Reading Reviews for Hogwarts, A New History
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jillian Chapter Nine: The Favor Asked

26th August 2013:
This is amazing! I love it and I want to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm still working on the next few chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragonhunt Chapter Nine: The Favor Asked

25th August 2013:
cool story! I hope Ron and Hermione's break-up (If they do break up) goes smoothly

Author's Response: Then I guess you're going to have to continue reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marie Chapter Seven: News in Australia

27th April 2011:
I like your Story,but can I ask you something?

"Ginny was holding Hermione and Ron just looked away" are Ron and Hermione together already in your Story?With Ron looking away,I don't know wether he would do this,doesn't matter if they are together or not.I mean he fight for her in HP 7

Author's Response: I don't like Ron.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ekroman Chapter Four and a half: Hermione's Day

27th March 2011:
I like this so far :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the encouragement.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natalie Malfoy Chapter Four and a half: Hermione's Day

27th March 2011:
Grr so short! I enjoy that there was a logical reason for why hermione has to spend time with Draco. Some of the others fics just are so illogical. Update soon!

Author's Response: HAHA. Thanks. I couldn't figure a way to do it for just Draco so I had to figure out a way to do it for more than just him.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Malfoy Chapter Three: The Malfoy Trial.

27th March 2011:
Hehe besides the few spelling mistakes (what's scry? It was said by Kingsley), this story s coming along fantastically) I love your protrayal of Harry but an extended version of the trial and more emotion would have made this chapter so much better! Keep writing!

Author's Response: scry: to view persons and/or events from afar. In the context of the story, Kingsley is telling Harry that to keep tabs on everyone and everything that he'll have to learn to do so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry Potter lover Chapter Four: The Punishment of the Malfoys

20th March 2011:
Wow awesome story Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is validating and I'm writing the chapter after that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry Potter lover Chapter One: After the Battle of Hogwarts

20th March 2011:
I loved the part where Ginny says I will hex you intil an inch of you life

Author's Response: haha. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alex11215 Chapter Two: Meeting with McGonagall

30th August 2010:
I am very curious to what these changes are. And I hope you write about their journey to get Hermione's parents. Update soon! Great story

Author's Response: Just updating on the structure of the sentences, sorry. I'm OCD like that. And I will, that will be in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jakeyboyxxx Chapter Two: Meeting with McGonagall

29th August 2010:
omg omg please do the next chapter!
I really want to know whats going to happen with Draco's trial
Great story btw xxx

Author's Response: Third Chapter should be validated by Tuesday or Wednesday.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tricorvus Chapter Two: Meeting with McGonagall

25th August 2010:
Ooh! More, more, more! Damn good stuff. "Page-turner".

Author's Response: Third Chapter is pending validation right now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ydnas Odell Chapter One: After the Battle of Hogwarts

24th August 2010:
This is very nicely done. You have a very nice sense of character and place.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tricorvus Chapter One: After the Battle of Hogwarts

21st August 2010:
Dang, I must b the 1 millionth person in my acquaintance who wants 2 know what happened in the intervening 19 years. Thank u for having the guts to tell us. Quite good. Damn good. I like it so far. Now, how do I favorite on this site?

Author's Response: Just an FYI, I'm only following canon up to a certain extent.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login