Reading Reviews for Afterlife
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeanieWeasley Afterlife

16th October 2012:
I love it this is EXATLY how I think their life In the after life would be!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PatronusGirl101 Afterlife

6th February 2012:
LMAO.
This was really good :DD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Afterlife

5th February 2012:
Loved this!! I was laughing so much!! My family's staring at me like I'm crazy. XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by sbmcneil Afterlife

13th November 2011:
Great story! I love Fred's comments and Padfoot and James arguments were funny :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fiona Afterlife

20th July 2011:
This is honestly such an amazing story! I grinned during the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaggieJezebelWeasley Afterlife

22nd May 2011:
Aww!!! Too sweet! And I love the POV :) Great idea!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_Hallows Afterlife

17th May 2011:
I really don't have much to say other than the fact that it was brillant. I really love the idea of them watching over Harry through the looking glass. I don't understand though how someone could be bored in Elysium, but I guess Sirius is just being Sirius ;). Thanks for the wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by stephanie74 Afterlife

23rd March 2011:
It was such a joy to read your fantastic story. Very entertaining! I laughed a lot as I was reading it! You could have used more the character of Severus perhaps, but that's not really a complaint. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #9, by genie Afterlife

17th March 2011:
hilarious!!loved it...awesome..pls pls write more

 Report Review

Review #10, by secret snitch Afterlife

2nd March 2011:
Absolutely fantastic. Everything a person could want in a fanfic: funny, fluffy, and fabulous. It was a great idea to have all those dead characters together and interacting, keep up on what's happening to those they know. It was especially nice to read a story where all of the characters felt like themselves and not ooc. Keep writing, I can't wait to see what else you come up with.
--Chris

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yashna Afterlife

23rd February 2011:
Love it! Amazing story

 Report Review

Review #12, by may Afterlife

18th February 2011:
THIS IS THE BEST FANFICTION I'VE EVER READ !

 Report Review

Review #13, by may Afterlife

18th February 2011:
THIS IS THE BEST FANFICTION I'VE EVER READ !

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura Afterlife

31st January 2011:
OMG!!! this nwas fantestic!!! and really funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ray Peverell Afterlife

24th January 2011:
Absolutely brilliant I still laugh when I think of this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleywheezes Afterlife

19th January 2011:
Lmao! I love it! Please continue on!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassie_Heart Afterlife

13th January 2011:
I really like this story...i think you did an excellent job!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by X_slytherianprincess_X Afterlife

7th January 2011:
Hahahahahahaha! that's amazing! Full Marks my dear!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ekroman Afterlife

4th January 2011:
Aww I found a couple of these stories but I love them either way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna Plath Afterlife

29th December 2010:
This was great. I've been looking for something similar in the HP universe and I'm so glad you put a humorous spin on it. The dialogue between all the characters was great--especially Snape and the reformed antics of the Marauders. Excellent story. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by James2009 Afterlife

20th December 2010:
i laughed a lot whilst reading this and i have also always looked for a story like this one and i think in all the time I have only found one where it was about the marauders in the after life. This was very well written and I really hope you write something about James II, preferably humor which you have shown that you can write well, since I find it hard to find a really good humor story of James II.
Congrats on a great story,
Merry Christmas and a happy new year,
James2009

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpobsessed12 Afterlife

16th December 2010:
I loved your story! I loved seeing all my favorite characters interacting with each other. The only thing that felt off was the reactions everyone had towards Snape because he did spend many years trying to protect Harry so I think people would have been more grateful of that. Other than that, it was great and I loved the ending. Perfectly sweet!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Afterlife

15th December 2010:
AH! That was so perfect! It was funny and romantic and I loved the reactions from the deceased as they watched!
So I guess you could say that I love this story :) Definitely keep writing, you're a great entertainer.
-Ginny_Wa_na_be

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Madness of Asura Afterlife

14th December 2010:
I loved it! :) I find your writing style to be very satisfactory and clever. You added your own twist to the characters, but kept them within in the bounds set by Rowling. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alex11215 Afterlife

13th December 2010:
This was really cute, however I hope that it will become more than a one-shot. I'd like to see other moments.

Author's Response: Honestly? My other one shot, A Day In The Life of Portrait Snape can be seen as a spin-off sequel to this story. It follows the same timeline.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>