Reading Reviews for Real Ladies.
  
408 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurorasoltice Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

26th October 2014:
I actually stopped reading fanfictions for about 2,5 years but i still remember this story being one of the stories i used to stalk. Found it again (although my old account was a lost cause) reread, and i fell in love with this all over again. I admire Gwenog Jones, for being impartial. Didnt really expect that on my first impressikn fewchapters back, but i was proved wrong. Kudos, and i will be waiting for the next chapter patiently :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erin Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

3rd July 2014:
I just saw this and I am so happy! I loved this story so much and I missed it. I'm so glad you updated. I love your interpretation of Dom so much and I really hope you update soon. Have a lovely day don't think nobody stuck around!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Simone Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

21st May 2014:
I can't believe you are back. That's super awesome, I just knew I should start reading this story again. When I saw the new chapter I basically started crying.
Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss MarlaG Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

7th May 2014:
I need to re-read this story again (as I was just giving Ladylike a re-read because its one of my favourite stories ever) but I just needed to come here and bloody shriek because oh my god you're back? It barely even feels like two years - I left for the same amount of time too, and just very recently came back to update a very old story as well. But I am so excited that this story is being continued and I'm going to be able to see how this part of Dom's life continues to develop - cdbsjcbdsjvbdhjvfhjds so ridiculously excited you're back! ah. still freaking.

I'll be back with a proper review of greatness once I can be coherent again and speed through this story.

Author's Response: I am so glad you are back to read my stories just when I've come back to write them! I've missed my fan fiction and I've missed writing, and I found a little bit of free time. Maybe it'll be just enough to finish this story up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marie Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

7th May 2014:
You have no idea how happy I am that you updated! I know you're busy with LIFE lol, but I just want you to know I appreciate you writing this fic and I am excited to see what happens with Dom!

Author's Response: I am so happy you're still reading! Thank you for waiting for me :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Simone Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

29th October 2013:
Please, I need the ending of this story.. I read Ladylike and Real Ladies in two days, but I need the ending.. Pretty pretty please, I'm begging you

Author's Response: It's coming, I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

6th January 2013:
I really like your writing! It's all pretty good. I was just wondering when you're next updating this. I've been waiting for ages.

 Report Review

Review #8, by T Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

18th October 2012:
alright... since my work offeres me some boring hours from time to time i read ladylike and real ladies -as much of existance as possible in record time.
i pleadge guilty for i didnt bother to review on ladylike as it was already finished, but it led me to a miracle (forgive any typos, im typing on my new phone and im still not used to it) 1. i dont review 2. i dont read wip storys as i am massivly lacking patience.
i begg3d for ladylike to be old and real ladies to be finished by now, as you probably know perfectly well it wasnt and dispite my better judgement i read it and now i am craving for more. you get a 1000 stars from 10 i promise to review on each and every chapter following but i need more. please. pretty please.
i love your storys, your style. your humor, oh please humor me some more (=
anyways, what im trying to say is: youre great, please update. the suspense is killing me
lots of love
T.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nessa Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

23rd August 2012:
jhhehiurhuruyrgr PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shanna Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

20th August 2012:
I'm yelling at you, not for this chapter but for the last. Can you hear me from here? I live in Australia. I really hope you can hear me.
o.m.g

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shanna Of Owen and Lily.

20th August 2012:
You Spelt Azkaban wrong

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shanna Of Vesper and Sea Urchins.

19th August 2012:
So pretty much, you dont need me to tell you how much of a good writer you are.
Well maybe you do, but if you weren't I wouldn't be wasting my time down in this little box of greyness.
Greys not really my colour you see, I'm more of a Pink/ blue girl.
But yeah your an amazing writer, and I still don't think you need the opinion of a fourteen year old girl to tell you that.
I don't know if you can see WHEN I'm reviewing this, but last night I read Ladylike (and about three words of Real Ladies) until 2am when my phone died. I then proceeded to sleep until 7, where i got up and ready for school, where at 8am I sat and read Real Ladies for another half an hour.
Now I'm sitting in Indonesian (ew) and I decided to review instead of trying to find the chapter I'm up to.
Yeah I have a sad addiction to fanfictions, but only the good ones.
I daresay this isn't the last your going to see of me, and I hope I don't annoy you to oblivion. (:
Oh yeah and I just wrote a review that could pass as a short one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by JaymeeXD Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

10th July 2012:
Ahaha loving your work. x :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by bomberchica Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

13th June 2012:
Such a cute story. Congrats on graduating. Please update soon! This is such a great story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by alicia rose potter Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

31st May 2012:
Well, I know I'm joining the party a little late, but I really love your stories! I love how you portray Dom as a real girl, who wants to be herself regardless of everyone else. We need more stories about girls like this. I'm also thrilled for you and your personal-life-fun-things too! Congrats on top of the class! Calculus is only fun when you're tossing your notes in the recycle, and if you find a real-life Lorcan, would you mind passing him this direction? :D I understand how real-life can be, but I really hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hermione____Draco2012 Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

12th May 2012:
Please update;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ollivander382 Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

12th May 2012:
Your stories are some of the best I have ever read. Real Ladies is bloody brilliant. I LOVE Dom Weasley. She is probably the most sarcastic, profane character I've ever read about. I hate Lorcan for being a coward and not wanting to marry Dom. If she was a real person I'd marry her. Will we be seeing Dom/Holden again? Fred/Honor? I actually suspected it from the first story when Honor said the prankster and gorgeous one.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Headless_Hunstman Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

9th May 2012:
Hey all I can say is AFT (About.. Fu well you fill in the blank but it ends with Time!)
I am glad things are working out and I know how real life can get in the way of Hobbies... You do have a gift though so keep it sharp.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pauline Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

4th May 2012:
1) It has been a long time but I'm not going to shout at you for it because this chapter was so GOOD, like seriouslY!
2) I was NOT expecting the chapter to end when it did and I was left literally gaping like a fish. And you haven't even written the next chapter! Arrrgh. PLEASE, you must update soon!
3) Lorcan is still being a bitch, I can't believe it! He BETTER have a very very good reason.
4) Ooooh, Holden is giving Dom 'meaningful' looks, Hmmm
5) Gwenog JOnes, Gwenog Jones!
6) I am so happy for real life James and Penelope!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HollyBerry Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
Ah such a great chapter! So happy Dom didn't do anything dumb, and that she impressed Gwenog Jones. You should update soon. :D I've missed your writing.

Also I'm so happy for you about UNC and your real life James. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hope's Mom Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
It's so nice to read a new chapter and hear that you are having so many good things happening in your life. Go Dominique! Thanks for the update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amanda Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
I love this story, and I'm glad you updated! Congrats on UNC, it's literally the best school in the world! I'll be a sophomore there in the fall, and I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by golden_trio Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
I almost began to think you've fallen off the face of the earth. Although, I don't have room to talk. I haven't updated any of my stories since September. College life...is...well...Hectic. Be prepared to have a blast, to hate everyone, to love everyone. To go to (or skip) class/lectures and stay up all night. College is amazing, but doesn't leave much room for writing. In my experience at least!

Great chapter. I'm glad you updated! :) Congratulations on graduating!
-K

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snapeywape Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

22nd April 2012:
Omg Fred and honor would be great together!! I can see it its an interesting but more than workable relationship. Ooh I really want to see this. Pleaaassee update soon pretty pwease?? :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Scouts and Futures.

14th February 2012:
Oh. Holy. Merlin. I am so sorry. I have been so behind that I havent been able to keep up with real ladies! I swear once my life calms down I shall get back to it and sing praises of your brilliance I swear.

10/10 I'm assuming

Clea

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>