Reading Reviews for It's Complicated
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Like a Bad Love Story

28th March 2011:
so glad so update... hopefully the baby is fine. can i hope that ginny & draco will bon better term, soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Plan Gone Wrong

29th January 2011:
is ginny going to tell draco thst she is expecting? great chapie..

 Report Review

Review #3, by lucy anglewood Monkey Business

25th December 2010:
why doesnt she just go on and tell harry so we can get to he drama btween malfoy and haryy!!!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucile Plan Gone Wrong

19th December 2010:
I love your fiction, even though i don't understand everything cause i'm french but i really like it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermoine Weasley Monkey Business

18th December 2010:
I love your storys so much but ginny needs to tell harry already!

 Report Review

Review #6, by englishpotterfan Happy Birthday

12th December 2010:
This is good, but too American. Harry Potter is English and thats part of what makes it so appealing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by megan Different

10th December 2010:
i LOVE this. its freaking amazing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis Different

1st December 2010:
i love it but i hate ginny (like i love what you did with her, its a good thing that i hate her! lol)

 Report Review

Review #9, by darciey_specialgirl20 Different

30th November 2010:
AWESOME!:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by corlissa In The Past

26th November 2010:
you're going to write more right? I'm going crazy wondering what will happen next!!!

Author's Response: of course i am :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Keepcalmbeklutz In The Past

26th November 2010:
Where is chapter 6...and the rest of the story? haha I really like this
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by MlleAdrienne In The Past

26th November 2010:
I love this story! Before, I never liked Ginny as much because I only saw her as a minor character, but it was really eye-opening to be able to step into her shoes in this story. Keep writing! You are very talented and I will definitely follow along with this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by darciey_specialgirl20 In The Past

26th November 2010:
it just keeps getting better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jbean In The Past

9th November 2010:
I think you make Draco way to nice. Make him a little bit meaner. Love the story otherwise though!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heralsia (pronounces: Her-Al-Shu) Happy Birthday

6th November 2010:
Oi... I wish I was married to Malfoy...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Benni Trouble

24th October 2010:
I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
Keep writing, I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SashaMalfoy Happy Birthday

15th October 2010:
I really like this. Great job. Ya got me hooked

Author's Response: That's good, and your penname is just like mine!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lizmusic45 Plan Gone Wrong

14th October 2010:
Hey i think it's good your going slower leave the reader in supnese very good job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sev Surprise!

11th October 2010:
LOL
this next chapter's gonna be a little awkward...
Can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ??? Plan Gone Wrong

28th September 2010:
Write some more. Your so good.

Author's Response: thanks and im working on it(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Happy Plan Gone Wrong

23rd September 2010:
Umm Draco was a Death Eater who poisoned and torured people. So its hard to believe Ginny thinks he isn't bad. Might want to reword that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms simone Happy Birthday

10th September 2010:
i see major drama happening, in this great story!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: You see right! The second chapter is being validated, so it'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Life after death Happy Birthday

9th September 2010:
Good start - looking forward to seeing what happens next! Please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! The second chapter is up for validation. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasleyxxx Happy Birthday

6th September 2010:
This is certainly a totally awesome story! I've never really taken a liking to Draco/Ginny, but your one of the first fics that I've really enjoyed. Update please! Oh, and I love the last line. Epic.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad I could convert you to the Draco/Ginny side of life. I wasn't a fan either, but I tried to work Harry in there too. I just put the second chapter up for validation. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login