Reading Reviews for Guardian Angel
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Forever yours

15th December 2011:
Really sweet but i wish it was longer. You write really well :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much and I;m glad you enjoyed it. :]
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #2, by MissFaber Forever yours

1st September 2011:
adorable :) i love this pairing.

Author's Response: Thanks. :]
It's not my favorite pairing but my friend wanted me to write it for her so I did.
I'm such a good friend. Lol. Jk. But thank you for thinking it is adorable.
:]
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #3, by chsystal may Forever yours

22nd June 2011:
aw that is so SWEET and ron is a meanie

Author's Response: Haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Canadianginny Forever yours

10th April 2011:
I absolutely loved it!
Your story tells things simply and as they are. Very simply written but with words that explain the strong emotions which you wish to covey.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgeteful


 Report Review

Review #5, by spencefa Forever yours

10th April 2011:
very nice story, i always like harry with hermine

Author's Response: I'm usually a Dramione fan but my friend wanted me to write her one like this so I did. I'm glad you liked it. :}
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #6, by angela Forever yours

10th April 2011:
the story's a bit short. what happens after this episode?im a bit curious.

Author's Response: I had it set up so that the future was unclear just like life. Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #7, by speaknow Forever yours

12th December 2010:
amazing! love it! very good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!!! I'm glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #8, by quirkycharm Forever yours

16th November 2010:
please keep writing this! it is so well written and beautifully worded. love it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you very much. I might be making a sequel to this but I'm not sure yet. Thanks for the review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheNerdHerd Forever yours

13th November 2010:
I loved it! It was amazing, touching and well-written!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MingXi_Muse Forever yours

2nd September 2010:
awww, this is so sweet! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #11, by Angelina Ze Insightful Forever yours

29th August 2010:
Totally great BAMFWABFF! I love how sweet and tender Harry is. And you can totally tell how much you hate Won Won! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Haha BAMFWABFF, you know how much I hat "Won Won". Dont know why though. just do. oh well haha.
:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by CatalinaLeine Forever yours

25th August 2010:
Remarkably written! So tender and sweet. I love those stories when you can own imagination. For example, why Roy and Hermione had a quarrel, and what the relationship will prevail in the end Harry and Hermione. Thank you very much to the author. It was short, but the pleasure of reading, I won!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Im glad that you enjoyed it and understood that you have to use your own imagination. That pleases me very much. I know that it was very short but I am glad you still enjoyed it. Thanks again for your review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #13, by Aidenk77 Forever yours

24th August 2010:
That was great, I really enjoyed it. I know it's a one-shot, but might there be a continuation of the story?

Author's Response: Not sure yet. Im working on other one-shots at the moment and trying to get them all sorted out but if I have time there might be. Who knows? Only time will tell.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #14, by auror_snape Forever yours

24th August 2010:
Too short. Does Hermione guess Harry's feelings for her, does she break up with Ron after he calls her a mudblood, does Harry physically punish Ron for what he said?

Author's Response: I know it was short. The reason I ended the story the way I did, with you guessing what happens, is so that you can decide. Instead of me telling the reader the happily ever after ending, they get to pick what happens. Its your own decision, and how you think it should end.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meg_ Forever yours

20th August 2010:
You've got many spelling errors that need to be fixed. First off your summary says his Ron which is a possessive. You use words like whi instead of why. And wo instead of who. This just needs to be relooked at for the amount of spelling errors.
~Meg

Author's Response: Yeah I know. I've all ready changed it but i'm waiting for it to be updated. Thank you for letting me know though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katielovessean Forever yours

19th August 2010:
WONDERFUL. could be the begining of a longer story.

loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. I am really glad you enjoyed the story. It means a lot to me that people liked it enough to review.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #17, by caicu Forever yours

19th August 2010:
Kick Ron's ass badly, he is a git!

Author's Response: Haha. Agreed. Ron is one of my least fav characters. I do not enjoy them, Hermione and Ron, together at all. Thanks for the review!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review

Review #18, by xtinjsc Forever yours

18th August 2010:
Hello!

First off, I enjoyed reading this one-shot. I liked the way you made Harry the observer in this story, and I also liked the simplicity of how you made him describe his feelings for Hermione. Very nice. I did find some typing errors, however, that somehow distracted me a little bit as I was reading this. For example: From across the room, Harry Potter silently watche(d). His heart ached, not for Ron w(h)o was visibly losing, but for Hermione, the girl he loved. Whi(Why) is she even with him? He angrily thought to himself, He may be my best friend, but she could do so much better. -> this bothered me the most because it occurred near the beginning of the story. You also have some problems with your verb tenses. (I have the same problem myself, actually) They seemed to shift between past and present tense that can sometimes disrupt the good flow of the story. No worries though. Errors like that are common even amongst the most established writers. Besides, you can always edit it out. ^_^

The way you characterized Hermione was really good. She was indeed very emotional, she cried easily... I especially liked the part where you made Harry find her in the library. Very much like Hermione to find solace among books. Haha. I had a little problem about Ron accusing Hermione of 'Mudblood' though. I didn't think it was in his character to insult her with that word. The two of them, Ron and Hermione, did fight a LOT, they argued about the most mundane things, but I didn't think it would come to the point where Ron would say that to her. I do understand, however, that the situation needed a big argument like that to ensue, so you can just ignore what I just said. Haha. I just want to give you something to think about.

The ending to this, the part where Harry found Hermione and consoled her, was very very sweet (although I was distracted a little with the 'forver' thing. Again, it is repairable). The last line made me smile. Thank you for writing this story! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah I typed this really fast and didnt really look over it. Thank you for letting me know of the errors... About the Ron saying Mudblood, i just have this thing where I dont really like Ron and Hermione together and because they fight s o much yet she stays with him I knew there had to be something that would make her never forgive him. Thanks again for the review. :)
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login