Reading Reviews for Heavy In Your Arms
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crescent Moon  Heavy In Your Arms

5th June 2011:
Does she die in the end then??
Anyway, great one-shot I loved it XD

Author's Response: yes :(
and thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avi Potter Heavy In Your Arms

27th April 2011:
Wow, that was a really great read. So intense. Personally I don't like Florence and the Machine, but I can definitely see why this song would provoke such bleeding thoughts. I really love this story! Great job! :D

Author's Response: thank you! i know F+TM is an acquired taste lol but i'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixRoseQueen Heavy In Your Arms

5th February 2011:
Oh, my gosh, that was so beautiful! I absolutely LOVE this story. It is definitely one of the most well-written songfics I have ever read, not to mention, that heavy in your arms is one of my favorite songs. I LOVE you, lolz.

~Jaz

Author's Response: I love you for reviewing! And thank you very much =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CraftyK13 Heavy In Your Arms

28th January 2011:
could you explain the story? i loved it and it was beautiful, but im a little confused. i was listening to heavy in your arms while reading this. its a beautiful song for a beautiful story. :)

Author's Response: well the story is basically a sort of physical love story between Draco and Hermione, something that got a little too intense and something she hates about herself but can't stop from happening. It's very different from how I usually write and I'm really glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxrileyrosexx Heavy In Your Arms

2nd December 2010:
i love love love love this! its great writing, and i love this song so much:)

Author's Response: me too! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cakey Heavy In Your Arms

22nd November 2010:
THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL. SO, SO AMAZING.

The imagery and the showing and EVERYTHING was so amazing. I love how it never said Draco or Hermione or sex once. THIS IS AMAZING. CAN'T GET OVER IT.

Author's Response: I don't like to be explicit =) and I'm really glad you liked it! =) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah Heavy In Your Arms

14th November 2010:
Wow. This is really really good. Love the song btw. :)

Author's Response: As do I! Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP0247 Heavy In Your Arms

11th November 2010:
Yikes - that was so dark and - well, actually rather 'hot' in it's intensity. Good job.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope that yikes was a good one. =P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beatrice_N_Malfoy Heavy In Your Arms

9th November 2010:
This is jaw-dropping i have to admit. It's true I've been on this sight a long time and have read TONS of stories, but this. I Love, capital L. It's quite exceptional and all, unlike any other story. (Well maybe Black and Blue by Dracana but.) I'll look for more of your stories! Keep up the AWESOME work and don't give up! -Triss *^_^*

Author's Response: You made my day with this review. =) I knew I did a good job, but I had no idea people would like it that much. ^.^ Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HogwartsGirl618 Heavy In Your Arms

7th November 2010:
Hi! I love the song so I had to read your story ^_^ I just wanted to let you know that I loved it! It was very well written and I felt as if I could connect to each of the characters. ^_^ And it was so sad! Brilliantly tragic. Thanks for taking the time to write & post! xoxo

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! And thanks for taking the time to review! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LondonGirl (Didnt bother to log in) Heavy In Your Arms

6th November 2010:
*cry* it's so sad!!! Normally I wouldn't be the person to read sad stories, but this one is so hauntingly good!! I love it!!! I will definitely read more of your fanfictions!!! Keep up the good work!!

I have a question: did Hermione die at the end or was it just her imagination?

Author's Response: She died =(
I know it's impossible to die of heartbreak and all...but Dramione is impossible too, so I'm kind of going all out here.
I'm so glad you liked it! =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login