Reading Reviews for True Love's Kiss
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serpentqueen Unclear Reflections

24th June 2011:
hmmm so i wana kno wats nxt the chaps are way to short lol anyways hope u update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by 9876grpc Unclear Reflections

17th May 2011:
I'm a little confused. The last chapter Hermione was sick and now Harry and Hermione are fighting about what I'm not sure. Will you fill us in later?

 Report Review

Review #3, by girlscout17 The Ministry Ball

12th November 2010:
i really like your story!
i hope you soon will write more!!
I realyyy enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! I will try to update soon, but it is rather difficult because I am posting as I write. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 The Ministry Ball

11th November 2010:
Good chapter! I'm an ardent Romione fan, and I'm really reading this in the hopes that Harry and Draco get squished like bugs in the attempt to get Hermione's heart, because, after all, cannon is the best form of Potter there is :D Good job, though, I can already see your writing improving and it's only been four chapters! Just one question: Why does Mrs. Weasley pretend not to notice that Hermione and Ron are hugging? If anything, wouldn't you think she'd be cheering them on? I mean, it's a little different if they're having a tongue war right in front of her, but a hug is so innocent! I feel like I must be missing something there, so I'm hoping you can clear up my confusion! ~writergirl8

Author's Response: Thanks, I am always caught up between harry hermione, ron hermione and draco hermione. Which is why I decided to do this story. And I have been trying to improve a lot. :) And to answer your question, I was going to add more to that part but I decided to leave it so I'm sorry for the confusion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LuvIzMagic Invitations and Relunctant Acceptances

7th October 2010:
It rocks!!! I love everything you've done with the story. Your a naturally at this. Will there be more chapters?

Luv LuvIzMagic xoxo

P.S SHORT STACK ROC!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! Yeah there will be more chapters, quite a few actually. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leesie Invitations and Relunctant Acceptances

6th October 2010:
The chapters are too short and they need to flow into each other more. I feels like each chapter is a different story. Other than these small things I love the story!

~Yours Eternally~
Leesie

Author's Response: Thanks, I've just started writing so thanks for the tip. I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex11215 Invitations and Relunctant Acceptances

6th October 2010:
Great so far. I hope there is some action though.

Author's Response: Thanks! There will be I just need to get the story started.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs felton The Enemy Amended

7th September 2010:
really good story so far!! keep psoting!

Author's Response: thanks! I will post soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nightengale The Enemy Amended

7th September 2010:
wow when I read introduction I was kinda thinking this would be one of those over powering and boring love triangles that was mushy from the beginning but I love it so far I can't wait for more chapters!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm trying to make it original and I'll try to update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex11215 The Third War Begins

29th August 2010:
I read the summary for this story and it cracked me up. Although I'm not a big Harry/Hermione fan I couldn't resist. The idea sounds good, although your first chapter was very short. This story sounds like it will be a funny one. :)

Author's Response: yeah it kinda will be cuz since when do so many boys like Hermione? :) anyways thanx for reviewing, i'll try to make the next chapter longer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login