Reading Reviews for Celestina
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonPrancerxoxo Chapter 1

25th August 2012:
So a certain someone named Celestina is reminding me of a certain Tom Riddle, the fact that they're both half blood and one of their parents was a muggle who ended up abondening them, I wonder why you've chosen to include these simalirites :o

Also another thing I've picked up on, the way she has this 'gang' reminds me of how Tom would think when it came to his teenage group of deatheaters. Once again, how intruiging! :D

I loved that part in the common room, it was such an amazing portrayal of Tom, I love it. The way he looked excited at the possibility of living forever, really well thought out.

Great chapter once again! :D I really hope you update soon as I cannot wait to see what happens next! :) I know it's been like a year or so, but there's always hope, right? :p

Author's Response: Wow 2 years ago since you left this lovely review and I hadn't seen it until now! Thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed the beginning of this story. I did find the plan I wrote out for this story recently, so I may actually update sometime in the near future as I absolutely loved the idea of it at the time, I just never had enough time to write back then! Hope you check back one day for an update xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonPrancerxoxo Prologue

25th August 2012:
A Vert interesting opening chapter, and very effective since it makes me want to read on to the next chapter, so well done there! :D

I love how you've portrayed Tom, his smart arse attitude that leaves you speechless with a lack of a decent comeback, I love it! :D

So Celestina is a half-blood? Like Tom :o that is really interesting, I can imagine her experiencing alot of prejudice attitides due to her blood heritage, how intruiging :)

But what is even more intuiging is how she's really interested in the dark arts, and how Tom believes getting to know his classmates would be - beneficial, I wonder what will come of this ;)

Great opening chapter, it was really well written and I enjoyed it very much! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and thank you for reviewing :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jade Sterling Chapter 1

24th August 2011:
I want to read more, more, more!
You're a really lovely writer, and I really NEED to know what happens!
Favorited! :)

Author's Response: Ah, my first review for this chapter! I've been constantly checking since I posted this chapter hoping someone would review!

Thank you so much! :D I'm really glad you like this chapter. I'm planning on writing the next chapter over the next few days and posting it either at the weekend or at the beginning of next week, so you won't have to wait too long. :)

Thank you for reading, reviewing and favouriting!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Donna Prologue

10th August 2010:
Really liked this. Can't wait to see more, and see what you have in store for us =]

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nitidlabyrinth Prologue

10th August 2010:
Can't wait to see more of it! Added this to my favorites :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter_Princessx3 Prologue

10th August 2010:
Oh! Wow!
That was really really reallly great! I love everything about it! It was greatly written and very detailed! Amazing job!
Cant wait for the next cahpter!
Would you mind checking out my fanfictions too please? Thanks!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! :) I'll update as soon as possible, and of course I will :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pepper44 Prologue

10th August 2010:
Oh wow. That is a really good concluding line: 'I am very interested in the dark arts.' Creepy.
This whole thing is really good. You have amazing description, I like Tom Riddle's 'dark, brooding eyes.' That's sort of stuck in my head. I especially like Celestina, she seems to have a strong, interesting personality. I can't wait to find out more about her.
Please update soon! 10/10. (;
--Pepper

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed the Prologue! I was worried about the reaction it would get, but I'm really excited about the plot. I'll update as soon as possible, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login