Reading Reviews for Just Teddy and Me
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by schoenberg12 So Classically You

7th July 2011:
cute! when teddy tells dom about her impersonation, that seems a little unnatural, i don't think anyone would do that in front of their girl friend's dad, but cute other than that. also, nice job tackling a difficult subject!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms V So Classically You

23rd June 2011:
I love Teddy! I hope there are a lot more chapters to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  So Classically You

21st March 2011:
So funny!! Loved it, people around me definitely think I'm crazy :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kittiesnpotter So Classically You

27th January 2011:
that was great
i love this story
hilarious too
i love dominique
shes great
=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by katiekatie So Classically You

12th December 2010:
love love love love love love. more please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by nitenel So Classically You

1st October 2010:
I like this story a lot! Update!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kayla Lay So Classically You

30th September 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! ITS A SEQUEL! A H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H H! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I AM SO EXCITED!

100,000,000,00,00,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,00/10

-Kayla

 Report Review

Review #8, by Canadian_Hogwarts So Classically You

30th September 2010:
Oh my gosh! It's great! Write another one! Write a humongus long seiries of them! Please with a cherry on top :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobbyismyhero22 So Classically You

30th September 2010:
This was so funny! I love teddy:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jojo_Scorpman So Classically You

13th September 2010:
funny hilarious

i love bills reaction it was classic

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazyfangirl So Classically You

31st August 2010:
in.frickin.sane.

x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sharryhanker So Classically You

31st August 2010:
Brilliant, I had no idea there was a sequel planned and I'm thrilled now it's come. It's very funny, Dom especially was actually hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Blunt Phoenix  So Classically You

31st August 2010:
I really like this story but u sure kno how to embarrass a character! Im not the character and I feel embarrassed for her! Anyway, the story is hilarious. If wasnt reading this in the same room my family s in, I would laugh out loud. While reading the story, I almost did but managed to keep it in, smiling like a lunatic the whole time. Please update quickly!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login