8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tilda The Breaking

3rd July 2013:
Oh please update, i'm dying over here!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luckynumber13 The Breaking

31st March 2012:
ah! Amazing amazing chapter!! I'm crying right now! I absolutely love your story! It's so well written and hits each character so well! I really can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RebeLRideR Boys, Boys, Boys

12th December 2011:
how is it possible for this story to have so few reviews? it's really good! i just read the whole thing all at once, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I know I have been really bad about updating I have so much material I am just lazy. Oh the life of a college kid. I promise after my last final is done on Tuesday I will start cranking out the chapters again! Thank you again your words mean so much to me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MarlenexMcKinnon Chapter Nine: The Prank To End All Pranks

25th July 2011:
I really, really like your fanfic! You have written it beautifully and there is very nice character development! Update soon, please:)

Author's Response: Thankyou! Your review means a lot to me! As for the next chapter I am going to be posting it somtime tomorrow so keep your eye out for it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverStorm An Intervention

9th July 2011:
its supposed to be evans lily is not a potter yet but great chappie

Author's Response: Thank you! I will have to go back through and fix it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Susan Starting the Year Off With a Bang

27th June 2011:
I liked it a lot :) good start and I will definitely keep on reading!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Your review means a lot to me! I'll try to keep writing good material!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicISMYDrug Love and Potions

17th April 2011:
This is a very interesting story despite a few grammatical errors. I am very interested in how this story is going to develop. Since Dorcas has announced she like Zus I am guessing that leaves Charlie and Sirius then? As of right now I do not really see it, but I am sure this is how it is going to develop. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I am trying to work on the grammatical errors. Most of the time I am in such a rush to submit that I forget to revise. As for your predictions you are just going to have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyandJames4ever Starting the Year Off With a Bang

24th August 2010:
Rubbish. No, just kidding! Lol, actually, I really like it. Keep writing. At the start, when she first mentioned her opinions of Sirius, did you mean to say he was an arrogant jerk, because it said arrogant berk.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And for noticing the berk part, I meant to say berk, but now I realise it may just be a local saying. Where I live ppl say this a lot, I might have to change it to jerk if ppl think its a mistake

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login