Reading Reviews for The Meaning of Betrayal
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole The Meaning of Betrayal

25th March 2012:
Wow. Just wow. This has got to be the best Draco/Ginny fic i've read yet. Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lorelei The Meaning of Betrayal

21st August 2011:
Oh. My. God. Beyond beautiful ... Just beyond beautiful! The last part I mean, even though I'll never understand how she can end her life because of a boy ... But anyway, beautiful ending. My eyes stung, I could barely keep the tears back :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kendall Saunders The Meaning of Betrayal

23rd July 2011:
That is so beautiful!!! :'( It's like Ginny has gave up on life for Draco... so sad and beautiful. I like how Draco seemed to be in character throughout the whole story.
And the sex ;) Your description is so precise.

Love it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shinicha The Meaning of Betrayal

9th February 2011:
This is so sad! I thought that Ginny is really going too far with forcing him to say things he probably doesn't even mean, but the last word turned the whole story around, pretty amazing what one word can do.

I liked your story ;)
Oh - and I think it's "c'est LA vie", not le...

 Report Review

Review #5, by It'sMeAgain The Meaning of Betrayal

13th December 2010:
I don't know, I really don't like stories about suicide... for some reason they usually bother me, I feel like because it's so easy for someone that's at that type of mindset to slip into thinking the same way that the character did. But I suppose they're really fragile if that's the case anyway and something else definitely would have set them off. Sorry for the stream of consciousness... Idk I guess I'm saying I'm not sure about the suicide part if I like it or not but I'm kind of surprised that I do think that you handled it well. For some reason it doesn't bother me as much as some other ones that I've read, it more just felt heart-breaking. This is a really sad idea. :( About your writing though, I also just wanted to comment that you write really well. I think you developed the characters nicely and expressed your ideas clearly... your words felt honest. I guess the only thing I'd say is just be really really careful when you do a subject like this.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unagi bento The Meaning of Betrayal

2nd December 2010:
I loved it. Very heart breaking. Keeping the story in first person helped to connect with the emotions that Ginny was experiencing. Enjoyed reading this very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shorttallmidget13@yahoo.com The Meaning of Betrayal

4th November 2010:
I liked it but would have liked it oh so much more if she had been saved by him lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel riddle The Meaning of Betrayal

29th October 2010:
dude! what an ass! i would have said yes even if he didnt. just so she wouldnt kill her self. lol but all around a GREAT story. loved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by :) The Meaning of Betrayal

11th September 2010:
woah! never read a story like that, it was amazing, especially the last part. most authors are too afraid that it will wreck the story to kill off the main character but you made it work so well. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by minnedigits The Meaning of Betrayal

22nd August 2010:
Gah!
That was awfully sad!
But exceptionally well written. I loved it. I think you rock the Ginny/Draco ship. Perhaps another story is in store?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samanthaa238 The Meaning of Betrayal

14th August 2010:
Awesome portrayal of Malfoy; very true to character! The ending was perfect until Ginny actually fell..which didn't really need to happen (in my opinion). Really good one-shot though, this will be going on my favorites :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Quill Writer The Meaning of Betrayal

13th August 2010:
The ending was a little heart-breaking but I liked how you seemed to stay true to Draco's character. I honestly don't think that he loved her anyways.

Really good job, I enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login