Reading Reviews for Love Stinks
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Mary Bonding and Un-Bonding Season

27th January 2011:
story is just awesome! I haven't noticed it before and I've read it to the end in no time. it would be great if you update new chapter soon, nothing upsets the reader more, than waiting.
keep writing, you're good at that. waiting for next chapter

Mary :)

Author's Response: Mary: Thanks so much!!! Reviews like yours make my day, no, my week! I'll try my hardest to update, I really will. I will think of my wonderful readers, and I'll get some motivation ;) Thank you again SO much,
Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheyenne Bird-napped

26th January 2011:
I think that it was Snape, just because it would be funnier than James Potter.

Author's Response: Hmm, I wonder who it could be? Snape? James? Someone ELSE? Hmmm... who knows :) OH RIGHT, I do! haha thanks for the review though, I really appriecate it!
Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #3, by Manga_girl Bird-napped

26th January 2011:
Love it!!more more please

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll try as hard as possible to update as fast as possible! Thanks again,
Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks101 Practice of Your Life and Missing Items

5th October 2010:
Wonderful can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Shanks Hank :)
More, comming up!!
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #5, by xblackxbunnyx Practice of Your Life and Missing Items

29th September 2010:
loved it!
it would be better if u got more of snape but you cant hav everything
oh and a question...
wasnt james a seeker?

Author's Response: thank you :D
Actually, I am planning on added more of our slippery little friend into the story soon, along with some other Slytherin bad guys!
There a BIG confusion with that question. It says in Order of Phoenix, that James was playing around with a snitch, but I believe that JK Rowling said he was a chaser... I've looked it up a bit (guess you could say I've done some research P: ) and mose sites say that James was a chaser. Good question though!
Thanks again for the review :D:D
~Hayleekins!


 Report Review

Review #6, by RUMBLERORE Practice of Your Life and Missing Items

28th September 2010:
bum bum bummm...pretty good chapter! hehehe i like brooke. shes awesome. :) bahahah and sirius! my favorite part was: Well, Im having a problem! Where on earth is my hairbrush? James sighed. Sirius could be quite dramatic, and his hair was his pride and joy... haahaha i love him :)) anyways, good job on this chapter, i cant wait to read the next one! :D

Author's Response: well shucks! in the words of Dumbledore, I havent blushed this much since Madame Pomfrey told me she liked my new earmuffs!
I liked her too, some one who is full of pep!
Oh yes, Sirius, Sirius, Sirius... what will we do with him? Ah, what would we do without him? He can be manipulated by an auther in many many ways... But I LOVE making him dramatic... and EVERYONE knows Sirius Black is NOT Sirius Black if it wasn't for his hair... :D
Thanks again, and I'll be updating doon, I hope?
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #7, by RUMBLERORE Of Pillow Fights, Quidditch Talk and Strangers in the Night

16th September 2010:
hehehe...okay, so i really like this story so far! and, even though the main plot hasnt really come up yet, besides that creeper walking around taking people's hair, i think its a really creative idea. :) oh, and i like all of the characters at this point too! hahah...so im pretty much just in love with the whole story. you should get a banner for it! :O i love banners. hahah just sayin'. but anyways, i love it so far and im really excited to read what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much! You really don't know how much this review meant to me (and it was sent by RUMBLEROAR, so it's 100x better) but you made me feel so good! THANK YOU! I've tried getting a banner, but so far the request had been taken, then dropped... and now I'm waiting! I'm hoping to get one soon though... Thank you so much, I'm nearly finished the next chapter... and I've been meaning to get to the ACTUAL plot, but just so many things keep popping into my head, and it keeps getting pushed into farther chapters... BUT i think it should come soon... Maybe after some Quidditch practice, a game, some more hair-robbing... and a killer PARTY! but u will have to wait and see!
thanks a TON AGAIN!
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #8, by me Of Pillow Fights, Quidditch Talk and Strangers in the Night

14th September 2010:
wowe~
reallu fantastic

Author's Response: why thank you! I appreciate the review :)
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks101 Of Pillow Fights, Quidditch Talk and Strangers in the Night

10th September 2010:
This is wonderful! I can't wait to find out wat will happen next!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm just waiting for my other stories first chapter to finish up with validation, and then I'll be posting the next chapter! Thanks for the review, you're the first and only for this chapter so far... Thanks!

~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot_28 Night-Time Incounter

4th September 2010:
Again, another well-written chapter! I'm liking this story! Keep it up!
I can't see any faults, but maybe you could add a little more detail? I can't help but feel like everything's moving really fast, I also have that problem sometimes. Honestly, just adding a detail here and there, a few extra words in each paragraph, really helps! Just think about the character, where are they? Details of the room that are interesting? If they're outside, at night, what's the moon like? Are there clouds covering the stars? What is the character feeling, thinking? It could even just be: The room was empty, the moonlight coming in through a narrow window and falling across some old desks and chairs piled up at the edge of the un-used classroom, and some dusty wooden shelves piled high with big dusty books.
Hope this helped!! And aside from that, it's really good!

Author's Response: Why, thank you kind fellow! Yay!
I do have a problem with rushing I find, and it's either because I'm so excited to write a certain part, or that I don't know how else to discribe something!
W-O-W! It doesn't seem like you have a problem with discribing things!
Thanks for the amazing advice; in up-comming chapters, I'll try and add more detail here and there. Chapter three is already in validation, and should be out soon (Hopefully!)
Once again, thank you for the ever-so-helpful review!
Love~Forever,
Hayleekins!


 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot_28 Bird-napped

4th September 2010:
What are you talking about? Not good at intros! I really enjoyed the first chapter, and it was a really good introduction! I like the style, and I can't help but feel there's a twist to this story?? ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Oh, you bet theres going to be some twists! Some twist that are rather fun to write about, and ones that I'm afriad won't show up for a few more chapters :( It takes so long for chapters to validate! Thanks again for the review,
Hayleekins!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks101 Night-Time Incounter

23rd August 2010:
Great! Please keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm still trying to write the next chapter, while my other stories first chapter is in validation... So I'm hoping it won't take too long for the next to be out, I don't want you losing intrest! Thanks for the review though!
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter200 Bird-napped

17th August 2010:
that was great hayleekins too bad im going on vaction i wont see the next chapter but it was really good im gunna give it a ten i would give it 10 but i cant. See the second when i get back and dont go looking for my storys cause i dident write one because i dont micosoft or any of that but im getting it soon tell me the next chapter title if you reply

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! The next chapter is in validation now, and it is called "Night-Time Incounter", but right now the backlog is 4 days I think, so it won't be out until after that! Hope you have fun on vaca, and thanks again!
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks101 Bird-napped

15th August 2010:
Keep going it is great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Reviews really mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna65 Bird-napped

15th August 2010:
i love this story, and a shame im going on holiday tomorrow, because im looking forward to reading the next chapter, and don't worry, the intro was fab :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really slow at writing, so by the time that you get back from Holiday, I still might not have it out yet! I'll keep my finger's crossed though :) thanks again!
~Hayleekins


 Report Review

Review #16, by teylor Bird-napped

15th August 2010:
really gud cant wait to read on

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I'll have the next out soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login