Reading Reviews for Outcasts
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JANZme Outcasts

25th May 2011:
There was only one word I could say after reading this story-aw! A thousand times the best one-shot I've ever read!! *Hands over best one-shot Trophy* Awesome, keep writing.
Cheers:D
P.S.-I love your characterization of both Neville and Hermione!!:D

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks a lot! That's really great to hear! I'm very glad you liked it, and I'll definitely keep writing :)
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by liza_potter Outcasts

22nd January 2011:
Aww, how cute. I really liked it. Neville and Hermione were both in character. And it makes sense. To Neville, Hermione's help means so much. And Hermione, who doesn't really have any friends at that point, enjoys Neville's company in some ways.

It was just very sweet and left me with this nice, mushy sort of feeling afterwards. Neville is just too adorable.

On an unrelated note, this is the 7th review for a one-shot with 777 words. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it, and it's good to know that Hermione and Neville seemed in character, too. I do think that Hermione, before Halloween in their first year, might have hung out with Neville, for exactly the reasons you give.

Haha, that's great to hear :D I'm glad you liked it!

Really? :P That's great! Congratulations :P

I'm sorry if all these replies sounded very repetitive - I'm not really good at coming up with original things to say, I'm afraid :S But thank you very much for all your great reviews!! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_jane45 Outcasts

11th October 2010:
That was so cute. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristinaVeela Outcasts

10th October 2010:
Good story, maybe try for a stronger final paragraph? Try not to say "help" or "helped him out" so much, keep the sentences uncluttered.

Author's Response: Thanks you :) Ah, I'll look into those things.
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by massieblockrox Outcasts

9th October 2010:
Awesome story! I like how Neville blushes all of the time. So cute!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Starkidfaith Outcasts

9th October 2010:
Aww I liked this, it was cute!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think so! :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jim Curtin Outcasts

30th August 2010:
Nice little story. I think it accomplishes what it sets out to do well. Fluff, but enjoyable fluff.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think so :) And that's great to hear :) Thanks a lot for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonbaby11 Outcasts

29th August 2010:
I thought this was cute, the way Neville had feelings for Hermione. I'd never really thought about that, but I think it coudl be totally plausible in canon.

I think that you captured both of their characters very well. I really loved what Neville said about his parents and how they're hardly ever in a state of mind to talk to him. It made me sad, but in a good way.

Overall, another great one-shot by the brilliant FlyingRabbit! Feel free to drop by again any time! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you :) I'm glad you think so. It's great to hear that you think it's plausible in canon - that's what I was going for, so it couldn't be completely over the top.

Thanks :) That's good to hear. And thank you! I'm glad you liked that (even though it made you sad).

Haha, you're too kind :D Thanks a lot, and I will certainly drop by some other time!
Thank you very much for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login