Reading Reviews for Remus' Secret
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Not so Insensitive?

17th June 2012:
OMM, it's finished! I'm slightly sad, though I thinkthat you concluded it greatly. I would really love to read the sequel.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm posting the sequel soon, hopefully

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7 They Know That We Know

1st June 2012:
Yay, Charlotte and Sirius!
Wow well I'm looking for ward to the last chapter and the sequel! Can't wait to read more!
You did a really good job with this story, having most of it written out in advance - you should be proud!
So excited to read more,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm kinda sad that I'm finished


 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Charlotte

27th May 2012:
It's a really good chapter!!
Will Sirius not be peed about what she did to Remus? Aaah well, only time will tell.
Keep up the good work!! (and update sooon!)

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Remus doesn't really tell the marauders what happened. He thought he deserved and he knew his friend would freak out on them.hope you didn't wanna see Sirius freak out that much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 Going Crazy

27th April 2012:
Hello!
Great chapter, I really wanted to know what the fudge was going on in Remus' head, but now I get that he was feeling the same as Liz I guess. I don't know if they'll end up together, but it doesn't seem likeit at the moment.
I think you did a great job at showing how she felt because she's angry and feeling guilty at the same time and she's sorta blaming herself and then him. I know it sounds evil but it's slightly just a teensy bit funny - in a way.
Can't wait for the next chapter,
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm never sure how to write about emotions. This is one of my favorite chapters


 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7 Pretending

15th April 2012:
Good, though I feel very bad for Liz. I think that Remus has his reasons and that he actually is affected by the break-up, though maybe he's choosing to deal with it in a different way.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Remus does have his reasons, hes just better at hiding his. Thank you so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by padmoonyfoot7 Break-ups

2nd April 2012:
very well done!! i was wondering why she was so afraid of werewolves, but now it makes sense. and i think you did the wright thing with the surprise!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't sure if it was too random. They'll be more about here friend in the sequel

 Report Review

Review #7, by padmoonyfoot7 Tempers

25th March 2012:
Really love your story! I'd really love to read more!
Please update soon!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thank :D I'll update as fast as I can

 Report Review

Review #8, by padmoonyfoot7 How Awkward...

15th March 2012:
I'd love a sequel!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: I'm writing the sequel now :D thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by padmoonyfoot7 Quidditch Games and Hogsmeade trips

13th March 2012:
I like the piggyback ride with Remus, though I think the girls are very nosy, I can't blame them for wanting to know!!
Great story!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: The piggyback ride withe Remus was my favorite part


 Report Review

Review #10, by moonysmonthlyproblem Mudblood-calling-jerks

25th February 2012:
Really great portrayal of Sev and Lily's argument! :D Great chapter agian!

Author's Response: thanks! theres only so many ways to write Lily and sevs argument, you know?

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairytalelover3 O.W.Ls?!

27th December 2011:
Really good again! Can't wait to see what happens. I really want to know if Remus will ever tell Liz about his 'furry little problem'.

Author's Response: Maybe.. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairytalelover3 A Little Break is a Good Thing

27th December 2011:
Aww! So incredibly cute!

Author's Response: thanks so much :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by fairytalelover3 Study Fever

27th December 2011:
Really loved this chapter. Liz wanting Remus to carry her to her bed was cute. All the conversations between the characters were good. And I really want to see what happens with Liz and Charlotte plotting against Severus.

Author's Response: Revenge against Sev won't happen till the sequel :/ sorry, but i already have this story all written out and Lily keeps them from have their revenge. And my Creative Writing teacher said my dialogue was very realistic :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by fairytalelover3 Spring Break

27th December 2011:
Really good! I'm excited to read the end.

Author's Response: I'm glad, but I'm going to go back and edit before posting the last few chapters :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by fairytalelover3 Sweet Revenge

27th December 2011:
Haha. Really liked this one! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm having a little computer trouble (my laptop is letting me get virius protection after it expired a bit ago and is therefore not allowing me on the internet) I'm on my brothers computer only because he isnt home. It make take a while before I can actually update once the que opens. But your review made my day just a little better :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by moonysmonthlyproblem A Little Break is a Good Thing

17th December 2011:
Yay the 'L' bomb!! :D I was waiting for it to happen :3
another great chapter, keep them coming ;D

Author's Response: I'll try! After the staffs break though, I think I'll start going back and editing some of my past chapters. Not to mentions add some more chapter to my other stories ;D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lexi Sweet Revenge

9th December 2011:
Wow, this chapters gr8!!! (well all the other chapters r too, i just haven't been on 4 a while :L) ANYWAYYY,the stuf about them getting revenge etc is really cool;) but i cant exactly imagine maya dying :L maybe she cld go 2 a different school or something? i'm not saying u have 2 use tht idea lol, its ur story!!! :) i dont know if any of that made sense, but oh well:)

Author's Response: Thank you ever so much for the review! :D I apperciate it! and I'm glad you like my story, and I've decided not to kill Maya, cuz she's going to be back in the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Potter777 Sweet Revenge

26th November 2011:
Hey:) I like this story, not only because I'm really into the marauders but because I LOVE all your evil revenge stuff:D
~happy writing!!

Author's Response: ahaha, thank you so much for the review!
My friends help me come up with most of the revenge plots! They have a bunch of good ideas!


 Report Review

Review #19, by DADA Secret of Our Own

26th November 2011:
where is the sequel?!?!?!

Author's Response: I haven't really started it yet.I'm going to post the rest of the chapters up for Remus' Secret, and once I get to the fifth chapter in the sequel I'll start posting that one up as well. The name of the sequel will most likely be "Was It Worth It?" But I haven't completly decided on it

 Report Review

Review #20, by DADA How Awkward...

26th November 2011:
yes U should continue writting

Author's Response: I have all the chapter written, but I'm being a little slow on the updating. Theres about 14 chapters left to be posted, and I'll try to update more often. I'm starting to feel bad that I haven't in a while, but I just posted chapter 26 and I'll post 27 soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytalelover3 Secret of Our Own

23rd October 2011:
That was really good! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!!
I'll post the next chapter soon, but I'm thinking about waiting until I get a few more reviews... the actually views are going up quickly but the comments are staying the same


 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytalelover3 Full Moons and a Vicious Tree

6th September 2011:
*sighs* I have to wait more! I really love this and can't wait to see what happens next, great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!!! But I won't have internet excess for a few days. I'm on my brothers girlfriends laptop thingy...and it's only cuz i had homework! so I probably wont be able to get on for a while

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGranger98 Full Moons and a Vicious Tree

3rd September 2011:
Love it ;) Can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: i appreciate the review. and sorry if i spelled that wrong. I'll update as soon as I can

thank you so much fo the review :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by moonysmonthlyproblem Full Moons and a Vicious Tree

30th August 2011:
This was good! Update as soon as possible! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! And I'll update when I can

 Report Review

Review #25, by fairytalelover3 Very Bad Day

29th August 2011:
This was really great! Now I can't wait to keep reading more. Really well written and the details were good! I can't wait to see what happens at the stakeout.

About the sad part now, obviously the whole idea of a mother's death is really sad and a shock, you captured the shoc part really well. I did feel sadness but not as much emotion if you get what i mean. But it was amazing, the whole chapter. I love this story so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you think it came out well. And I like writing the stake out :D that was fun. And the tone of this chapter was waay different then I'm use to writing. I found shock was eaiser to write about then sadness. Its hard writing about emotion! Especially when it has to do with something like death. I've never had someone close to me die, although my grandmother died when i was around 2, but I was two little to really understand that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>