Reading Reviews for Little Surprise
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qwerty Chapter One

5th September 2013:
aw.

can you do a flash forward to the future?
and what happened to cho and ron and dean?

Author's Response: If I have time I will try! But no promises!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jessica walters Chapter One

5th June 2012:
OMG!!! amazing swap of characters never thought draco could be this good and ron this evil and also very cute with the kiddos amazing job and keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you, love! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by bandnerd218 Chapter One

22nd September 2011:
This was cute :)
And I want those children! Ridiculously cute!!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SerenaDiggory Chapter One

30th November 2010:
Love it ! This is great good characteriseaton

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MalfoysCarolinaGirl2010 Chapter One

15th November 2010:
this is really good i wish there was more.I would love to see if Ron opens up to having a son and what Draco would do to him if he causes trouble for his family! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thinking about adding more, but you'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Alden Chapter One

4th November 2010:
Wow this is great. I love Draco and Hermione and the way you link all the charecters. Just one small complaint there are a few spelling mistakes. In the future check it before you upload it. But over all great x

Author's Response: Thanks :) And I'm so sorry about the spelling errors! If I have time, I'll go back and fix them!

 Report Review

Review #7, by happy Chapter One

4th November 2010:
Poor Ron -- always the bad guy, always the git, the buffoon; such an easy target. I don't know where you'll go next with this story, but I enjoyed it. Seems like a decent one-shot to me! Thanks for writing and sharing.

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by browneyedbrunette Chapter One

4th November 2010:
some parts are brilliant and other parts are a bit weird. slow the action down.
keep going though

Author's Response: Thank you! I might keep going with this story but it depends on when I finsh my other one :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica Caron Chapter One

4th November 2010:
please continue it it is very good and really needs to be finished

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I might keep going with it but I don't know. I'm working on another story right now, so I might when that one is finished :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheFourMusketeers Chapter One

4th November 2010:
Hm I think you have a really good idea but your storytelling skills are a little weak to me:( I'm so sorry I think you can probably describe and show us more than telling us. And the whole story goes too fast to know most of the minor details... Sorry but I love the plot though...

Author's Response: It's okay thanks for reading it. I love getting reviews about my writing so I know what to fix :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login