Reading Reviews for Little Ashes
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayleefrank The Deep End

13th January 2014:
I know this is abandoned, but I wish you would finish it. It's interesting so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope's Mom The Deep End

12th September 2011:
I am glad that Lexie has her own story (sequel) to her parents story. Since Dumbledore is caring for her I assume that something unfortunate happened to her mother (we know that Sirius wen to Azkaban). There is a lot of lovely backstory to be revealed - as well as the present (leading up to that scene that Juliette saw at Chloe's wedding?). Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AmeliaQ The Deep End

18th July 2011:
This is really good keep going(;

Author's Response: I might! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AmeliaQ Everything's Just Wonderful

25th May 2011:
It was really good, normaly I hate it when people make up persons in fanfictions but this is just fantastic. The only thing that I think you should be carefull with is to make Lexi to perfect(; hope you will update soon!!

Author's Response: Don't worry she has flaws. She just is more subtle about her thoughts. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Skyler315 Everything's Just Wonderful

22nd May 2011:
You'll update by Christmas??? It's May and Christmas is in December...Please update before then

Author's Response: Yeah that was an old chapter. I didn't check the authors notes! lol. But I just updated and it should be up within the week so don't worry! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fromBooks_toMusic Everything's Just Wonderful

13th May 2011:
Okay...I don't know what to say except I'm really confused. So just keep it up! I'm still focused on its prequel, maybe that's why I can't say much now.
Anyways, keep it up!

Greetings :)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as i can. I've been losing motivation to write lately but i'll try and drag out another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Goddess182 Everything's Just Wonderful

18th April 2011:
please please please update! i love it so far and im so excited to see how you will continue. really quickly though, im a little confused, is she the child of regulus or sirius? 0.o

Author's Response: She is Sirius's daughter but she claimed to be Regulus's to get become a Death Eater. Thank for reviewing and I will be blasting out the chapters this summer.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Goddess182 The Future Freaks Me Out

18th April 2011:
I LOVED IT. just one little side comment though. pansy hasblack hair not blonde :P xo

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I am horrified i put black hair and i will see to it that this is fix as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TeddyLillyFan  Everything's Just Wonderful

17th February 2011:
please update soon
will alexis be reunited with sirius
will the golden trio find out the truth

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm getting to that sometime this or next month! As to your question YOU WILL HAVE TO SEE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Michelle Everything's Just Wonderful

26th December 2010:
I love ou story!!
There are so many unanswered questions.
I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! The unanswered questions will be revealed. I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pottyweaselfanatic Everything's Just Wonderful

20th December 2010:
Wow! Just Wow!!! Update soon please!! pretty pretty please!!!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by madness Everything's Just Wonderful

14th December 2010:
Very intrigued. Can't wait for the next update. Thanks xxx

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I will try update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aroushiii I Feel It All

22nd November 2010:
heyy, love it but what happened to sirius and julliette? i dont get it :S xx

Author's Response: Honey they're dead. It will explain how she was adopted and all that stuff soon. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wolverine83 I Feel It All

21st November 2010:
I really enjoyed this chapter and getting to see inside Alexis's head to see what makes her tick and I must say I'm a bit surprised to see her act like a normal girl would act and not be the super bad-a** fighting machine persona she usually portrays. Her conversation with Snape was also nice because I think it showed Snape in a positive light in this story and he does not seem to be opposed to Lexi and her presence at Hogwarts. I'm still waiting for Harry to meet Lexi and I hope that will be coming soon. I'm looking forward to the next chapter and I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Well Snape completely despised her when he met her but the more time he spent with her the more he realized she wasn't her father. So he began to tolerate her to the point of accepting her. Lexi is bad ass but she wasn't always. She once was a normal girl who just played a lot of sports but she had to learn how to defend herself and fight for herself. So whenever she gets in a sticky situation she tries to do what's best. Thank you for reviewing! Harry will meet her very soon and I will update as soon as i can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by wolverine83 Wait it Out

24th October 2010:
This story never fails to keep me highly entertained, especially the dialogue between Pansy and Anna/Lexi and what Anna/Lexi thinks of Pansy, the line about how Goyle and Pansy would make the dumbest babies ever was classic and it reminded me of a That 70s show episode. I'm curious to see if Harry is going to pursue trying to find out who Lexi is and if he will seek out Dumbledore to find out since I'm guessing Albus knows what Lexi really looks like when she isn't pretending to be Anna? I also hope you will include Snape and Anna/Lexi's talk in the next chapter cause I think it be interesting to see how you would portray Snape in this story and how he would deal with Anna/Lexi? I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: First if all Albus Dumbledore knows EVERYTHING. I just thought I'd state a fact... Second, i actually have seen that episode of that 70's show and love it! Snape is heavily included in the next chapter so don't you worry! He will be there! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jay Wait it Out

18th October 2010:
nice story
love it so far

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by madness Wait it Out

15th October 2010:
Wow. Suspence much? Update soon please. Xx

Author's Response: Well sometimes suspense is needed to add the desired effect. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KatrinaLK The Future Freaks Me Out

4th October 2010:
Can't wait to see what happens next. Lexi is one of my favorite OCs, I just love her personality and thoughts :) Anyway, it looks like this fanfic is starting out great, so please update quickly.

Author's Response: I'm updating right now! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by wolverine83 The Future Freaks Me Out

26th September 2010:
This chapter was amazing especially Lexi's dream sequence, it had me laughing so hard, I had tears in my eyes. I think you set the stage nicely for the feud between Pansy and Lexi/Anna for future chapters and I'm anxiously awaiting for the first time Lexi/Anna has a conversation with Harry in this story, I hope it will happen sooner rather than later. Anyways, I hope you can update the next chapter soon and I'm sorry for taking so long to review this chapter but don't worry, I will NEVER give up on this story.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! That means a lot! I am creating the next chapter right now but sadly it probably won't be up for awhile because i have to update my other stories first. Don't you worry though I will update! THANK YOU FOR REVIEW!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gigglecakes The Future Freaks Me Out

25th September 2010:
I like the spy feeling of the story already, it reminds me of a black op. I am looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I was actually going for the undercover-agent perspective! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bear 1,000 Miles per Hour

13th September 2010:
Brilliant start!! Can't wait for more:) I think i'm going to like this story as much as your last one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I put in the next chapter so hopefully it will be validated soon! THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fadingscarletrose 1,000 Miles per Hour

3rd September 2010:
I love the concept of this story. I think you should finish it so, you can complete everything. I will always read it (: It gets me interested and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm working on that chapter right now. I'm trying to chose between two versions and it's holding me up. I will update soon. Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you want more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by crazyformarauders123 1,000 Miles per Hour

30th August 2010:
PLEASE continue with this story! i want more!!!
i just read caught in the fire for the THIRD time and it was just as amazing as the first two times but i want a sequel! hahah love this story.

Author's Response: I will update soon! I'm just trying to rework the second chapter. THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING! Hopefully it will be up sometime next week. Keep your fingers crossed! I'm so glad you liked my other story so much! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Melody 1,000 Miles per Hour

21st August 2010:
Just finished caught in the fire, and now reading this!
Can't wait(:
A tiny hope of me hopes that she'll be paired up with Harry and fall in love x]
Anyways, please continue, I love it!

Author's Response: Well...I won't crush that hope with Lexi and Harry. Thank you for reading! I'm glad you like it all! Please continue to review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wolverine83 1,000 Miles per Hour

13th August 2010:
I'm still hanging in with this story and I hope you decide to continue with it this time but I have no control over whether or not, other people will read it or review on it. It still seems like it will be an excellent story so I hope it draws more interest this time around. I just have one question, are you doing away with the Harry/Lexi pairing in this revised version of the story because I noticed the Harry/OC isn't listed as one of the relationships in this story? Anyways, I hope that this story picks up interest and I'm sorry to hear about your story being deleted, I hope it was just a misunderstanding and you will be able to get it put back up. I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: THANK YOU! I know you can't control it but you're support is enough. I just wanted to know that this one is different. That this one won't be swept under the love and be good. I did not do away with them but I forgot to add them. Thanks for your sympathy! I think it's going to work out. I'm updating right now actually! Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>