48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demongurl Losses

12th June 2005:
dude! you killed May!? Why? are you mad!!?? sheesh, you and your stories. lol. I love them quite a bit. By the way, there are a few typos where you've put out instead of our. DUDE!! YOU KILLED MAY!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bitchassgurl The Owl

17th May 2005:
whoa that suck like a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored giving a blo

Author's Response: Well I thank you for your support, now please go crawl under a rock, die, and stop wasting my oxygen.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bitchassgurl The Owl

17th May 2005:
whoa! that was borrring!

Author's Response: Again, I thank you for your intelligent, and obviously well thought out opinion on my work, now please eat a plate of fecal matter and shoot yourself.

 Report Review

Review #4, by demongurl Foundations

1st December 2004:
dum dum dum....loverly little cliffie, lol. I like this chapter, tis tres cool, this is winter of bk 5 now isn't it? It's still as good as it has been. I see what you were talking about when you said that you're changing PoVs, as long as it is n't very often then i'm fine with it, hehe. ttyl

Author's Response: Yes it's winter of OotP now, give or take... I'm not sure if I ever actually specified... maybe I ought to, yes? Heh. And the PoV thing will continue as I bring more relevent characters into the story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by demongurl All good things...

23rd November 2004:
heya, it's me...surprise surprise. Nice chapter. I like it, more parties, more relaxation but i see you can't get away from the action thing, hehe, it's good. I really can't do that kinda stuff. So Ole John is back off to Canada, shood be cool. hehe. Anyway, i think it's going well, so what if it's short? it's good quality writing and it is, i feel, a bit of a set up chapter. I'm off now, got many things to do...like sleep, so i'll talk to you later xXx

Author's Response: Ah well... I think you'll be surprised with the kind of action coming up... It's rather different than what I'm used to writing... I'll be trying to write more of a plot based action thing... with conspiracies... and um... a plot! That's it :p Yeah, so I'll be working on this more now... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by demongurl What just happened?

15th November 2004:
about time that you updated, lol. I was beginning to lose all hope. Loving the story though. A nice recap over the story, seeing as i had nearly forgotten most of the story anyway. i might go back and reread the story if/when i have some free time. It's really good. Are you ever gonna update ur other HP story? Just curious. Anway, here's to a sooner updated. D.G

Author's Response: :) I was forgetting the story too, I had to re read it all too :P I figured a lot of people (or um... cough... any... people) that read this would have likely forgotten as well. I decided to take a month (or three... cough...) and gather ideas for the rest of the story, and I realised I had left the situation at Azkaban unresolved. So I threw together a quick chapter that would hopefully quell any uprising on the horizon and was preparing to update when disaster struck! I had been in the process of trying to reformat my Hard Drive, but couldn't find the CD to do it, until (unfortunatly) the day after I finished the chapter. When I had finished the story I was going to let it sit a week so I could refine it if I wanted to, before I post, which is what I always do. Then when I had found my CD I was so happy I went to work on fixing my computer right away, in the process I deleted everything from my Hard Drive (which was the intent) but I forgot to back anything up :0 So I was panicing a bit, not so much for the story, but everything else that I was going to save and keep. But luck was with me and I found some disks that I had prepared back in late July early August for the reformatting of my Hard Drive... Anyway long story short I found the story on a disk and put together a much nicer chapter in my opinion. I'm much happier about this one that the first. And I will be updating much quicker I promise (this responce is like a story of it's own :p) And there will be much change in the future, I promise you :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by demongurl Out into the storm

28th August 2004:
There is something seriously wrong with this website....

Author's Response: Indeed there is.. hahaha

 Report Review

Review #8, by demongurl Out into the storm

28th August 2004:
ARG!! I just wrote a REALLY long review then teh thing died!! NOOOO!!!!! I can't beleive it! Your story was BRILLIANT as usual. but you have one thing that may be a teeeeeny bit wrong...Yoda lives many many thousands of years in the future...therefore how can he be turning in his grave :P that's just to be difficult, and also, what ever happened to Earth in tehStar Wars world? I've been wondering that since i discovered Earth was a planet and Star wars wasn't real. Anyway, i had a lot of ranting about you killing JAck...again...but i'll stick to this...everyone i care about in your story is all hunky dory...YAY!! all except Jack....grr....

Author's Response: Haven't I done this before?

 Report Review

Review #9, by demongurl Out into the storm

28th August 2004:
ARG!! I just wrote a REALLY long review then teh thing died!! NOOOO!!!!! I can't beleive it! Your story was BRILLIANT as usual. but you have one thing that may be a teeeeeny bit wrong...Yoda lives many many thousands of years in the future...therefore how can he be turning in his grave :P that's just to be difficult, and also, what ever happened to Earth in tehStar Wars world? I've been wondering that since i discovered Earth was a planet and Star wars wasn't real. Anyway, i had a lot of ranting about you killing JAck...again...but i'll stick to this...everyone i care about in your story is all hunky dory...YAY!! all except Jack....grr....

Author's Response: o_0 I'm getting the strangest case of Deja Vu.

 Report Review

Review #10, by demongurl Out into the storm

28th August 2004:
ARG!! I just wrote a REALLY long review then teh thing died!! NOOOO!!!!! I can't beleive it! Your story was BRILLIANT as usual. but you have one thing that may be a teeeeeny bit wrong...Yoda lives many many thousands of years in the future...therefore how can he be turning in his grave :P that's just to be difficult, and also, what ever happened to Earth in tehStar Wars world? I've been wondering that since i discovered Earth was a planet and Star wars wasn't real. Anyway, i had a lot of ranting about you killing JAck...again...but i'll stick to this...everyone i care about in your story is all hunky dory...YAY!! all except Jack....grr....

Author's Response: Actually, "A long time ago, in a galaxy far far away." Star wars is in the past... and he died in Empire anyway, so we've already seen it... anyway yeah the site is kinda wonky, everyone seems to be having problems... I had to try a good eight times to get this posted... I'm glad you liked it... I was never quite satisfied with it... I would sit for an hour and one new line would be on the screen. Again, glad you liked it, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by demongurl Now what?

21st August 2004:
heh? i dont understand the ending...are the 2 figures Carly and Eve? ooo showdown of the loves....hehe. Nvm, i've gone a tad insane. Twas a good chapter, I'm lovin it....I love everything you write :D Wasn't really in the mood to read much action (probably because i'm also reading gone with the wind)...i think you seemed to sense that in advance, not as much action as usual. Nice :D try and update soon but if you can't no worries. I hope you had fun when you went away

Author's Response: Heyo, glad you enjoyed it. The amount of action in this was merely a prelude for what's to come. I'm taking my time with the next chapter as it will be a major turning point, event whatchamacallit... so I'm taking my time with it... I'm thinking it won't be done for at least another week... at the very least... I wasn't so much away as I was stuck on the forums... DAMN YOU FORUMS!! Anyway... as for who the two people are... you'll just hafta wait... Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by demongurl Finally

28th July 2004:
ooo ooo ooo......I feel a small bit like the way John feels as well, a week with a max of 2 hours a sleep a night and more then 50 hours on a coach will do that to you. I really liked this chapter...more action, it has inspired me to write my final showdown between Dylan and the big bad in my own story. I will be working on that asap. IS that the end of this story then or will you be continuing it in like.....however many weeks/days/months....I swear, disney + tiredness is never a good combination....I'm off to sleep or do something relaxing that wont make me tired. Hope you update one of your stories sometime soon. Luv yaz, D.G

Author's Response: Yeah tiredness seems to be a plague lately... and cool I inspired someone... now I feel inspired... maybe I'll sleep on what I want to do... lol... yeah and I'm still trying to figure out which story to write next... I feel so comfy with this but I have so many pent up ideas for the other... but it'll take a chapter or two to get back in the groove for that one... anyway I'll figure it out eventually.... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by demongurl Resolutions

27th July 2004:
Back from spain...WOO! but i loved it there..didn't run into any of your guys though, lucky me. Anyway, I don't think this chapter was as good as your previous ones and I was sensing that you had a bit of a issue with writing it, it just didn't seem as...I can't find the word...um...heartfelt (?) as the others? Do you get what i mean? But it was still good. Good on John (in a way) for doing what Jack wanted him to do, the two were so sweet together (not in a gay way) and It must have been so difficult. Anyway, I'm off to get some sleep and/or have a bath. Will update later hopefully, I have some fun stuff planned for TNG

Author's Response: Hey. Yeah this chapter was a lilttle bit harder to write. I threw three brand new characters into the mix and... well... what Jack asked wasn't the easiest thing... the whole bit with Jack was tough... I was debating whether or not to do it, then I was trying to figure out how... to much second guessing... anyhooters, I updated last night, it should be up soonish... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rill_Dracas Resolutions

24th July 2004:
Really wicked. I'm crawling in my chair wondering where this one's going and just for the record, I'm a her not a him. ::wink::

Author's Response: uh... er.... umm.... well you see..... hmm.... [insert akward silence here]... well... umm... Sorry 'bout that eh... but I make you crawl in your seat... all right... lol... Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rill_Dracas Loss and Gain

24th July 2004:
Whew! Twist and turn, love it love it love it...

Author's Response: lol... as do I... hope you enjoy the rest... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rill_Dracas Twice the deal, half the fun

24th July 2004:
Man, that sucks. Good writing but just when I start to like a character... but such is war. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Yeah well.... you'll see... and you already have... I'm a little behind... lol... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rill_Dracas Explanations

24th July 2004:
AOOOOOOOO!!!!! And Wulf and Aislynn missed the party. They're going to be so dissappointed... I like Dan already.

Author's Response: Lol... Yeah I figured I was already using the Reavers soI couldn't take Wulf and Aislynn... besides I don't know where they are currently... I'll leave their whereabouts at the beginning of HBP up to you... anyway thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rill_Dracas Getting back to it

24th July 2004:
Beautiful. Very mysterious ending. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like managing mysterious things... thanks for the review. Enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rill_Dracas Tell me Iím dreaming

24th July 2004:
So far I like it. Really engaging story. Can't wait to see where the Reavers come in.

Author's Response: Hey, yeah they come in, in the later chapters... 10... or 11...ish... thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Winky Loss and Gain

22nd July 2004:
Exciting story! Very suspenseful, I really like it so far. Keep up the great writing! And your characters are all portrayed very nicely!

Author's Response: Thank you. Enjoy. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by demongurl Loss and Gain

14th July 2004:
action, action, action...more, more, more......update, update, update.....If you haven't had time to read my own review reply from TNG3, I'm just a little hyper right now...no not a little, VERY hyper right now (You might begin to see who Harper is based on)....anywho, onto the actual prper review..*pretends to sound intelligent*...Well, in my opnion you are a very bad person for leaving us with such a cliffhanger, if one would call it a cliffhanger. One also presumes (maybe) that this other plane of existance could possibly, maybe, could be where Sirius his hanging out for a little while...Hang on, I forget whether this is during the 5th book or just before...Is sirius dead yet....I have to reread this story when I have time. But anyway, thou is an annoying author for leaving myself waiting for the next chapter. But why JAck!! I wanted Dan to go damnit, i still don't like him (even if he hasn't actually done anything but lie in his bed for the past few chapters) and those Reavers were cool they're totally like, "Do whatever you want, we don't care" so cool. When's John's final show down with his ex-wife gonna be? should be soon, should be fun :D *rubs hands manically*....Just relaised this is actually a very long review and I keep getting distracted or going off on tangents....again I ask (I know the answer anyway) would I be that one lucky person u referred to in your A/N?? YOU OTHER PEOPLE START REVIEWING!!! I'm beginning to run out of things to say....I want to keep writing more because I can't be bothered and for once actually fearing writing my stories and I don't want to do my coursework....urgh, must pull myself away from this review to do my coursework...please shoot me.....ICE HOCKEY ROCKS MAN!! though english ice hockey is rather tame :(

Author's Response: Oh Geeze... I think your review was longer than my chapter lol. Anyway I know you love action, probably as much as I do... or at least as much as I like writing it... Umm... it wasn't meant to be a cliffie... I just thought it appropriate for the chapter to end there... I really need to reboot my computer... it's been on for about three days straight... I finish writing something, but the screen is so slow all I see is three words ago... anyway... The different plain (is it plane? I don't know) of existance will be explained... or at least I'll try... anyway Sirius is not yet dead... the time is around midish-September... while I was writing this chapter I had to check... so Sirius is still around... as for why Jack... I don't know... I didn't even start to write this until three hours before I posted it... I was talking to all my friends, and getting them to read it and tell me what they thought... eventually I came to the decision that it was to be Jack... I'm not sure why... but he might not be dead... though I'm still thinking of ways to bring him back... if it is possible... yeah I like the Reavers too... read Rill Dracas' work... he created the Reavers I just got to play with them... as for Eve... I'm still working out how she will come back into the story... if at all... as for the A/N stuff... well you're the only person who ever reviews... so... yeah... there was a review in "The Power of Love" that I never even saw, that wasn't you... but yeah you're the only person who reviews for this... anyway I'm going to go make a late lunch.. I'm hungry... now you see where John gets his appatite... as for British Hockey... I can see the tameness... you Brits lack the fire that melts the ice when you skate... whereas us Canucks are burning the atmosphere... lol... I need to play... I HATE summer... anyway thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by demongurl The Owl

11th July 2004:
yeah, still at schooll unfortunately, a week and a half until my holidays. Have many more people read your story since i Put up that link on my story?

Author's Response: hehehehehe... you're still at school... I was done awhile ago... as yet... no one has read... or at least reviewed...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Demongurl Twice the deal, half the fun

7th July 2004:
well, that was Charming. plenty of fighting, plenty of gore, more army talk i half understand and even a bit of medical talk which i should be able to understand but I can't be bothered to force my brain to work. Did that enough already (I'm at school right now, free afternoon). Little Jake is soooooo cool, how old is he again?He's a dude! Anyway, just want to say, I will email you when i have time, i want to read more chapters....would the 1 review per chapter be coming from me by any chance? Anyway, I'm off to do some more reading before my friend comes and drags me back home when she comes out of her lesson. Email ya l8r. D.G

Author's Response: Thank you. You're still at school? Jake is 15, roughly... I never did create a birthday for him... Yeah the one review per chapter was from you... no one else has bothered to review... well thanks for *your* reviews.

 Report Review

Review #24, by demongurl Out of the fire

5th July 2004:
dum dum duuuum. My god, you either read a lot of army stuff, are actually in the army itself or you play a lot of army games. Half the dialogue sounds like stuff from my brothers' computer games. really good though, action gooooood, though i personally want a bit more romance between Carly and John because they're really sweet. I wasn't really reading the chapter properly because i'm really really tired, I'll read it again tomorrow, but I'm not going to have a go at your for making John's uncle go into a coma, because i perosnally think there's something wierd about him, i don't trust him. Don't know why though. Carly, I'm not sure if she's injured or not, again i was only skim reading really, but she better not be hurt too badly. Remus rocks man! was he on the full moon? update soon, i'm lovin' it

Author's Response: Yeah I read a LOT of Tom Clancy novels, as well as play the games too, my dad was in the air force too... as for the romance... it comes and goes, this is more of an action story, but sometimes I manage some romance somehow... you think you were tired? Well probably, but I was up from 11am sunday till 8am monday... I was typing from around midnight till 6... slept like... actually it wasn't the greatest sleep I've ever had... What's wrong with Daniel? You think he's a bad guy? I suppose I could throw a twist in there... maybe... maybe not... that wasn't the original plan but now... who knows? Carly she might be injured... I haven't decided, though there won't be anymore "Carly's on the brink of death" or "Carly's been kidnapped" plot lines for awhile at least... John couldn't handle that... Yes Remus was transformed, that was why he was late. A couplr chapters ago when they all (minus Remus) arrived I said something about the light of the full moon washing down on Carly's face. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by demongurl Explanations

2nd July 2004:
hmm....interesting, I'm liking Carly's character, Is this camp in Canada? because i'm slightly confused on the location of the place. I think John's uncle sounds cool, quite a dude, but John is better, and Jack but i prefer John. I think you missed out a word when Jack said something like "at least one of use reads it" or something about the mission brief. You missed out the 'one'.....just thought you should know, could you give me another heads up if you update any of your stories? I realy like them, also I posted up the Next generation: the third year. THought you might want to know

Author's Response: Thank you... compliments are always welcome, and helpful... yes the camp is in Canada... a few miles north of Nunavut, which is in the northern part of Canada... it used to be part of the Northwest Territorries... the eastern part... now it is it's own territory... kinda like a province... I don't know why the Gov't doesn't just call them all provinces...weird... as for the bit with Jack and the brief what I meant was "at least one of us will read it..." present tense or "at least one of us is doing our jobs" or something along those lines... you should remember that Jack and John are kind of loose, fun, but sometimes cynical, so they have fun, as do I when I write them... as for The One (if you're refering to the source... the dude John fought) he'll be back... in time... as for the "Next Gen 3'rd year" I'll read that as soon as I finish here... on that note, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>