Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Just Teddy and Me
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by schoenberg12 So Classically You

7th July 2011:
cute! when teddy tells dom about her impersonation, that seems a little unnatural, i don't think anyone would do that in front of their girl friend's dad, but cute other than that. also, nice job tackling a difficult subject!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms V So Classically You

23rd June 2011:
I love Teddy! I hope there are a lot more chapters to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  So Classically You

21st March 2011:
So funny!! Loved it, people around me definitely think I'm crazy :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittiesnpotter So Classically You

27th January 2011:
that was great
i love this story
hilarious too
i love dominique
shes great
=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiekatie So Classically You

12th December 2010:
love love love love love love. more please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenel So Classically You

1st October 2010:
I like this story a lot! Update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayla Lay So Classically You

30th September 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! ITS A SEQUEL! A H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I AM SO EXCITED!

100,000,000,00,00,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,00/10

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #8, by Canadian_Hogwarts So Classically You

30th September 2010:
Oh my gosh! It's great! Write another one! Write a humongus long seiries of them! Please with a cherry on top :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobbyismyhero22 So Classically You

30th September 2010:
This was so funny! I love teddy:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jojo_Scorpman So Classically You

13th September 2010:
funny hilarious

i love bills reaction it was classic

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazyfangirl So Classically You

31st August 2010:
in.frickin.sane.

x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sharryhanker So Classically You

31st August 2010:
Brilliant, I had no idea there was a sequel planned and I'm thrilled now it's come. It's very funny, Dom especially was actually hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Blunt Phoenix  So Classically You

31st August 2010:
I really like this story but u sure kno how to embarrass a character! Im not the character and I feel embarrassed for her! Anyway, the story is hilarious. If wasnt reading this in the same room my family s in, I would laugh out loud. While reading the story, I almost did but managed to keep it in, smiling like a lunatic the whole time. Please update quickly!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login