Reading Reviews for Old Relationships
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnysMuggleFan Chapter 1

6th September 2010:
That was funny, I was laughing through most of it. I was surprised at first at you ended it, but now I like it. Did she laugh out loud? You should make that clearer. But it's just one persons opinion. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by krazyboutharryginny Chapter 1

19th August 2010:
oh, what a way to end it! HAha that was great! Added to favourites, definitely! You'll probably never hear me say this again but... poor Cho! Ah well, I still definitely like Ginny better.

Good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by carly tebbutt Chapter 1

18th August 2010:
omg that was really good lolz i love the ending

 Report Review

Review #4, by christa Chapter 1

17th August 2010:
whoa this is exactly the kind of fic i've been imagining for the past few days! seriously, though, a pregnant Ginny encounters Cho in diagon alley and Harry meets up with them, not knowing Cho is there! But in my mind, Harry was holding James and Ginny was pregnant with Albus :) Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by baletgir Chapter 1

14th August 2010:
Cute idea. Bumping into an old girlfriend and an old boyfriend, but first I think you could have gone further and talked about the Dean scenario. I think it could have been interesting, though not nearly as awkward as the situation with Cho. I feel the story lacked depth. Yeah, it was just a regular old day and there wasn't all that much point in the future, but I think you could add some more to it in terms of details.

Also, I enjoyed Harry and Ginny interacting with one another and I think it would have been great for you to have included more of that. Maybe add her leaving the house at the beginning and have him try to stop her? Just a thought
:)BaletGir

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp481516 Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
Great job. I can see Cho having trouble letting go of her past. I loved the ending with Dean.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ekroman Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
OMG the ending :D Hilarious ! great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xCho Chang Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
I liked the fact how Ginny thinks back of Cho, because of course Ginny always had a crush on Harry and Cho had beaten her to it. Though I think you overdid it just a little bit of how she thinks of Cho in the present. I mean it sounds a little cruel. Ginny has won everything. Harry,a quidditch carierre, marriage, a baby. Everything Cho doesn't have Ginny has right now and I don't think Ginny is such a cruel person to think at that point 'Haha, this feels good'.
I mean Cho lost her boyfriend, her engagement is shattered, she can't get over her past and then Ginny is liking that fact. So I don't think Ginny would be that immature and cold.
But I love the fact how you end! The 'Hi Dean' is totally hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sidnandragin Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
This was a very short and bittersweet one piece. You made me shed a tear or two. Cho not being able to move forward. How hard it is to live in the shadow. It was nice to see that Ginny had a drink with Cho. It was great to see that hanging out with Cho made a difference. Someone to talk to is always better than working through the pain alone. Bumping into Dean was priceless! I hope you write more. I can't help it! I am gushing all over the place.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs HJ Potter Chapter 1

12th August 2010:
I really liked this chapter, very funny that they were both running into Cho and Dean.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login