14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lions_main22 Dark Memories

11th February 2006:
uhh? k, whatever, not the best ive ever read (and trust me ive read alot), but keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by kerri Dark Memories

5th March 2005:
excellent

 Report Review

Review #3, by em_lohman Dark Memories

28th July 2004:
Hey Lana! Wht ^! If u ever check this, I gave u a five because as u no, im illiterate. :( C U

 Report Review

Review #4, by Black Mist Dark Memories

6th June 2004:
The story rocks but you really need to huury-up with the rest of it. Okay? P.S I love the fact that your trying to bring Sirius back. I can tell your a Sirius fan, so I'm giving you a once in a life time chance, You get free membership to the S.I.S. ( Sirius is Sexy) ( This goes for anyone else who LOVES Sirius Black.) Bye!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ev the phoenix Dark Memories

5th June 2004:
I'm amazed that this is your first fan fic. I think it's fantastic. keep writing, I giv it a 10! but he way, your shoudl read my fic. It's called to turn back time! (soz, I like to advertise) n e way, this story is great, and i'm waiting for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mandymallason Dark Memories

10th May 2004:
i liked this first chapter. i especially liked what you said in your summary. the bones bringing Sirius back sounds really interesting. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charmina Dark Memories

24th April 2004:
that was a good start and your summary gave me big hopes for the future :P hope you will update soon, because i saw it was over a month since you sent this up... and before i go, thanks for all the reviews you given me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GoldenPotter Dark Memories

10th April 2004:
Good start. I wouldn't brood over the length as many reviewers seem to have already done that. I hope it'll be a good story. Waiting for updates :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by iwpotter Dark Memories

9th April 2004:
Very well written chapter! Not a single error. The only problem is that it is too short. When you have something that good you need at least 2-3000 words or more so we can get full enjoyment

 Report Review

Review #10, by novadream Dark Memories

3rd April 2004:
Great start! I can't wait for Ch.2. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LogicalRaven Dark Memories

29th March 2004:
I think this story is off to a good start. The only thing I might work on is the length.... I'll be patiently waiting for updates.

Author's Response: so happy you reviewed my story I will work on the length and I planned to but didn't realize until later how pathetically short this was so I'll try to do better I will try to update soon but I have exams this week and my parents are forcing me to go to bed early but I will see what I can sneak in!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Black Widow Dark Memories

27th March 2004:
You Suck! Hi Dude! I'm on ur computer right now!LOL

Author's Response: Thanks alot EmLo. u r so complimentary!! Why did I even let you on my computer?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks Dark Memories

22nd March 2004:
oo please update can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: thanks I just feel like reviewing a lot and I will totally update soon. I decided that I will now read your story just because you were one of the first to review it Thanks again!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks I just feel like reviewing a lot and I will totally update soon. I decided that I will now read your story just because you were one of the first to review it Thanks again!!!!!

Author's Response: oops!! my bad

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenGryffendor Dark Memories

22nd March 2004:
i just red your first chapter and it's a good start. i particularly like the part at the end mentioning didley watching the fridge like it was a lifeline.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your complements. Now I can continue writing!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login