipped to this review cuz you have left so many.I LOVE IT!!! I'm glad you are enjoying this story! I've been working hard on it! Just put up Chapter 10 so you'll have more to read soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by evermore Surprises and Secrets ~ Part Two

13th February 2011:
soo intense!fantastic!this is really addicting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by evermore Surprises and Secrets ~ Part One

13th February 2011:
this is so addicting!its amazing!best fanfiction ever!kinda sad with the draco-hermione-ron thing goin on but its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by evermore Finally Home

13th February 2011:
I really love the whole draco/hermione thing but I think its slightly overdone but you did really really well with it.:D keep it up

 Report Review

Review #25, by evermore Lost Love and Liaisons

13th February 2011:
fantastic!Im running out of adjectives!haha its absolutely positvely amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>