Reading Reviews for Perfectly Imperfect
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurowa Chapter Four

4th April 2011:
This story is great, why don't you carry on with it? I'd love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosa Chapter Four

18th November 2010:
Please update quickly I love this story probaly my favourite out of all sirius/OC!! I really do like were its going.x

 Report Review

Review #3, by 65ashben Chapter Four

30th September 2010:
Amazing chapter. I love this story. I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fire witch Chapter Four

27th September 2010:
update soon... please...

 Report Review

Review #5, by shaketramp Chapter Four

25th September 2010:
This story is so good! I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by adriycat Chapter Four

24th September 2010:
Yes, it's definitely awesome! Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by adriycat Chapter One

24th September 2010:
I really like this character, I can relate with her, and the story really captured my attention. Please write more when you can!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Victory_4_Victoire Chapter Four

24th September 2010:
OMG!

Yeah that's all I can say at the moment. hehe

As always this chapter was AWESOME!!

Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fire witch Chapter Three

17th September 2010:
AHHH you have to update soon i think ive fallen in love wit this story :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Victory_4_Victoire Chapter Two

9th September 2010:
Awesome. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by 65ashben Chapter Two

6th September 2010:
I really like it. There are some grammar mistakes, but other than that it is amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter!!! :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miranda Lupin Chapter Two

3rd September 2010:
awesome love the idea! Great start!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emily Chapter One

26th August 2010:
I really like the concept of the whole thing and i actually love the fact that Maci-Belle is a mute, real twist compared to the usual stories. Have always loved Sirius and its great to read about him. Love to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I've always love Sirius too and mainly read Sirius/OC stories.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victory_4_Victoire Chapter One

23rd August 2010:
Love it Love it Love it! Awesome start. I love the way that she's not as vulnerable as some of the other mute characters I've read about. I also loved the way that she wiped her hand on the back of her skirt! Legendary!! Keep going, this could turn out to be a really good story, just please I'm begging you to not turn her into one of those soppy vulnerable kind of girls, I like strong main character especially when they go head-to-head with Sirius.
Really good, Love it
Vic :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. Don't worry about Maci-Belle becoming a 'soppy vulnerable girl'.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login