Reading Reviews for Am I Boring You?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom The Perfect Date

18th June 2011:
Lol! That was so funny!

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #2, by CL The Perfect Date

25th May 2011:
This one completely got me! That ending was honestly a complete shock, at least in my mind!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm glad you enjoyed it. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #3, by Spaz The Perfect Date

10th April 2011:
Haha, wow, that was good! Especially the ending, you had me fooled!
Good job!

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you liked it and in a weird way I'm glad I fooled you. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #4, by A_Strange_Thought The Perfect Date

5th April 2011:
OH NO!!!
arggg that sucks :(


true that that is what happens in life.. but man you killed it!! ahaha :D

awesome! :) xx
write a sequel!! a cool one :)

Author's Response: I actually did write a sequel called "I'll Give You An Answer" check it out, and have fun reading any others. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #5, by lizzie_blackfantasy The Perfect Date

4th April 2011:
i think it ws totally awesum!!...u should write more to it.make it into a wonderful story!...pls!

giv me ur ans at lizzie_blackfantasy...on hpff...


Author's Response: I actually wrote a second story kinda from Draco's point of view that continues this story. It's called "I'll Give You An Answer". Hope you enjoy it. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaLongbottom314 The Perfect Date

29th November 2010:
hahaha
loved the ending.
i actualy jumped out of my chair a bit.
haha
~LL

Author's Response: HAHAHA! I'm glad that you liked it. :]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #7, by Janhvi The Perfect Date

14th November 2010:
Wicked end --- loved the story.

Author's Response: Yay. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bobby Brackins Fan The Perfect Date

1st September 2010:
OMG!! so cute!!! Hahaha... I loved this!! Write more!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it. Hope you like my past and future stories as well. Thanks for the review. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #9, by JessicaLaughALOT The Perfect Date

31st August 2010:
1ST BIT? SWEET!
ENDING? HILARIOUS!
MWAH!
I LUURVE U! XO

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! Im glad you enjoyed it. Im glad I gave you something that you like enough to type in all caps. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #10, by happy The Perfect Date

30th August 2010:
Fantastic - very fun and well written. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Im glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #11, by WhatAboutRegulus The Perfect Date

30th August 2010:
Hahahahahaha, definietly not expecting that ending haha! I was wondering were the name came from! Awesome job!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login