36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Author12 Stalker McStalk

18th April 2011:
marry me? this is so amazing! :D i love this story! franke is an absolute gorgeous character! and stalker mcstalk is a FANTASTIC name! i'm actually addicted to this story, i'm not even joking. please, please, please keep writing! i love the way you write, it is so entertaining! you have an amazing talent! please keep up the great work! :) :)

Author's Response: oh my gosh you are SO NICE! this made my day you are so so so sweet :D im about to write my next chapter so it should be up this week thankyou so much for reading and reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brittney Stalker McStalk

16th February 2011:
oh emm gee
Quinn thats really cute, i think it should be like a famous book or something
love you ex oh ex oh
p.s don't forget how hoot and blonde we are

Author's Response: bahhahaha omg :) i love chuuu brittany x

 Report Review

Review #3, by dinasayah Stalker McStalk

31st January 2011:
OMG i love this :)
update?

Author's Response: oh thankyou :D and yes definately soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mud69 Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
Amazingyou reallyhave inspired me to write my own stories! insanely addictive. Downside that you update rarely and keeps me wanting more~!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much and don't worry i will be updating soon :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleyisourking34 Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
SO F ING GOOD!!! LUVVVEDDD IT! I AM SO FRANKIE!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermionesababe Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
This is heaps good. Made me laugh heaps :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much, i try to stay funny ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyGranger4eva Food shouldn't jump and hair shouldn't kink.

30th January 2011:
LOVE the story already! Keep up the great work!! :D

Author's Response: thankyou :D i LOVE the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp110 Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
Hello! I'm new to hpff and just came across this strory! I haven't read the other chapters yet but this is sooo good! It's so funny and sirius is so hot! A MUST read!

Author's Response: Hahahh thankyou, yeah I wouldn't mind a real life sirius hehe.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AlexaC Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
HAI
SO GOOD!!! I'VE READ ALL YOUR OTHERS AND THEY JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GeorgiaforHarry Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
Hey, this is really good. Keep up the good work. Rofl :D

Author's Response: hahah thanks heaps for the review love!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny4evaXO Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
OH this is so funny! Can't wait for more!! XD

Author's Response: Thanks lovely, and there will be more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pigfartsgirl Stalker McStalk

30th January 2011:
LOVE LOVE LOVE it :D Can't wait for more chapters to come ! A good Sirius/OC story is The Misadventures of a Maruadous Beater.
10/10

Author's Response: :o you are so nice!! :) and oh yeah i've been reading that it is good :) thanks for the lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Author12 Podfoot, Winky, Ratstail and Thongs

21st November 2010:
This is seriously hawt chapter. I love it! :D your writing style is amazing and incredibly entertaing. :) keep it up! I'm REALLY looking forward to your next chapter. :P

Author's Response: oh thankyou so much! ahh you wrote this on my birthday! aw you're very sweet, new chapter should be up soon. the next one had been written but accidentally deleted and i wasnt inspired to write a new one but i want to because i really love writing about frankie so i think i will today! thanks for feedback!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RedRose202 Podfoot, Winky, Ratstail and Thongs

26th October 2010:
That is such a bad word awesome chapter you need to post soon and when I say soon I mean soon I liked it because the end was awesome!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much :) yeah my chapter five got deleted from my laptop but ive re-written about half of it. :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gen The mad hat.

10th October 2010:
This is amazing! Hilarious and really enjoyable! Frankie is one of the most awesome OC's I've read! She's brilliant. You've interpreted James really well, he's sooo funny. Stupendous! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much that's so sweet yeah i love the character of James that JK made and he's just so fun to write about :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Frail This Year.

10th October 2010:
errmmm... you do realise that beauxbatons and hogwarts are NOT in opposite sides of Europe. Supposing Beauxbatons is in France (or even in Belgium or Swisserland, if you want some other francophone countries), the two school are both in Western Europe, at no more than two hours by plane. And that could hardly be called opposite.
It would have been an okay line coming from someone else, but Lily's supposed to be like the smartest girl ever.

on the bright side, i love the diversity of this chapter. the relationships between the characters are really realistic, and i love it!

Author's Response: oh thats so true! and you're right indeed, i didn't think too much about the geography, i shall change it though. thanks for telling me :) aww thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Frail Food shouldn't jump and hair shouldn't kink.

10th October 2010:
hahahahahhaha

the line about the beauxbatons horses being drunk really made me laugh out loud! and the fact that her owl's name is ringo.

really good first chapter! i like the fact you take a different approach to the whole new student thing, and not writing the same cliche stuff. love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :) yeah i was rather proud of that line! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MischiefMitched Food shouldn't jump and hair shouldn't kink.

28th September 2010:
LilyLollies,

I found "The Story of Frankie Evans" to be a fast, funny, and delightful read. Whenever I have read any books in the Harry Potter series, I've never thought about the vast possibilities outside of the main characters. I'm happy you indulged and came up with the witty Frankie Evans.

Cheers, MischiefMitched

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Yeah i thought frankie would be a fun character thanks so much for the great response! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamerazluvharryyyp This Year.

20th September 2010:
superbnesss! just fanastical

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by whycan'tIhaveanowl This Year.

20th September 2010:
awww frankie is adorable!

Author's Response: thankyou so much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusyumyum This Year.

20th September 2010:
hahahahahahaa sirius is so hawt!

Author's Response: hahaha yeah :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunaisbeautifulll This Year.

20th September 2010:
Hey liked this alot. keep goin. really enjoyin it.

Author's Response: thankyou!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry4life This Year.

20th September 2010:
Oh srsly gd, i lov this so much!

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dumbledore's girl. This Year.

20th September 2010:
Hey wow, this is so clever, the use of POV, I always find it really interesting in like everything. Good job, lovin it so far!

Author's Response: thankyou so much :) yeah i like pov too

 Report Review

Review #25, by Author12 This Year.

13th September 2010:
OMFG! This is amazing! I absolutely love it and the way you write, its great. :D keep it up! i actually really want to find out what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) you are so awesome for reviewing this has made me smile very much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>