8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alana The Hogwarts Express

18th August 2011:
Some fanfiction creeps me out but yours is actually good, congrats :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your review! It's nice to know people like my writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by puppyprint13 The Hogwarts Express

2nd February 2011:
Very well written! Few grammar mistakes and it was pretty true to the books yet, original. I like it so far and thanks for reviewing my book, please read more!

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! I try to stay close to the canon. I'll read more of your writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Lily Potter The Sorting

7th December 2010:
Ooo! I love it! please make more! :) It's too good to ignore!

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by orderofthephoenix The Sorting

1st December 2010:
I'm a little confused because it seems to me that Chapter 2 and Chapter 3 are the wrong way around. Chapter 2 says that Lily has been sorted into Gryffindor but Chapter 3 is about the sorting :S I'm not sure if I'm reading it wrongly but I thought I should let you know.
Anyway, I really like this story and am waiting for the next chapters! x x

Author's Response: Oops! Yeah, somehow they got validated the wrong way round but it's fine, just remember to read them the right way. In the meantime could you maybe tell me how to fix it? Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hyacinth Dursley The Sorting

1st December 2010:
Good!, I like it. Bellatrix is very much in character. Though it got a little confusing with them being in Gryffindor common room and then being sorted the next day. Your off to a strong start though, can't wait to see where you end up soon.
My next chapter sound be validated soon! I can't wait. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Obviously they ended up the wrong way round but it's fine. Remember to read it the right way. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by orderofthephoenix Exploration and escapes

1st December 2010:
Ooh! I'm very interested now, especially since no-one supposedly found out about Remus being a werewolf until third year. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I really glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by massieblockrox The Sorting

9th October 2010:
Awesome! The sorting hat song was perfectly wonderful, and so was the sorting. I loved that part when the Muggle-born scoffed, "Whatís it gonna do, sing?" and then it did. Please, please, write more!

Author's Response: Yippee doo! Thankyou so much! I'm very glad you liked it, and believe me, I WILL write more chapters!
Hermione389


 Report Review

Review #8, by massieblockrox The Hogwarts Express

30th September 2010:
Ehmagawd I love it! Bellatrix is so in character! Also love the 'Lofty Lily' part. Puh-lease write more, can't wait for the next chapter. And is Alice the future Alice Longbottom? Just wondering. But great piece of work, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for leaving a review! It was really nice of you, and it made me so happy that you liked it!
My second chapter has literally just been validated, so if you like that too, then please leave another comment.
Thanks SO much,
hermione389


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login