Reading Reviews for New Wounds
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ParadoxTremors To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

14th May 2013:
A perfect ending to a perfect told story. I love Narnia and the world of Harry Potter. I apprciate you sharing this with all of us. Keep on writing my friend.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for sharing my story with me :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ParadoxTremors The Victory

14th May 2013:
FOr a moment--just a quick--moment--I thought our lovebirds were about to cancel out their tickets there. Whew, thank-god the war is over; now, let the celebration begin.

Author's Response: PARTY!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ParadoxTremors By My Side

14th May 2013:
Dam good bit of writing my friend. The end is upon us and the war has just started to heat up. I'm hoping to finish before going to bed. This is too good not to finish tonight.

Author's Response: I love your reviews, they are so colorful :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ParadoxTremors A Hogwart's Promise

14th May 2013:
Into the gates of hell ... The final battle is all but upon us as our heroes and heriones walk to face their destiny and perhaps a dance with death. Well done!

Author's Response: Dance with Death and hopefully Lead :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ParadoxTremors Going To Luna's

14th May 2013:
The (real) weddings are done; and now, the day after tomorrow is when the real war begins. So much love in these troubled times, may it keep them all safe and secure. Enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Love saved Harry, why not them? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ParadoxTremors The Wedding...Before The Wedding...Before The Other Wedding...

14th May 2013:
The most beautiful and perfect wedding for our two lovebirds.

Author's Response: I love weddings :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ParadoxTremors Of Rings and Dragons

14th May 2013:
Everything is going too good for our happy, little couple--trouble is just around the corner. I can feel it. They'll have to fight if they want that future together to ever come about. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Love is worth the fight

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors Falling Out Of Bed

14th May 2013:
It's too easy, something is going to happen and it won't be good for our four friends. At least Hermione will get to see her prince again (I hope).

Author's Response: Someday my prince will come...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParadoxTremors Broken Hearts Across England

14th May 2013:
Promises, promises ... are meant to be broken even if we didn't intend to. All four are stumbling around, scared and lost without the others. Well, well, written, my friend.

Author's Response: I just keep smiling :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ParadoxTremors Alone

14th May 2013:
Ohmygod, Luna and Edmund, alone, together, in Diagon Alley! What trouble can they get into! I think Luna will be a lifesaver for Edmund while the other two are on the run. Well done my friend, well done!

Author's Response: Yes, Luna and Eddie such a great funny pair!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParadoxTremors The Last Dance

14th May 2013:
I see nothing wrong with this--it's better than anything I could write or say. It's perfect. Being true to what's at hand and trying to protect the ones you love--what more can you ask for. Hermione is confused and over thinking things like she always does; Edmund has faced the white-witch and survived more than she realize he has. This is starting out to be pretty good in my body.

Author's Response: Very Good :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ParadoxTremors Going The Distance

14th May 2013:
I like the way this start. Edmund is in the house and Hermione gets her dream to come true. Enjoyed it.

Author's Response: :) smile smile

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauders_and_me Going The Distance

30th July 2012:
In case no one's already mentioned it the tie around the waist thing is called a cummerbund, though you might already know that. Love, Love, Love Edmund SO much, it's a shame he's already Hermione's

Author's Response: Yeah, no one has told me that -- I feel like an idiot for not knowing that now. Yeah, I wouldn't mind meeting Edmund -- but I got my own prince so I'm happy =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maggie_Morgue To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

11th May 2012:
I love this story Edmund/Hermione pairing are one of my fave crossover ships they are just too cute and the ending was beautiful 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Glad you like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GrangerDanger10 To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

31st January 2012:
This is an amazing story, and now you've made me a Hedmund or something like that fan!! Its sad that Ron dies:( but I'm kinda happy that Fred lived:) could you please do another story but with Albus Severus and Lucy cuz u think it would be really cute:D

~Tes

Author's Response: Hummm...that sounds like an interesting pair...I might have to give it a try! XD Glad you are now a Hedmund!! XD Check out vids on Utube if you love video fanfiction = ) Glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

1st January 2012:
A wonderful sequel to a wonderful story!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! XD What are you doing, reading all my stories in one day? GREAT! = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dreams At Halt To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

30th November 2011:
The sequel was great! You have now turned me into an Emong Hermione fan. I hope you will continue to write.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my storys and that I have converted you! If you like ff vids there are some great on U-tube = ) I will definitley continue to write! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by JustBrilliant Broken Hearts Across England

27th July 2011:
I spy with my little eye... An Alice in Wonderland reference?
Hmmm. Haha, anyway I'm liking this so far!
:)
by the way, I do like all of the fluff - most of what I write is pretty dark so I look for fluff and humor when I'm reading.. ;)

Author's Response: Fluff makes the world more soft! The Alice in Wonderland? You might need to clue me in on that one cus I have no memory of it! = ) Glad you're liking it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sinwillys822 To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

7th May 2011:
aww what a sweet ending, 10-s all around.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!! = )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Riya Potter To Hogwarts and Other Places Again

16th April 2011:
Wow! that was really sweet, the way you expressed it... I just loved the story...

Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! And I will!! = ) thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Riya Potter The Wedding...Before The Wedding...Before The Other Wedding...

15th April 2011:
Wow! nice 'three weddings' concept...
I had left this story days ago, but then when I saw it in my favorites and saw 'completed' I couldn't just resist.
But I'll have to read remaining chaps later...

Keep writing... :)

~Riya Potter
aka
annie snape

Author's Response: Glad you like it!! Thanx for the review!! = )

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 By My Side

23rd February 2011:
this chapter was awesome i like the way the stories are mixed together.

Author's Response: Glad you like it, more to come!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sinwillys822 A Hogwart's Promise

20th February 2011:
i like the way ur threading ur story through the hp universe, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!! More to come!! = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by arwen Going To Luna's

30th January 2011:
i love this story! i've never read narnia fanfics, but this makes perfect sense. definitely keep writing this, its like 10 times better than most of the fanfics i have read

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much!! You made my day!! = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Atalanna Going To Luna's

25th January 2011:
You are very good at writing. i cant wait till you finish this story

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!! More to come soon hopefully!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>