Reading Reviews for Hogwarts' Second Pantomime
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Voldemort27 Repairing Relationships

19th July 2011:
Aww!!! I luv Ron/Hermione fanfics!!! They r just SOO cute 2gether! You are such a good writer, too!)

Author's Response: I know they are freakin' cute aren't they?? I probably giggled like crazy when I was writing this all!! Haha, glad you liked it, and thanks so much for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Voldemort27 The Bloody Midnight Quidditch Party

19th July 2011:
YAY YAY YAY YAY SO GOOOD!

Author's Response: YAYAYAY!! I'm glad!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Voldemort27 Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

19th July 2011:
Oh NO!!! Where is Ginny!!! Love the story by the way!!! Virtual cookie 4 u!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh I'm so glad you like it!! I LOVE cookies!! Thank yooou!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dobs12 Repairing Relationships

30th May 2011:
I love your story, seriously you have no idea how long I've been searching for this story! I was so happy when I finally found it again! Please write more, I'm addicted! :D

Author's Response: Should I write more?? I haven't any idea what else to write about!! Haha, I'm so glad that you liked it!!! It makes so happy to hear that you liked it! Thank you for reviewing, and for reading!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by DakotaForever Repairing Relationships

16th May 2011:
I..I..I can't believe it's over. I don't want it to be over :'-(

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! But that means you liked it, right?? Hahah aww it had to end sometime!! But I hope you liked the ending! I love happy endings, so I made sure that both Ginny and Ron got their happy endings. :) Thank you SO SO SO much for reviewing!! My spirits are risen! I am so happy right now!! THANK YOU! :) I'm really, really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DakotaForever The Pantomime

16th May 2011:
Nice chapter. I hate how the reviews have to be at least 21 charecters...ugh!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DakotaForever Lost in the Broom Cupboard

16th May 2011:
That was an awesome chapter. I just want to say that every once and a while you would repeat what you were saying. You would call something amazing then say another was amazing. Just a tip. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha I did that on purpose to put emphasis on Ron's silly state of mind!! But I'm glad you noticed anyways!!! Thank you so MUCH for reviewing!! You have no idea how freakin' happy it's been making me! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DakotaForever The Bloody Midnight Quidditch Party

12th May 2011:
IDK y but weneva i read sumthin romantic i laugh really hard its hilarious lolz

Author's Response: Haha same here! I get all giddy and I giggle out loud when I'm reading something romantic. xD I'm really glad you're enjoying it!! Thanks for the awesome reviews!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by DakotaForever Rehearsal Madness

12th May 2011:
Lolz haha almost wet my pants (okay if you wanna be technical it's urinated in my trowsers but you know) that was hilarious...that would be amazing...i'm jealous of lavender...i want green hair

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought it was funny!! I think I was seriously trying hard not to crack up while writing this chapter... I had SO MUCH FUN writing this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DakotaForever Flying In the Moonlight

12th May 2011:
wow wow wow wow wow!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm really glad you like it!!! Haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by DakotaForever Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

12th May 2011:
Amazing only writing this bc the review has to be 20 charecters

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sharon Lost in the Broom Cupboard

5th April 2011:
I really like it :) Its interesting and light :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm really glad you liked it. I like doing light humorous stuff!! Thanks for reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mike Food Fight

24th March 2011:
dogs will take over the world!good story:)

Author's Response: hahahahah! Thanks for reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyLunaPotter2 Flying In the Moonlight

5th March 2011:
UPDATE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!

Author's Response: YOU GOT IT! ;D you have totally boosted my confidence!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Quidditch Time

14th November 2010:
Okay, who does Luna have crush on? I know she's lying I was asked that same question a mere 24 hours ago, same answer (including blushing). Well, I couldn't tell them, he's so out of my league. He's very popular and, if you couldn't tell by the fact that I'm on this website, I am a nerd. Okay, therapy session over.

Author's Response: Haha, I just added that in for fun! I guess I hadn't really considered who Luna really has a crush on! XD I really don't know! Haha, who do you think?!? If I had to guess... well... maybe Harry Potter? Nah, that would seem kind of weird. They're just friends right? Right??!? Well, who knows!!! ...
Thank you so much for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginnypotter87 Daydreams of Hermione

9th November 2010:
It was awesome! I was trying to read the fourth chapter, then the internet wasn't working, so I was like aagh! I wanna read that story!

Author's Response: OH NO!! I hope you were able to still read it!!! Thank you so much for reviewing!!! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by BonnieFredrickShruti Quidditch Time

11th October 2010:
Woah! Oh WeirdSisters Duo! I'm Sorry! I didn't even know you updated your story! Please forgive me; I saw five chapters up, and I thought, "People don't know a good piece of literature when they see one." I haven't even read the chapter yet. Wait nevermind;) I read it. Wickedly Excellent. I was browsing throught my reviews and saw your replies to tell me to write m own story, well I need your help. I have this great brainstorm idea and wanted your help. What do you say? I'll give you my email: Sshruti 196 @gmail .com, (no spaces at all, they won't allow to emails to be typed up) and email me whenever. Thanks again and I'm tremendously sorry;) Love, Bonnie

Author's Response: What?!? Why are you apologizing! It's no big deal! It's fine!!! Thank you for reviewing! Take your time when reading :D And yes! I'd love to help you out! Don't be sorry! I'm glad you reviewed!
WeirdSisters Duo :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseFlower Books and Boys

23rd September 2010:
MORE please please please

Author's Response: You got it girlfriend! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseFlower Thrills, Chills, and Girls

21st September 2010:
MORE! this is really good, but i think it's all right you used "Gunna" because it was in speech, wunnit?

Author's Response: Yess!!! I definitely used gunna because it was in speech!!! XD lol, I'm glad you want more!!! Yay!!! I'm glad you liked it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BonnieFredrickShruti Thrills, Chills, and Girls

18th September 2010:
Hey WierdSisters_Duo! Again, I'm happy. Not much of the attention grabbing stuff you had in the first chapter, but awesome truly. I just caught some grammatical error, when Lavender says, "Okay... we need to decide who were gunna write about." I say gunna all the time, but I Never use it while I am writing. I know I'm a nitpicker, and I'm sorry;) But, this was great! More of a filler, but keep up the great work and I'll keep reviewing! Trust me I adore this story! Love, Bonnie

Author's Response: Don't worry don't worry! I promise you it will get exciting! I promise I promise!!! I use "gunna" a lot too, but I never use it when it isn't being used in quotations marks... at least, not a lot! I usually use it when I am really quoting how the character is saying the words, you know what I mean?
Again, thank you! Thank you for reviewing! You should definitely post some stories too sometime! Do it! Do it!! I know you can write well!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by Aidenk77 Thrills, Chills, and Girls

17th September 2010:
This story is fun. I like Ron's train of thought :D

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: ahaha thanks!! Thanks for reading! I will definitely post another chapter!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by BonnieFredrickShruti Food Fight

10th September 2010:
Hello!
Wow I'm impressed. This is a very entertaining story and really fun! I like your plot, nothing is better than an AU story! It's even more amazing that this is your first story. You have talent and you surely must use it:) Congrats for the first story! I could never get the guts to write one, but you did! 10/10 You keep writing and Ill keep reviewing! Love, Bonnie

Author's Response: Hi Bonnie! Waah, thank you so much! You're the first person who's commented! Thank you thank you! That is so nice of you! You have just boosted my ego amazingly! I thought that it might be too ridiculous, but you liked it! That's great! You should most definitely write too!!! And I will keep writing for you also! :D WeirdSisters Duo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login