Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In Your Debt
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Anniversary

1st June 2014:
This story is very interesting. I hope you decide to continue it someday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenny The Anniversary

18th June 2013:
I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mione The Anniversary

3rd December 2011:
SHORT, but I loved it.
Must have more.
PLEASE dont abandon this, this story
is the only one with 'realism' in it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cassie Nedved The Anniversary

23rd November 2011:
I want more!! hahaha please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IN your debt lover. The Anniversary

3rd October 2011:
I really liked it. More to come maybe? This was soo short though! I hope the next chapter is longer! OH and please don't abandon this story ! It's absolutely wonderful !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't think I'll abandon it, though I have to admit I'm lacking both time and muse :/ Reviews greatly inspire me-- thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Oh my.. The Anniversary

2nd September 2011:
Finally, it's up !
Brilliant ! :)
I love it, hope more is to come ! :DD
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! More is definitively to come!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adluvshp The Anniversary

2nd September 2011:
another brilliant chapter. i love draco's conflicting thoughts and emotions. hermione and him continue to amuse me. i think you're doing great with the story. i am eagerly waiting to see how things turn out. do update the next chp soon. great going.

10/10

~AD

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I promise I'm working on getting it up as soon as my finger's can type it!!! :D
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it really means the world to me!


 Report Review

Review #8, by fan 9 3/4 The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
please continue!!! this can't be the end...:)

Author's Response: It won't be, I promise! And thank you for all these reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fan 9 3/4 The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
please write another chapter!!!

Author's Response: Aww I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fan 9 3/4 Remembering

1st September 2011:
You really described azkaban...that's what it must be like...you just have to feel at least some pity for malfoy...you really are a great writer!

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I know it's weird switching from 3rd person to 1st to 3rd again but I didn't feel like I could really get Azkaban if I didn't do it in first person, you know what I mean?

 Report Review

Review #11, by fan 9 3/4 The Line Between

1st September 2011:
I hope malfoy will really change...

Author's Response: He will. eventually ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fan 9 3/4 A Slightly Better Second Chance

1st September 2011:
good work...keep it on!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mMalfoy The Anniversary

1st September 2011:
This was really good, I love when Draco's vulnerable, he's so different then.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know :) thank you! I wasn't exactly sure about this chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by fan 9 3/4 A Forgotten Part of Yesteryear-- or Maybe Longer

1st September 2011:
Ron left hermione for another girl? poor hermione...
as usual: great chap ;)

Author's Response: again, not exactly ;) all will be explained later, I promise! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fan 9 3/4 Even You Know Not To

1st September 2011:
Poor george...i still can't understand why fred had to die...really well written!!! big compliments!!!

Author's Response: woahhh thank you for all these reviews! and thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by fan 9 3/4 Silence is the Final Agreement

1st September 2011:
great idea: malfoy working for weasleys...i really would have liked to see his face ;)

Author's Response: haha yeah, me too :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by casey To Just Blink a Blind Eye

1st September 2011:
loving it so far. i love dramione fan fic that doesnt get intense too quick. i like the hatin ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying it xD

 Report Review

Review #18, by fan 9 3/4 To Just Blink a Blind Eye

1st September 2011:
Ron cheated on hermione? how could he! Nice chap though :)

Author's Response: Well, not exactly ;) but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by fan 9 3/4 Out of the Dark, Into the Light

1st September 2011:
I like it! harry's so admirable...

Author's Response: Haha, yes, yes he is :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Oh my god. Remembering

1st September 2011:
Oh dear, man.
What's taking so long !?
I've been waiting for the next chapter for SO long !
Please hurry with the next chapter . lol ! :D
I hope you don't ditch this story ! :D

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took this long to get it up! The next one will be up really soon, since labor day is on monday :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wassup. Remembering

27th August 2011:
Very realistic, I really like the way
you wrote Draco's character in this story !
It'd be nice if you can write more chapters,
please ! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! and I promise more are on the way! I'm getting one in the queue tonight!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Oh my god. Remembering

24th August 2011:
What, is taking so long !?
Haha, I want another chapter please
hurry up ! Haha ! :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry, school and everything is keeping me from writing! I have about half of it written and I PROMISE I'll finish and stick it in the queue by this weekend! I'm SO sorry for making everyone wait, especially after the amazing response from my last chapter... I feel terrible :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eagerly Awaiting for the next chapter. Remembering

20th August 2011:
This is a pretty good story. Nice depict on Malfoy. ;)
Eagerly Awaiting For The Next Chapter, Bro.

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #24, by In your debt lover. ;) Remembering

17th August 2011:
By far the most realistic story told about Malfoy AFTER the war. I thought, wow this is what he might have actually react like if the story continued after the war. Great storytelling. May I ask, when is the next chapter coming up ? :D

Author's Response: :) Think you posted this comment twice! But thanks again, by the way XD!

 Report Review

Review #25, by In your debt lover. ;) Remembering

17th August 2011:
By far the most realistic story told about Malfoy AFTER the war. I thought, wow this is what he might have actually react like if the story continued after the war. Great storytelling. May I ask, when is the next chapter coming up ? :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (and i love your name by the way ;D) Chapter 9 is coming up as soon as I can finish it... which should be tonight or tomorrow. Then it depends on the queue. but asap, i promise!!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>