Reading Reviews for The Half-Blood Princess
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah The Memory Chest

11th September 2014:
I love this story!!! Please continue it...finish the awesome story that you have created.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie Aprea The Memory Chest

26th August 2014:
The story is such a different twist to the whole plot. I'm not one for a dramione story but this I can't get enough of! Please update soonwith a new chachapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Longbottom The Memory Chest

20th July 2014:
Wonderful, as usual. Amazing chapter, loving all the H/D interaction. Very well writen, keep up the great work!

~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessie s.k. The Memory Chest

16th July 2014:
The entire story of yours is just AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kathleen The Memory Chest

16th July 2014:
I wish you hadn't made Hermione be in love with Ron. I guess it adds some drama and kind of makes sense but it made me sad to hear her say that to Draco. Then again that might be because I'm bias to Ron because I like dramione so much. Anyway, I really hope Draco and Hermione end up together in the end. I'm in love with this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jackie The Memory Chest

12th July 2014:
OH MY!!! you will be the death of me with this chapter! I hope that they get together in this crazy plot you have lol. once again thank you for the update!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah The Memory Chest

12th July 2014:
That is AWESOME...I loved how you have ended this chapter. Write again SON!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon Dancer A Sluggish Christmas

9th July 2014:
I love your story so far! Please continue to write. I'm very interested in seeing how you get Draco and Hermione closer during the last part of the year as well as the next. I look forward to more awesomely amazing chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by cantsleep A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
Hi, not many people seem to review on this site, so I thought I would just drop you a note to say thank you for continuing to update your story. I'm really enjoying it and look forward to reading the coming chapters.

hales x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ms Longbottom A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
I am SO sorry for not reviewing sooner! I had been reading the Delicate books, (an AMAZING series, if you haven't read them, you should!) and lost track of time. I only just finished today, and decided to check for updates on my favorite stories. I was super happy to see two new chapters, and read them. They were very good, LOVING all the H/D scenes.

I was thinking, maybe you would consider doing a Ron P.O.V? Or perhaps a Harry? I just thing it would be interesting to see their sides of the story, or how Ron really feels about Lavender. Just a thought :)
Any who, still in love with this story, always remember that!

Till the next update!
~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #11, by kathleen A Sluggish Christmas

8th July 2014:
Love it so much! Best thing I've ever read.Draco is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #12, by kathleen The Astronomy Tower

7th July 2014:
anxiously awaiting next chapter! I check like 10 times a day for it!really excited

 Report Review

Review #13, by Danae The Astronomy Tower

26th June 2014:
I love this story hope to read more soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs.Snape A Secret Kept

18th June 2014:
I love it!!!I am so excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms Longbottom Allegiance Changed

11th June 2014:
Yay! I don't know when this was updated, but I have have never been more happy! It's been so long, I was starting to think you weren't coming back. On to the review.

This was very good, I love all the Hermione/Draco. I sure hope we get alot of that in chapters to come.

I can't wait till the next upload, please make it as soon as you can!

~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah Lies

7th January 2014:
This was another great chapter!!! I am so glad you are still working on your story. It seems like many people have given up and I am left hanging. Your story is really good. See you next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by songbird0345 Lies

14th December 2013:
I actually love the way you write.. However, your chapters could be longer! There isn't much detail in your chapters and I feel like each one could be longer.. Hell I read all 31 chapters in 4-5 hours tonight. Apart from that, its a good story line so far. I cant wait to see what you come up with next!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stunned Lies

25th November 2013:
Fabulous!
I love this story and the way you write too, this chapter portrayed the emotions between Draco and Hermione and between Hermione and Ron/Harry so well.
Just wanted to say that this story is brilliant, it's a totally different idea especially because Snape is Hermione's Dad but you write it very believably whilst still making it unique!
Really looking forward to the next chapter! :)
Stunned x

 Report Review

Review #19, by AppreciativeReader A Special Birthday Present

26th October 2013:
Much awaited update at last.
Its nice to read about Snape and his protective nature.

Will wait eagerly for next updates.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ms Longbottom His Dark Mark

20th October 2013:
Yay! A new chapter! So glad for the update, this was wonderful. Can't wait for the next one, this was great!
~Ms Longbottom~

 Report Review

Review #21, by jessie.s.k His Dark Mark

11th October 2013:
yes! thank you for posting this chapter. I love it! This is such a good story

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! The next few chapters should be up pretty soon. I had a bit of a moving while working full time problem last month, but now I'm back to it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarah The Burrow

31st August 2013:
love this story! update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by jessie.s.k The Burrow

30th August 2013:
Amazing Amazing Amazing!this is a truly amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SlightObsession The Burrow

30th August 2013:
Ooh, I can't wait to find out what happens about this incident. Very clever!
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gabrielle The Man

29th August 2013:
Kinda confusing but I like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>