Reading Reviews for Tutor
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauders forever xx Knowing

5th June 2012:
i think sirius could have done a better job explaining...i like how you switched points of view but prehaps you should differ the writing a little so they sound like two different poepe. other than that, i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders forever xx Memories

4th June 2012:
my guess: he likes her

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders forever xx Fail

4th June 2012:
your chapters are super short...but other than that, im interested to see where the story is going

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hotmammabellatrix Revelation

12th November 2011:
Are you going to finish??!?!! Cuz its really good and I've been waiting for a while...but yeah, its like really good! I love it!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be put into the queue tomorrow probably ;) Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by michaelaflores96 Revelation

6th November 2011:
If I was a cat, I would chase a mouse. But because I'm a human, I read this story. It makes my life and if I didn't come across such linguistic skills I might just have to fall off a cliff because I can't imagine my life being without such amazing stories. The characters make me want to melt to butter and lick myself up and put myself on popcorn. It makes me die a little of happiness inside when I have to wait for another chapter. All I want to do is lock myself in a closet and read this story. STARKIDFAITH, WHOEVER YOU ARE, MAY YOU LIVE ON FOREVER.

 Report Review

Review #6, by michaelaflores96 The Potion

6th November 2011:
I feel so alive when I read this story like I can do anything! They give me hope!

 Report Review

Review #7, by michaelaflores96 The Plan

6th November 2011:
I've never seen something as amazing as the words included in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by michaelaflores96 Changes

6th November 2011:
Roses are red, violets are blue, this story is good, because it's written by you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by michaelaflores96 Complications

6th November 2011:
i'll take you there p.y.t. because this story is so good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by michaelaflores96 Memories

6th November 2011:
magic is the only thing to describe this story, it makes my day

 Report Review

Review #11, by michaelaflores96 Choice

6th November 2011:
merry thanksgiving i love this story

 Report Review

Review #12, by michaelaflores96 Fail

6th November 2011:
i love this more than potatoes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by michaelaflores96 Disaster

6th November 2011:
i like this story it's great! TO THE MAX

 Report Review

Review #14, by carellio Revelation

3rd November 2011:
AW!
I really like this story and I can't wait for more! I just wish the chapters were LONGER, because this is so goood:)

UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you :D The next chapter will be in the queue tomorrow hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shun the none believer Fail

18th August 2011:
i'm really really confused

 Report Review

Review #16, by swimmer99 The Potion

26th April 2011:
keep it up I love the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionefreak Disaster

20th April 2011:
Nice story!!! Keep it up!! I love the character of Scarlette!

 Report Review

Review #18, by 65ashben The Potion

27th February 2011:
The story is very interesting. The chapter was fantastic. I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilygirl_1014 The Potion

15th February 2011:
Whoa girl!!! Okay the next ones would be sooner, good!! I was about to think you abandoned this! I really like how it isn't from one of the Marauders or Lily's P.O.V. I like how its from someone who isn't them and sees everything in the third person. I wish I could do that better!! Anyway, please continue!! Except maybe this time a little sooner!! :DDD

Author's Response: Hahah I will! :)
Thank you so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lilygirl_1014 The Plan

19th January 2011:
Haha it's funny! Please continue!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sending in the next chapter later today! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ochalke5 The Plan

16th December 2010:
Good chapter, I think however, I am extremely interested to see what happens with this love potion. Great chapter, I look forward to more!

10/10
Good stuff!
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)

-Faith


 Report Review

Review #22, by Marie Ann Malfoy Changes

3rd December 2010:
This is actually a great story. I think you need to make Scarlett's reasons a bit more believable, though, for going out with James. I mean, Lily is her best friend -- she'd be upset if she was mad, yes?

Author's Response: Ahhh I know. :l
Thank you for saying it's a great story, that honestly means a lot! :)

-Faith


 Report Review

Review #23, by ochalke5 Changes

21st November 2010:
It's good, I'm interested to see what happens next.

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elegent Lady Changes

20th November 2010:
i SAW DEATHLY HALLOWS 2DAY AND IT WAS BRILLIANT!
10/10 loved your chapter and basicly I love this story!

Author's Response: It was so amazing, I loved it too! I cried a bit at the end. :')
Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot! (:


 Report Review

Review #25, by Elegent Lady Complications

31st October 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY PLEASE WRITE MORE?!?

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry I am! :)
November might not have a lot though because I'm participating in the NaNoWriMo!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>