Reading Reviews for Picture This
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qwerty Our Prison of a Save Haven

5th September 2013:
can't they just ask for an exit?

Author's Response: No, that would make it too easy. Besides, Pansy and Lavender wanted it to become a prison, so the Room of Requirement is listening to them right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Umi Our Prison of a Save Haven

13th August 2013:
NO!!! please continue the story. I would love to know what had happen.

Author's Response: Don't worry! I'm working on it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by jmv555 Our Prison of a Save Haven

15th July 2013:
Love this story and good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Disko Un-Bloodly-Believeable

11th June 2013:
I love that you putted together Ginny and Teo! I love them like a couple! a ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! It was kinda nice making Theo and Gin together because no one really knows what he is like so I was able to make him anyway I wanted :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Disko Stress, Stress, And More Stress

11th June 2013:
Next chapter,this story is so nice,love it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by edjwha Stress, Stress, And More Stress

10th June 2013:
I really like this story and ill be sure to check out your book. Can't wait to read it :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I really want to be an author so I really appreciate it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blisa Stress, Stress, And More Stress

9th June 2013:
Please update! I came across this story and loved it!! I can't wait to
find out what happens next...

Author's Response: I'm doing my best! Thanks so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mary_ducks Stress, Stress, And More Stress

8th June 2013:
update soon!! I am really loving this story

Author's Response: I'll try!!! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by mary_ducks Their Turn

8th June 2013:
I love this chapter I got tears while reading it you are truly wonderful

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovely Jane Returning to Hogwarts

22nd February 2013:
Update soon please! I can't wait to see what's Pansy next move and if it will work. (:

Author's Response: The latest chapter will be up soon! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovely Jane Blood and Venom

22nd February 2013:
LMAO! I swear you are a bloody genius! This has to be my all time fave. The ending was just priceless with Lucius and Theodore ... I was busting up! I loved this chapter! I also love how you changed Lucius image, this has to be my all time fave of Lucius :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks so much! I really like writing Lucius in this story. I know he is really out of character, but a lot of people seem to like it :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by byebye Returning to Hogwarts

12th February 2012:
Love the story, but I do have a question. Mrs. Granger's new husband. What about him? Did he just forget about his wife or something like that?

Author's Response: Thank you and you shall see ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Chelsea Returning to Hogwarts

7th February 2012:
Dang it, I forgot to review the story in general.
Let's get to it shall we? (I hope you don't mind double review which is the first one o.e)
So Lucius has to be my favorite :). I love how he gets all giddy when Hermione is around/mentioned and how much he's changed but is still a BA. Rita Skeeter is just djfnbsdva;bsdc. GOSH I HATE HER - always have, always will. Narcissa is so sweet, as are Hermione's parents! I think the part where they used George's skills to find Hermione's parents was very creative.
All in all, I love the idea of the two Slytherins being best friends with the two Gryffindors and how Hermione and Draco have to get married to save her life then how madly in love they become! The wedding was perfect as well and the reactions fromm Hermione's parents are very life-like :3
This story is a beast. You are an amazing writer and I can't wait for you to update!
Sorry that it's so long aha :P I just couldn't contain myself

Author's Response: Oh it's quite all right! I love getting reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chelsea Returning to Hogwarts

7th February 2012:
OMG!
Okay, so I absolutely love this fanfiction with all my heart!
I'm surprised it doesn't have like millions of reviews :(
Hermione/Draco are too adorable and Theodore/Ginny are amazing. I completely loathe Pansy and despise Lavender. Poor Krum! I'm glad Harry is being mature and I'm bit pissed at Ron (but I think you nailed his character completely right)!
10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! You made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crista Christmas, Parties, and the Wedding

7th February 2012:
Bloody brilliant so far, you're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And stay tuned for more :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Angelica Kidnapped?

7th February 2012:
I love this story! So much fun :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kate Home

7th February 2012:
I really like this story! What a great idea, I love how Lucius is a nice guy. Great job can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Megan Kidnapped?

7th February 2012:
Damn, Mione, you look hot! ;D
LOL very good chapter :) I enjoyed it very much x

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Un-Bloodly-Believeable

7th February 2012:
This is a great way to start the story, I love how Draco is secretly friends with Hermione and that :) great job!

Author's Response: Aw thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by anica Their Turn

7th August 2011:
This is a great story, I just can't stop reading it. I hope you update soon!! (:

~[&&] I love the way you changed Draco's character, matches perfectly with Hermione's

Author's Response: thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by EverDiggory Their Turn

5th August 2011:
Thanks,you're the best! I really appreciate it

Author's Response: no problem :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by EverDiggory Their Turn

4th August 2011:
Hey! I've been reading this story,and I just want to say, UPDATE SOON! I love your work, and I was wondering... I have a song fic that will be validated in like 6 days,and if you could read it and tell me what you think,I'd be forever grateful! It's called because of you. But yeah it'll be out in like 6 days, so love you and the story. Great job btw. hugs and kisses,Ever

Author's Response: hahaha i'm trying but with school about to start i got to get a move on with my summer work whoops! And of course I'll read your songfic! I look forward to reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Their Turn

4th August 2011:
love it! like always! anyways cant wait till the next one!

Author's Response: :D thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by the minister for magic Their Turn

4th August 2011:
awhh what a sweet chapter :D
Back to hogwarts soon, looking forward to it :)

Author's Response: thanks i promise to update sonner!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Morgan Lovegood Un-Bloodly-Believeable

4th August 2011:
I doubt this would really happen with Draco, but i applaud you for trying to give him a greater sensitive side. There is alot of little errors in the first chapter, mispelt words and names..ect. Besides that i like it so far!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>