Reading Reviews for In Between
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ail Resolutions

11th August 2014:
Wooow really awsome write mooore!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Bowtruckle's Niffler Resolutions

4th January 2012:
This is a great story. It has a great balance of fluff and drama.
I loved the way it took Harry and Ginny so long to. Get back together. Keep writing and I'll keep reviewing :) I

 Report Review

Review #3, by xTimexTurnerx Resolutions

14th April 2011:
So I've been on a quest to find a good Harry/Ginny post-war fic and thank you for finally delivering! I like that you didn't have them reunited right away. I wasn't sure if I would like the addition of an OC, but I think Emily balances the story a bit, I like her more than Ginny's friends from the beginning of the story. I'm so happy Harry/Ginny are finally together, and can't wait to see how you write them interacting more. Keep up the fabulous work, and I cannot wait for your next update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fellytone Resolutions

4th April 2011:
OMGosh! They're back together! -does a happy dance- and when Harry asked Ginny out to the dance, I melted lol Awww Ron is so adorable! I'm glad he properly asked Hermione to the dance!! I'm kind of sad because Lavender Brown is in this more then Neville and Luna are :C ... But I still love this story and I'm excited for the next chapter! (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fellytone Revelations

4th April 2011:
The whole kissing part with Emily and Draco was a little too soon and the fact that- I'm assuming- they're dating is... again, too soon. Nevertheless I agree that they are perfect for each other. They somehow balance each other out. (Against all odds, he and Potter were actually fighting...on the same side)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fellytone Rivalry

4th April 2011:
"Voldy 's gone moldy" that really made me laugh lol oh my gosh those HOPG girls need to chill and they need a life. Yeah, Harry is REALLY cute and amazing but, there are plenty more fish in the sea, so to speak. I hope Em gets to meet Draco soon :D I mean she has before but I meant like really, really get to know him -wink wink nudge nudge- ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fellytone Impulsive

4th April 2011:
OK. So I LOVE Draco Malfoy haha but when Ginny slapped him twice and broke his nose... I've got to admit, he deserved it. Anywaaay... So when Ginny and Harry almost kissed I was like yay! But then Harry suddenly moved away and I was like Nooo! :( -sigh- The whole picnic part was nice though! And-oh!- what is this? Emily and Draco?! :D I'm loving this story even more haha ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fellytone Developments

4th April 2011:
masquerade ball, eh? that just made this story a hundred times cooler ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fellytone Confrontations

4th April 2011:
I was hoping that Ginny and Harry would duel. Idk why I just did lol and it's really sweet and sad that Harry still cares about Ginny. It's sweet for the obvious reasons. Sad because they're not together. -sniff-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fellytone Arrival

4th April 2011:
Damn. I thought Emily was going to be like a jerk or something and that I was going to hate her. Haha but she's so... nice. I like how she's the opposite of Ginny. Although I LOVE Ginny (: haha And I feel sorry for her (Ginny) because I bet she feels as if everyone hates her. That must really suck! :( But this is a really awesome story so... yeah. 10/10 (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie Revelations

20th March 2011:
This story is so great! I love it. Its fluffy, but you write very well so its not chessey in the slightest. The only thing I would say is that this chapter seemed a little choppy. I would just fill in some of the gaps when you change 'scenes'. But otherwise its amazing. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyMariePotter Resolutions

14th March 2011:
I like the story so far. Cannot wait for the next part!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Azermiath Resolutions

3rd February 2011:
I really like this story because it shows an aspect of the story that most people wouldn't consider and it makes me laugh quite a bit and a little teary. Keep it up this is an amazing story 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Doug Resolutions

23rd January 2011:
love the story. Please up date soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by gremlin Resolutions

13th January 2011:
really really really love this chapter I can't wait to see the dance and what happens next :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thehopelessromantic96 Decisions

31st December 2010:
a really good chapter well done

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Glad you liked it.

-Caelia


 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklyndonnrose Resolutions

27th December 2010:
aww!!! they are finally together!! this story made me cry it was so good!! I can't wait to read more!!! update soon!!!. please!!

Author's Response: Whew, I'm glad they are too. The stress, tension, and miscommunication-angst was getting to me too. :D Thanks for the awesome review, I'm writing the next chapter!

-Caelia


 Report Review

Review #18, by gremlin Resolutions

23rd December 2010:
I like this chapter it was good, I thought it was a little silly that harry and ginny didn't work things out between them until recently because I always thought of ginny as someone to just get the confrontation over with. I really like the idea of emily and draco together, it balanced things out pretty well. I'll definitely be looking for the next chapter. good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Josie Resolutions

19th December 2010:
super...please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!

-Caelia


 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Resolutions

19th December 2010:
when will your next chapter be ready?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 Resolutions

18th December 2010:
Fantastic story! Love all of the interesting developments that keep going on. And hoping that Harry and Ginny find out soon about what kept them apart (those girls in the secret society, right?) and love Draco's development (and love life ;) I just wish for more of my fav couple: Ron and Hermione, but enjoying everything nonetheless. :)

Author's Response: Lol...the OPG girls were more of a joke than anything else. At least, that's what the other characters see them as...-winks-

I WILL try to get more of Ron and Hermione in. Thanks for the review! I love hearing everyone's opinion of the story.

-Caelia


 Report Review

Review #22, by hp_gwrocks Resolutions

18th December 2010:
i loved it. and it okay it was worth the wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Haha, glad you think so...I took forever. But I'm done with the prewritten material, so the updates are going to be slower. :(

Thanks for the feedback!

-Caelia :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Stephanie Resolutions

18th December 2010:
I liked this chapter. It was nice Harry and Ginny are back together. It find it ironic Lavendar doesn't like how everyone was lovey dovey, which she was with Ron. UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Josie Revelations

1st December 2010:
Hey,

super plot and story...please go one with your good work - i love it.

Greetings from Saxony. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by berniceeeeeee Revelations

25th October 2010:
keep writing please! it's so good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Sorry, been really busy lately, not enough time to write...:( Next chapter will be up in a week or two. :D

-Caelia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>