Reading Reviews for I Only Wanna Be With You
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unforeseen Christmas Morning

17th August 2007:
I don't get it... xD; Was it -not- an engagement ring? Or was it a symbol she was now his and by that Slytherin's? I think i'm just really slow. xP

But, amazingly well written. Wish it could have been longer, but, like your OOC said... Dx

And yes, Draco is a sly git, who totally owns. Your comments for him are awesome. x33

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_afterglow Christmas Morning

21st November 2006:
aw. just beautiful... but what did harry n ron give her?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoys_Mistress Christmas Morning

25th February 2006:
I really liked it, i know its only supposed 2 be a one-shot but it wud be really cool if u wrote a sequel or sumfin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by darklordsslave Christmas Morning

5th February 2006:
that was funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lise_Draco Christmas Morning

27th December 2005:
I didn't understand it =[[[ xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by justme_88 Christmas Morning

11th October 2005:
haha.. verry funny.. amusing though..

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isabel Christmas Morning

3rd October 2005:
Great beginning. Very clever idea of haviing the ring turn into a snake. Ca't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hunny_Baby_Doll Christmas Morning

21st September 2005:
hahahaha! that's stupid!!! In a good way! ahahahaha! geez...why would she think he'd wanna marry her?! LOL! you are very funny!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SummerQueen Christmas Morning

15th June 2005:
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. What was that supposed to be? And Sirius is dead, how could he get them a gift?

 Report Review

Review #10, by TomFeltonIsDeadSexy Christmas Morning

3rd April 2005:
heehee. i liked it alot. It was very unexpected but awesome none the less!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nijntje Christmas Morning

6th January 2005:
LoL

 Report Review

Review #12, by kichan Christmas Morning

29th June 2004:
you little sneak! lol, still good though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by purple_violet Christmas Morning

7th May 2004:
awesome chap! I liked the twist! please come out with another chapteh soon! an' if ya could check out my story! Thx!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Andie Christmas Morning

23rd March 2004:
I guess it was cool. Could have had more romance in it though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by shinysilverstag Christmas Morning

19th March 2004:
i'm not sure i get it. was it all a trick? or is it still an engagement ring?? sry i'm slow. please right more. it's really good.

Author's Response: It's a plain old engagement ring charmed to turn into a snake. I wrote it with intentions of it being a joke, hence that last line by Hermione, but you can interpret it anyway you want. Promise ring, asking to be her boyfriend in his subtle way, engagement ring, whatever you want.

 Report Review

Review #16, by J_Black215 Christmas Morning

19th March 2004:
whoa...kewl...actually...great...amazing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mango Christmas Morning

19th March 2004:
Cleverly done. Very nice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login