Reading Reviews for Fragile Things
  
233 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loyal reader :) Ch. 21 - James Was Right

20th December 2012:
wow..please write more i think im addicted...i found my self poundn the keyboard upset there wasnt another chapter sigh lol gr8 wrk keep it up

 Report Review

Review #2, by naflower05 Ch. 21 - James Was Right

20th December 2012:
I love this story!!! It's awesome, and totally believable. Update again ASAP!! 10/10! =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dominique Ch. 21 - James Was Right

16th December 2012:
Omgomgomgkmg ahjajkskkskk; Please update soon! I love it! Just finished reading it and wanted to wait until I was done reading before I review

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by jane Ch. 21 - James Was Right

4th December 2012:
happy that you finally updated!! plz continue :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pretense Of Perfection Ch. 21 - James Was Right

4th December 2012:
Yayyy, finally an update!! Another good chapter, I can't wait to see what's in store for Sirius and Elaina, please don't leave us in suspense for too long!

Poor Elaina and Sirius, being subjected to James' torture out on the quidditch pitch, and on his birthday nontheless.

I did think it slightly odd that it was inferred that Sirius thought Elaina to be doing something shady with Bella, Regulus, and Crouch Jr. He had obviously come in after their initial discovery of her presence, but he must've witnessed her hexing one of them at some point, especially since two of them were unconcious.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TimeSeer Ch. 21 - James Was Right

2nd December 2012:
You updated! This makes me so excited... You have no idea how happy I am. And the chapter was a good one. It made me happy... Do you know why it made me happy? Because they kissed. Sirius and Elaina kissed! I am so happy, I could do a little dance! *cue little happy dance* okay I am done with my awkward dance. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TimeSeer Ch. 20 - Curiosity Killed The Cat

23rd October 2012:
PLEASE COME AND FINISH THIS STORY! I love love love this story so much and even though I just finished reading through it for a first time there is no doubt in my mind that soon I will be reading it again! I want to know how it ends and how the story progresses. I want to know Elaina's secrets and find out how she overcomes them. I want to know about Elaina and Sirius. So please with a cherry on top finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MysteriousAngel6015 Ch. 11 - Making an Effort

26th April 2012:
I think that it is really good that your not making the love come to fast,I perfer it the way your doing it because I hate stories where they kiss by the second chapter. Anyways I think your story is really good so please finish it. I knoe it might be finished but as Im writing this I cant remember if it is finished.I love the story so much

 Report Review

Review #9, by Seriously_in_love Ch. 20 - Curiosity Killed The Cat

10th October 2011:
i cant wait for the next chapter i really like your main character

 Report Review

Review #10, by memoryxlane Ch. 20 - Curiosity Killed The Cat

8th October 2011:
woo! elaina's a badass! :D i like that i never know what's going to happen with the plot. it's not predictable or corny, which makes it all the more interesting.

as a sidenote, i've been trying to review every chapter and leave some love for your writing, but hpff apparently hates my account. XD i think my review for the last chapter went to the chapter before it and i don't know what happened to that one... it ran away or something.

 Report Review

Review #11, by memoryxlane Ch. 15 - Gryffindors Know How to Party

7th October 2011:
this is so cute i think i might die. this chapter was fluffier than a marshmallow. and i loved it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by memoryxlane Ch. 14 - Secrets and Lies

7th October 2011:
the way you brought about remus' furry little problem is really interesting, and i like it. and sirius trusts elaina! i was scared for her near the end there.
fabulous chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by memoryxlane Ch. 13 - Derek In The Role of Professor

7th October 2011:
why does derek's life have to be so darn sad? poor guy. anywho. even though it was more of a filler chapter, i loved it.
as a sidenote, sirius bringing elaina breakfast was cute in a very realistic way.

 Report Review

Review #14, by memoryxlane Ch. 12 - First Day

7th October 2011:
goodness, the "mutual dislike" between elaina and mary seems more like "mutual contempt," haha. brilliant writing yet again, as i expected. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by memoryxlane Ch. 11 - Making an Effort

7th October 2011:
i really am in love with your story. i like how different it is compared to a lot of others i've read. it's subtle and not so "in-your-face." also, the way you're developing your characters makes them feel more real and relatable.
i just can't get enough of it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by memoryxlane Ch. 10 - To Start Over

7th October 2011:
the prank wasn't craptastic! it was actually quite funny. :) also, your including peter makes me smile, a lot of authors seem to forget that he was 25% of the marauders, and even though he betrayed them later, he was still a part of their life.

 Report Review

Review #17, by memoryxlane Ch. 9 - The First of September

7th October 2011:
i wish elaina would've slapped bellatrix in the face... just sayin'.
another wonderful chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by memoryxlane Ch. 8 - Of Breakdowns and Birthdays

7th October 2011:
d'aww. i almost puked from how sickeningly cute that was... but i liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by memoryxlane Ch. 7 - The Hearing and The Verdict

7th October 2011:
i absolutely love the way you are doing research in the HP lexicon, it doesn't seem that many authors do. again, an awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by memoryxlane Ch. 6 - An Unexpected Visit

7th October 2011:
this chapter cracked me up. :D i think i'm in love with your words.

 Report Review

Review #21, by memoryxlane Ch. 5 - Another Ally

7th October 2011:
i am enjoying this veryy much. i like how you moved around the Black sisters' ages, it's very creative and different than the norm. :) very nice writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by memoryxlane Ch. 4 - Laid to Rest

6th October 2011:
it's still a tad depressing (understandable), but i think this is one of the most addicting stories i've read. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by memoryxlane Ch. 3 - Arrangements

6th October 2011:
i love it! :) it's a bit depressing at the moment, but it's still great.

 Report Review

Review #24, by memoryxlane Ch. 2 - The Morning After

6th October 2011:
ah! i am completely and totally hooked, i can't stop reading this. fantastic work. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by memoryxlane Ch. 1 - Survivor

6th October 2011:
again, i'm really liking this. i particularly like the way you're developing elaina as a character. :) and i love your correct use of grammar and punctuation (something that seems to be amiss in many fics).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>