Reading Reviews for Lost Horizon
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :) Chapter 6

27th March 2011:
yay finally, cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

yeah... finally... I know :s It took me quite some time to update ^^'

the next should be here soon :)

- Lune x


 Report Review

Review #2, by stephanie Chapter 5

19th January 2011:
hooray cant wait for the next!

Author's Response: yay :D first I'm updating Endlessly, She Said, then I'll be posting a new chapter to Lost Horizon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by :) Chapter 4

15th January 2011:
when will chapter 5 be out??

Author's Response: it's in validation. It should be out today or tomorrow if it doesn't get rejected

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephanie Chapter 4

22nd December 2010:
great job, cant wait for draco to come into playyy :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D I have to wait for the queue to be reopened, but then *tadadadah* Draco will be there :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by v Chapter 2

21st December 2010:
it definly not wat id imagine but could see t happenng

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephanie Chapter 3

18th December 2010:
cant wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Haha, I read all your reviews and thank you to all of them :)

The next chapter is in validation :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie Chapter 2

18th December 2010:
great, as usual. I hate that this has to be 20 characters lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stephanie Chapter 1

18th December 2010:
Good character development - her nerves were very believable! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephanie Prologue

18th December 2010:
Loved it! Good start keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovebites Prologue

13th December 2010:
this is fantastic. can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by lovebites Chapter 1

13th December 2010:
loved it. gotta keep reading now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovebites Chapter 2

13th December 2010:
i really like this story and hope we get to parts with draco soon. update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Draco will come in in chapter 5 and chapter 3 is currently in validation :) So hang on, Draco will come soon to steal your heart ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ale Chapter 2

11th December 2010:
I like it! Please, please don't take forever updating chapters like other people do!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Don't worry, I'm currently writing chapter 20, so I still have plenty of chapters to update :) It's just very annoying that I have to wait for validation with every chapter I post.

Either way, you should have chapter 3 within a week :) (if it doesn't get rejected that is :) )


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login