Reading Reviews for The Charm of Al Potter
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SunSation Gal 07 The Charm of Al Potter

7th March 2011:
Hey! Lee from TGS here following you in the tag thread. And I have to say that this was really cute. The way he just gaped at her was priceless and I could see it perfectly in my head. This one is going on my favs list. ;)

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you for stopping by(: I'm glad you liked it, it was a lot of fun to write! Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Akussa The Charm of Al Potter

17th February 2011:
That was really cute. Although I felt quite sad for him at first (I mean, something sad must be going on for him to turn that way...) but I actually chuckled through the ending.

Well written, just long enough for the reader to get a good glimpse into Al's personality and not too long for him to embarass himself!

I really enjoyed it, great work!

Akussa

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you laughed in it(: I suppose that's really the point with a story like this! Thank you for stopping by and reviewing; I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ronsgirl29 The Charm of Al Potter

11th February 2011:
Hahaha, this was too cute. I loved the line "Wanna get married and bear my children?" I LOL'd

This was really funny, well written, and had a very unique take on the life of our dear Albus potter (: I very much enjoyed!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it(: It was a blast to write, I had a lot of fun. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxpetrapan The Charm of Al Potter

9th February 2011:
I am here to review you since you were above me! That was cute =)

Oh...a drunk Albus Potter how grand haha. I loved the pick up line it made me chuckle

Great Job

Kattia

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by! I'm glad you liked it. It was fun to write(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by SexyDoorFrames The Charm of Al Potter

5th January 2011:
Ohhh, this looked interesting and it was. Plus, it had colin morgan on the banner and nom nom nom. I loved it! Pure amazingnes! It makes me laugh that Albus has been married twice. I loved the pick up lines, this story made me laugh through it. Albus is such a flirt ;)
Haha.

10/10

xxx

Author's Response: It took my ages to choose a person who was goofy and cute enough to be on the banner :P I'm glad you liked it, Keely! I do try and please, haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LidaRose The Charm of Al Potter

25th December 2010:
Too cute! But poor Al, he seems like a sad sad boy... I believed it, which is what makes me decide if I like something or not. So far, everything I've read of yours is fantastic.

Merry Gryffie Christmas!

Author's Response: I liked writing this. It was quite a different premise than I'm used to, so it was fun. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by VioletBlade The Charm of Al Potter

19th September 2010:
Ha-Ha, I very thoroughly enjoyed this piece, it made me laugh :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And thank you for reviewing(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by daliha The Charm of Al Potter

5th September 2010:
It was brilliant and may I say funny. I can just see the scene playing in my mind, though I wish this piece would've been longer.

Author's Response: I did want to add more at the end, but I just couldn't make it work so I had to find a stopping point. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by maskedmuggle The Charm of Al Potter

4th September 2010:
Haha, enjoyed it alot :)
I loved the pick up line! It took me a few seconds to get it, but once i did, it was funny!
I especially loved the different character you gave Albus here! Normally he's the cliche popular guy, so especially at the beginning, you gave me a different, original character, and i liked it!
Whooo awesome fic :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm pleased you liked it! I did enjoy taking a bit of a different take on Albus, so I'm happy you noticed. Thanks for reviewing, you're the besttt.

 Report Review

Review #10, by krissyanne426 The Charm of Al Potter

31st August 2010:
Haha. I loved it! I actually giggled a bit, which is a rarity.

I thought the working in of the pickup line was fantastic, and I feel like if you wanted you could follow this up with a short story or something.

Goodjob!
Kristen=]

Author's Response: Ooh! I made you laugh. Win. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by almonster The Charm of Al Potter

31st August 2010:
heheheh this was cute. I liked it very much. And the pickup line was perfectly cheesy and I loved it. Good job :D

~alex

Author's Response: Teehee, thank you(: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login