Reading Reviews for Real Ladies.
  
408 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Erin Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

3rd July 2014:
I just saw this and I am so happy! I loved this story so much and I missed it. I'm so glad you updated. I love your interpretation of Dom so much and I really hope you update soon. Have a lovely day don't think nobody stuck around!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Simone Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

21st May 2014:
I can't believe you are back. That's super awesome, I just knew I should start reading this story again. When I saw the new chapter I basically started crying.
Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss MarlaG Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

7th May 2014:
I need to re-read this story again (as I was just giving Ladylike a re-read because its one of my favourite stories ever) but I just needed to come here and bloody shriek because oh my god you're back? It barely even feels like two years - I left for the same amount of time too, and just very recently came back to update a very old story as well. But I am so excited that this story is being continued and I'm going to be able to see how this part of Dom's life continues to develop - cdbsjcbdsjvbdhjvfhjds so ridiculously excited you're back! ah. still freaking.

I'll be back with a proper review of greatness once I can be coherent again and speed through this story.

Author's Response: I am so glad you are back to read my stories just when I've come back to write them! I've missed my fan fiction and I've missed writing, and I found a little bit of free time. Maybe it'll be just enough to finish this story up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marie Of Gwenog Jones and Brains.

7th May 2014:
You have no idea how happy I am that you updated! I know you're busy with LIFE lol, but I just want you to know I appreciate you writing this fic and I am excited to see what happens with Dom!

Author's Response: I am so happy you're still reading! Thank you for waiting for me :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Simone Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

29th October 2013:
Please, I need the ending of this story.. I read Ladylike and Real Ladies in two days, but I need the ending.. Pretty pretty please, I'm begging you

Author's Response: It's coming, I promise! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

6th January 2013:
I really like your writing! It's all pretty good. I was just wondering when you're next updating this. I've been waiting for ages.

 Report Review

Review #7, by T Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

18th October 2012:
alright... since my work offeres me some boring hours from time to time i read ladylike and real ladies -as much of existance as possible in record time.
i pleadge guilty for i didnt bother to review on ladylike as it was already finished, but it led me to a miracle (forgive any typos, im typing on my new phone and im still not used to it) 1. i dont review 2. i dont read wip storys as i am massivly lacking patience.
i begg3d for ladylike to be old and real ladies to be finished by now, as you probably know perfectly well it wasnt and dispite my better judgement i read it and now i am craving for more. you get a 1000 stars from 10 i promise to review on each and every chapter following but i need more. please. pretty please.
i love your storys, your style. your humor, oh please humor me some more (=
anyways, what im trying to say is: youre great, please update. the suspense is killing me
lots of love
T.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nessa Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

23rd August 2012:
jhhehiurhuruyrgr PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shanna Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

20th August 2012:
I'm yelling at you, not for this chapter but for the last. Can you hear me from here? I live in Australia. I really hope you can hear me.
o.m.g

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shanna Of Owen and Lily.

20th August 2012:
You Spelt Azkaban wrong

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shanna Of Vesper and Sea Urchins.

19th August 2012:
So pretty much, you dont need me to tell you how much of a good writer you are.
Well maybe you do, but if you weren't I wouldn't be wasting my time down in this little box of greyness.
Greys not really my colour you see, I'm more of a Pink/ blue girl.
But yeah your an amazing writer, and I still don't think you need the opinion of a fourteen year old girl to tell you that.
I don't know if you can see WHEN I'm reviewing this, but last night I read Ladylike (and about three words of Real Ladies) until 2am when my phone died. I then proceeded to sleep until 7, where i got up and ready for school, where at 8am I sat and read Real Ladies for another half an hour.
Now I'm sitting in Indonesian (ew) and I decided to review instead of trying to find the chapter I'm up to.
Yeah I have a sad addiction to fanfictions, but only the good ones.
I daresay this isn't the last your going to see of me, and I hope I don't annoy you to oblivion. (:
Oh yeah and I just wrote a review that could pass as a short one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JaymeeXD Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

10th July 2012:
Ahaha loving your work. x :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bomberchica Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

13th June 2012:
Such a cute story. Congrats on graduating. Please update soon! This is such a great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alicia rose potter Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

31st May 2012:
Well, I know I'm joining the party a little late, but I really love your stories! I love how you portray Dom as a real girl, who wants to be herself regardless of everyone else. We need more stories about girls like this. I'm also thrilled for you and your personal-life-fun-things too! Congrats on top of the class! Calculus is only fun when you're tossing your notes in the recycle, and if you find a real-life Lorcan, would you mind passing him this direction? :D I understand how real-life can be, but I really hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione____Draco2012 Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

12th May 2012:
Please update;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ollivander382 Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

12th May 2012:
Your stories are some of the best I have ever read. Real Ladies is bloody brilliant. I LOVE Dom Weasley. She is probably the most sarcastic, profane character I've ever read about. I hate Lorcan for being a coward and not wanting to marry Dom. If she was a real person I'd marry her. Will we be seeing Dom/Holden again? Fred/Honor? I actually suspected it from the first story when Honor said the prankster and gorgeous one.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Headless_Hunstman Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

9th May 2012:
Hey all I can say is AFT (About.. Fu well you fill in the blank but it ends with Time!)
I am glad things are working out and I know how real life can get in the way of Hobbies... You do have a gift though so keep it sharp.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pauline Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

4th May 2012:
1) It has been a long time but I'm not going to shout at you for it because this chapter was so GOOD, like seriouslY!
2) I was NOT expecting the chapter to end when it did and I was left literally gaping like a fish. And you haven't even written the next chapter! Arrrgh. PLEASE, you must update soon!
3) Lorcan is still being a bitch, I can't believe it! He BETTER have a very very good reason.
4) Ooooh, Holden is giving Dom 'meaningful' looks, Hmmm
5) Gwenog JOnes, Gwenog Jones!
6) I am so happy for real life James and Penelope!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HollyBerry Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
Ah such a great chapter! So happy Dom didn't do anything dumb, and that she impressed Gwenog Jones. You should update soon. :D I've missed your writing.

Also I'm so happy for you about UNC and your real life James. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hope's Mom Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
It's so nice to read a new chapter and hear that you are having so many good things happening in your life. Go Dominique! Thanks for the update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amanda Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
I love this story, and I'm glad you updated! Congrats on UNC, it's literally the best school in the world! I'll be a sophomore there in the fall, and I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by golden_trio Of Breakdowns and Bludgers.

3rd May 2012:
I almost began to think you've fallen off the face of the earth. Although, I don't have room to talk. I haven't updated any of my stories since September. College life...is...well...Hectic. Be prepared to have a blast, to hate everyone, to love everyone. To go to (or skip) class/lectures and stay up all night. College is amazing, but doesn't leave much room for writing. In my experience at least!

Great chapter. I'm glad you updated! :) Congratulations on graduating!
-K

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snapeywape Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

22nd April 2012:
Omg Fred and honor would be great together!! I can see it its an interesting but more than workable relationship. Ooh I really want to see this. Pleaaassee update soon pretty pwease?? :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Of Scouts and Futures.

14th February 2012:
Oh. Holy. Merlin. I am so sorry. I have been so behind that I havent been able to keep up with real ladies! I swear once my life calms down I shall get back to it and sing praises of your brilliance I swear.

10/10 I'm assuming

Clea

 Report Review

Review #25, by Morgan Delaney Of Longbottom and Sincerity.

22nd January 2012:
This Honor business seems wrong. I think there's something sneaky going on! After all, Jones has prooved she doesn't play fair.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>