40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Char Lightning Strikes Twice

27th August 2012:
nd jc jldbvbnfdnijv. oh. my. god. I LOVE THIS! i thinki can die happy now.please post the next chapter soon, or i think i'll go cry...sadly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Remembrall Lightning Strikes Twice

18th July 2012:
Please please please start writing again. Your story is really good, and you left it on a cliffhanger! I need tO know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shapeshifter98 Lightning Strikes Twice

25th April 2011:
AH! YOU ARE A FREAKIN GENIUS AND I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!(again... no homo) OMG OLIVER IS SO CUTE! but i feel bad vibes coming from the future. i sound like a Trelawny! 92/10!

~~V

Author's Response: OMigosh thank you!!! ANd Oliver is adorable. I love that kid. Thank you so so so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shapeshifter98 Lightning Strikes

25th April 2011:
haha... "EAT IT, WOOD!" 10/10

Author's Response: heheheh:) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shapeshifter98 Games, Crushes, and Schemes

25th April 2011:
OMFG OLIVER WTF YOU BUTTCAKE! what a meanie bobini slavini (i watch too much of suite life of zack and cody) this was a great chapter!!! 10/10- aw i luv little cho coming for advice

Author's Response: Suite Life rocks. Now they're on a boat and now they're not and I'm so confused. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shapeshifter98 Serric's, Mass-murderers, and boggarts

25th April 2011:
oh heidi... pushy pushy isnt she! i cant wait to see more Lupin in this story 10/10

Author's Response: Trust me, if I have anything to do with it, there will be much more Lupin:) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shapeshifter98 Detentions, the Weasley Twins, and Wood.

25th April 2011:
the kiss was cute! but i wish u coulda made it a seperate paragraph! my favorite quote was "I hate the Weasley twins. I really do. If it werenít for Azkaban, Iíd probably have killed them by now." but its not really a quote :[. anyways- you earned another 10/10

~~V

Author's Response: It's quotish! And I'm glad you like it! Thank you so so so so so much!!! You're the best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shapeshifter98 Licorice Wands, Heidi, and Wood.

25th April 2011:
BEST. CHAPTER. EVA! god i love you so much- no homo- 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Once again, thank you my lovely reviewer! You review on so much, and I love you so much for it!! You're the best! New chapters coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindoralltheway Lightning Strikes Twice

17th April 2011:
Nice!!! Theyre gonna date secretly, arnt they? I think they should.

Author's Response: Who knows? :) But thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and new chapters will come out soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders4eva (kristen) Lightning Strikes Twice

16th April 2011:
So flipping good! Love It! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! More chapters coming out soon!


 Report Review

Review #11, by blimmchen Lightning Strikes Twice

6th April 2011:
SQUEE! That was a lovely chapter. Stupid good for nothing quidditch code should just totally be ignored in favor of snogging in broom closets lol. But I have an idea where this story might be going... something involving secret dating anyway... I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Snogging in broom closets > quidditch code. And... umm. where would you get that idea...? Hahaha possibly;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by blimmchen Lightning Strikes

6th April 2011:
That was a nice chapter :))

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for the wait on this story! I'm working on a new chapter! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miri_and_Ollies_Christmas Elf Lightning Strikes Twice

20th February 2011:
can i just say broom closets are my new favorite place? amazing.

Author's Response: I agree completely:) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! Im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilygirl_1014 Lightning Strikes Twice

11th February 2011:
Haha. It was so funny!! I think Gabby and Oliver will have some disagreements, but will be able to get through it. The broom closet seen was nice. I have to say, I didn't think Gabby would be so willing... But I like the surprizes. Tehe :). Good job!! Keept it up!! Please update or else I will hex you into Obliviation! Wait- if I do that, how will you update??!! You know what I mean.

Author's Response: Bahahahahahaha, it'll be updated soon! I have to update another story first, and I have the write the next chapter too... It might be a little while, but it will come! I promise! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sana Noor Lightning Strikes Twice

11th February 2011:
The broom closet scene rocked! I hope there is going to be some more serious action! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! And along the lines of action, there will be more! Update will come soon! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by aidanlynchrox Lightning Strikes Twice

10th February 2011:
WAh! they're kissing! omg!!! mega squee!!! I hope she doesn't break the quidditch code! wait... no that's not true! If it means snogging oliver wood, she should just screw the quidditch code!!

thanks for the update!! and soo quick!
-elena

Author's Response: Ah! I'm glad you liked it! I've been trying to quickly update more now! And, yes, Oliver and Gabby are snogging. In a broom closet. Gabby might just take your advice;) Glad you liked it! Thanks so much! You're a really awesome reviewer, and I'm glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilygirl_1014 Lightning Strikes

7th February 2011:
I like Kaity. Gabby was funny towards Oliver. I kept giggling... Even though half of it was kind of Sirius... Like the arm bloody part, I couldn't stop laughing. Please continue!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I have a tendency to write for Marauders so my Sirius-ness might have been showing;) Kaity will be in the story much more later! And I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter will be out soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilygirl_1014 Games, Crushes, and Schemes

6th February 2011:
It was kind of funny to see them argue like that, I mean weird because if you think about it, they have so much in common. I feel Roger Davies will be a last resort type for Gabby. Wood has gotten himself in a pickle and I have to admit, you need to be a genius to get out alive. Knowing the Weasley twins, it'd probably have something to do with Wood getting together with Gabby. I Hufflepuff would win, but that's just my thoughts. If it is like the book/movie Harry would have the Dementor run in.

~Lilygirl_1014

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Oliver can be an idiot sometimes. Most of the time anyway, and Roger Davies is kind of like that creepy man in a business suit trying to make friends at an ATM... Yeah. Anyway, I'm trying my best to stick with canon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Games, Crushes, and Schemes

18th January 2011:
I LUV THIS FANFIC OF OLIVER WOOD! i hope u upload soon or some of ur other fans will send a bludger after u!

Author's Response: Omigoodness! That wouldn't be fun, but then again, I'm a Beater so it wouldn't be too much of a problem:) I'm updating soon, don't worry! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by unknown Serric's, Mass-murderers, and boggarts

17th January 2011:
good description and interesting. keep writing, you are very good at it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! Next update will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione_ftw_4ever Games, Crushes, and Schemes

9th January 2011:
ARGH!
WRITE FASTER PERSON! AAUGH!!! I'm getting frustrated! That was SUUUCH a cliff-hanger!
I love it mind you, but honestly... it's getting more apparent that Gabby likes Oliver, and he is so crushing on her too.
^.^ keep writing okie?

Author's Response: I'm sorry! The chapter is written and waiting to be submitted to the queue! Thanks so much for reviewing both stories! As for Gabby and Oliver, I'm not saying anything. Anything at all. ;) Next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MissMaraudette62 Licorice Wands, Heidi, and Wood.

26th December 2010:
I love this chapter more than any other chapter in any other Oliver/OC that I've ever read.
"best snack in the world!"
"Remus Lupin?"
GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm kind of, sort of, really obsessed with Remus Lupin. Writing for Heidi is easy for me. We understand each other:) Hope you like the rest of the story! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sana Games, Crushes, and Schemes

13th December 2010:
Oh gawd this is good! Please update fast!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the update as we speak! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by NeverGotHerLetter Games, Crushes, and Schemes

28th November 2010:
Ohh that fight between Gabby and Oliver was GOD but he went TOO far!!! >:( But I love how Gabby treats Ernie, so like a real brother/sister relationship :) I would say that I want Hufflepuff to win, but Gryffindaor's probably going to but maybe this is the match with the really bad weather when the dementors come? Hmm. Yeah. And Roger Davies is so... eew, he's so smarmy and disgusting. I actually despise him. I think I already said what the quidditch code was like two chapters ago and I think the weasly twins are discussing a bet about Gabby an Oliver? or maybe they need girl help... haha no probably the first one. Great chapter :) xxx

Author's Response: Oliver's a prat, but I'm not saying much about anything else besides next chapter will be very interesting! Fred and George are clever! You never know... Next chapter will be out soon! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by blimmchen Games, Crushes, and Schemes

22nd November 2010:
Wow, update!!!

I loved this chapter so much. It made me smile a lot... except for the latter part... stupid Wood... that comment was sooo unnecessary. But meh, I really do hope that Gabby will forgive him... but make him grovel first... or come up with some supercool apology.

Ah the quidditch code... would it be something like... "Thou shalt not date a member of the opposite team?" Rofl...

hope you update soon x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You're review just reminded me that I should probably update soon. I'll work on that right now! Wood is a prat, but even prats can be sorry! Gabby likes to hold grudges. That's all I'm saying! Thanks so much for your review! Next chapter will be out soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>