Reading Reviews for 15 minutes
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by presi It's all it takes.

28th September 2011:
And those 15 min change their lives for ever! It's crazy to think how little things shape our entire life.

MEL

Author's Response: Sure they do - it's the little things that can change everything ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen It's all it takes.

17th November 2010:
I like this. :) It's just kind of sweet. I have a hard time deciding whether to put quotes in here or not-I like too many. But let's see...
' “Really?!” Sirius exclaimed then. “After everything we've been through and none of us can heal a sprained ankle?” '
That's great. Of course, I may be saying that partly because it's Sirius, but not entirely.
And you can suppose I like their entire conversation, because I do. :) It's really brilliant!

Author's Response: Haha, I like that quote too! But yeah, this is a story for quotes - it's actually all about them, and the conversations!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by mizzxpearl It's all it takes.

20th August 2010:
Hey!

This was cute. I liked it. I read last week but only got around to reviewing tit today. I loved how James was such a gentlemen and how Lily didn't yell her head off at him the way to the hospital wing. This was different, yet cute. :D

I loved how Lily pretty much agreed to be friends wtih him by asking him to bring her a bag of drops. It was subtile, yet the meaning was still in there and it's totally something I could imagine Lily doing.

Good job! :D

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for coming back to review this! I think of this to be the start if the relationship, as you notice. I always imagine Lily and James to, if they want to, be able to be civil with each other. After all, they were around seventeen at this point, and I think what we've seen of Lily in the books were the absolute worst parts of her. So yeah, no yelling.
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Falco Aesalon It's all it takes.

13th August 2010:
Hi Groundswell :)

I really liked this story - I especially liked the way your portrayed James. Every story I have read has said that he is irresistible, muscly and fantastically toned, and this contrast in features was really refreshing. On the whole - a really sweet story!

~ Falco

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I kind of made a job out of making him normal, because I truly believe that's what he was. After all, we're told James and Harry looks exactly like each other, and Harry wasn't really that special. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KRenee It's all it takes.

9th August 2010:
That was...interesting, a nice little glimpse into their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by saraie12 It's all it takes.

9th August 2010:
So cute! It's adorable, but my only complaint is that your subject-verb agreement is off. Example "Those who doesn't" and "He have to..." But other than that, it's wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've already fixed it, and thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacks_angel2007 It's all it takes.

8th August 2010:
aww I really liked that!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by simi potter It's all it takes.

8th August 2010:
I think this stoory was really sweet
good job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarie Marsh It's all it takes.

8th August 2010:
You're story's awesome. I love reading one-shots like these. I say you should definitely keep writing! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! And I will keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by still_fly It's all it takes.

8th August 2010:
I love the idea of James just being and average person!! Everyone always makes him a stud but I thought it worked well with this story! Made it uber cute :) Well done!

Author's Response: Well, I think he just was an average person. Just look at Harry, (who, we get told, looks exactly like James). So there it is. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login