Reading Reviews for With All My Heart, Jane
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NoixdeMuscade Dear Sirius,

17th November 2012:
My creys... Brilliant.
Powerful ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by galaxy567 Dear Sirius,

12th January 2012:
This is one of the best one-shots I have ever read.
I love it. Could you make a Sirius/OC novel. I would
definitely read it.

Galaxy567

 Report Review

Review #3, by Coco Dear Sirius,

26th September 2011:
Oh my god! This is amazing. No exaduration Whatsoever, this is the best one shot I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by KeyWolf Dear Sirius,

19th September 2011:
Definately one of the best one-shots I've read.
I hope you consider making one of Sirius/OC novella's.
I would gladly read it.
This is amazing.Well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rich_blonde marauder23 Dear Sirius,

11th August 2011:
Read this story a long time ago. Then read it again not too long ago. And have always loved it :)

I think it made me cry, it was beautiful :)

xxx sofia.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kayleigh Dear Sirius,

30th June 2011:
Ughhh i hate you. Why did i read this i cant stop crying D:

Other than that youre an amazing writer, truely.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara_Sj Dear Sirius,

14th March 2011:
This was...wow.

This was absolutely amazing.
It had a LOT of depth to it, a lot more than a one-shot can usually get across.

You NAILED it.
Perfectly.

This was so deep, so ...heart wrenching.

I felt as if I knew each of the characters you were fleshing out in the letter, as if I knew them perfectly, even though they were only mentioned.

Her pain, her love, her admission of the fact that she missed James and Lily, that she loved Sirius, all of it...it cut at me.

That was amazing. I really don't know what to say. There really is nothing I could say that would tell you how amazing and wonderful and brilliant and PERFECTLY WRITTEN this was.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xLauriePotter Dear Sirius,

1st October 2010:
This is brilliant, you've probably had a lot of reviews saying 'base a story on this' right? Well, I think that this is enough. I think it doesn't show to much of their relationship so that the reader can fill in the parts you left out, which I always like to do :') a bit of a mystery is good.

You wrote the letter so beautifully, and you can really connect to Jane because you can really tell she's putting everything into writing this letter to Sirius, but my favourite line has got to be the letter from Sirius - even though its only five words; Its so powerful.

You're talented.
Well done :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Merryn Dear Sirius,

5th September 2010:
OMG that was amzing! you are such a talented writer! it's so moving!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicte Dear Sirius,

2nd September 2010:
I just had to say that it was absolutelly brilliant, enough said.
You describe her feelings so deep it made me cry

 Report Review

Review #11, by 11GUPTA11 Dear Sirius,

28th August 2010:
I love it! I absolutely love it! I know its a one-shot but now I want to hear the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Veronica Dear Sirius,

27th August 2010:
I totally love this!!! That would be so amazing if you wrote a fic based on this. Like a story of their Hogwarts years. I love Sirius/OC fics. Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Riley Dear Sirius,

27th August 2010:
This was so sad, it really made me cry. It's so hearfelt and real, and it's completely true how love hurts. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily Dear Sirius,

27th August 2010:
oh my goodness that made me cry a lot. it was beautiful/

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriusnadmeforev Dear Sirius,

25th August 2010:
Oh my god! this is wonderful! So emotional! you should write and entre story based off of this :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by yegodsitskripa Dear Sirius,

25th August 2010:
oh. my. god. thats so good. i love it. its so sweet! its like a fresh new perspective of sirius. (im quite a sirius fangirl) :)
I also love the fact that its from the harry era. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login