Reading Reviews for In Your Debt
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenny The Anniversary

18th June 2013:
I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mione The Anniversary

3rd December 2011:
SHORT, but I loved it.
Must have more.
PLEASE dont abandon this, this story
is the only one with 'realism' in it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cassie Nedved The Anniversary

23rd November 2011:
I want more!! hahaha please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IN your debt lover. The Anniversary

3rd October 2011:
I really liked it. More to come maybe? This was soo short though! I hope the next chapter is longer! OH and please don't abandon this story ! It's absolutely wonderful !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't think I'll abandon it, though I have to admit I'm lacking both time and muse :/ Reviews greatly inspire me-- thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Oh my.. The Anniversary

2nd September 2011:
Finally, it's up !
Brilliant ! :)
I love it, hope more is to come ! :DD
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! More is definitively to come!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp The Anniversary

2nd September 2011:
another brilliant chapter. i love draco's conflicting thoughts and emotions. hermione and him continue to amuse me. i think you're doing great with the story. i am eagerly waiting to see how things turn out. do update the next chp soon. great going.

10/10

~AD

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I promise I'm working on getting it up as soon as my finger's can type it!!! :D
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it really means the world to me!


 Report Review

Review #7, by fan 9 3/4 The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
please continue!!! this can't be the end...:)

Author's Response: It won't be, I promise! And thank you for all these reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by fan 9 3/4 The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
please write another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aww I will!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fan 9 3/4 Remembering

1st September 2011:
You really described azkaban...that's what it must be like...you just have to feel at least some pity for malfoy...you really are a great writer!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I know it's weird switching from 3rd person to 1st to 3rd again but I didn't feel like I could really get Azkaban if I didn't do it in first person, you know what I mean?

 Report Review

Review #10, by fan 9 3/4 The Line Between

1st September 2011:
I hope malfoy will really change...

Author's Response: He will. eventually ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fan 9 3/4 A Slightly Better Second Chance

1st September 2011:
good work...keep it on!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mMalfoy The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
This was really good, I love when Draco's vulnerable, he's so different then.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know :) thank you! I wasn't exactly sure about this chapter

 Report Review

Review #13, by fan 9 3/4 A Forgotten Part of Yesteryear-- or Maybe Longer

1st September 2011:
Ron left hermione for another girl? poor hermione...
as usual: great chap ;)

Author's Response: again, not exactly ;) all will be explained later, I promise! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by fan 9 3/4 Even You Know Not To

1st September 2011:
Poor george...i still can't understand why fred had to die...really well written!!! big compliments!!!

Author's Response: woahhh thank you for all these reviews! and thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by fan 9 3/4 Silence is the Final Agreement

1st September 2011:
great idea: malfoy working for weasleys...i really would have liked to see his face ;)

Author's Response: haha yeah, me too :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by casey To Just Blink a Blind Eye

1st September 2011:
loving it so far. i love dramione fan fic that doesnt get intense too quick. i like the hatin ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by fan 9 3/4 To Just Blink a Blind Eye

1st September 2011:
Ron cheated on hermione? how could he! Nice chap though :)

Author's Response: Well, not exactly ;) but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fan 9 3/4 Out of the Dark, Into the Light

1st September 2011:
I like it! harry's so admirable...

Author's Response: Haha, yes, yes he is :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Oh my god. Remembering

1st September 2011:
Oh dear, man.
What's taking so long !?
I've been waiting for the next chapter for SO long !
Please hurry with the next chapter . lol ! :D
I hope you don't ditch this story ! :D

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took this long to get it up! The next one will be up really soon, since labor day is on monday :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wassup. Remembering

27th August 2011:
Very realistic, I really like the way
you wrote Draco's character in this story !
It'd be nice if you can write more chapters,
please ! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! and I promise more are on the way! I'm getting one in the queue tonight!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Oh my god. Remembering

24th August 2011:
What, is taking so long !?
Haha, I want another chapter please
hurry up ! Haha ! :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry, school and everything is keeping me from writing! I have about half of it written and I PROMISE I'll finish and stick it in the queue by this weekend! I'm SO sorry for making everyone wait, especially after the amazing response from my last chapter... I feel terrible :/

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eagerly Awaiting for the next chapter. Remembering

20th August 2011:
This is a pretty good story. Nice depict on Malfoy. ;)
Eagerly Awaiting For The Next Chapter, Bro.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #23, by In your debt lover. ;) Remembering

17th August 2011:
By far the most realistic story told about Malfoy AFTER the war. I thought, wow this is what he might have actually react like if the story continued after the war. Great storytelling. May I ask, when is the next chapter coming up ? :D

Author's Response: :) Think you posted this comment twice! But thanks again, by the way XD!

 Report Review

Review #24, by In your debt lover. ;) Remembering

17th August 2011:
By far the most realistic story told about Malfoy AFTER the war. I thought, wow this is what he might have actually react like if the story continued after the war. Great storytelling. May I ask, when is the next chapter coming up ? :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (and i love your name by the way ;D) Chapter 9 is coming up as soon as I can finish it... which should be tonight or tomorrow. Then it depends on the queue. but asap, i promise!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Natasha. Remembering

14th August 2011:
I hope Draco & Hermione get together or something.
This story is great though. I hope it has happy ending though, lol! ;) More, more ! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, they will get together-- but I'm taking it slow, keeping it realistic! Though I migh have to go ahead and prewrite a few chapters cuz im dying to get to the romance!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>