Reading Reviews for Girl-Friend
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Reign Hysteria

9th August 2011:
Another story? Really? You need help. I don't know about this one. I'm better at relating when the POV is the OC. Geddit?

Author's Response: I do need help! I'm so ADD. And this one was different and I got an idea for it! And yeah I get it haha :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderette Hysteria

15th May 2011:
This is a funny chapter! Sirius is so dramatic, but it's hilarious (especially with Remus being so "lazy"). I hope you continue to write and update this story!

Author's Response: Haha yes he is, I'll try and update :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Hysteria

5th January 2011:
haha!! this is funny!! typical sirius not to relise he is in love with someone until they start dating someone else!!!
My favourite part was the end.
'"Moony, you're the best. Would it be alright if we still cuddled?
No.
Can't win them all.'

haha 9/10 =] UPDATE!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And Remus/Sirius cuddling is always very necessary :) I have the next chapter written, I'll put it up in a few days once Duck and Cover's next chapter gets validated :)


~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by beckyducky Hysteria

15th November 2010:
OMMMG~! I really want to read more of this fic! It sounds so good. The first chapter is really hooking!! Please update soon!

Okay enough with the exclamation marks... I like how you made Lia the one getting into a relationship instead of Sirius. That's sort of fresh and original. I like that. Also, I like the interhouse dynamics between Lia and her hufflepuff friends. PLUS, this is told from Sirius's point of view - EXCELLENT~

I like your portrayal of Remus. My favorite quote about him: "Werewolf my arse, more like couch potato."

Great chapter and i'm hoping for some more~!

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the different POV. I'm around halfway done with the second chapter, it's just a matter of sitting my butt down and getting to writing it :) Thanks again for the review, you're awesome!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #5, by AndAnnaBegins Hysteria

2nd October 2010:
I loved it! I really like how you portray Sirius. I also like the fact that this story isn't going to take forever for Sirius to realize he loves someone. That's always refreshing.
The cuddling Remus thing was brilliant.
I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much :) I don't know when the next update for this will be :/ I'm really concentrated on Duck and Cover right now. Sorry!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #6, by paper_xtigers Hysteria

5th September 2010:
Oh my goodness. This was brilliant and I love it. I can't wait for more because I'm sure I'll be laughing til there are tears in my eyes. Kudos. :)

Author's Response: Awww thank you :) I'll try and update soon. And while you're waiting check out my other stories :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by Maurading Hysteria

30th August 2010:
I love this so far. I like how it's sirius's pov rather than Lia's, totaly different.

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by Serious Marauder Hysteria

16th August 2010:
love this and sirius! hurry and update!

Author's Response: I'll try :) Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriusly89 Hysteria

10th August 2010:
Loved this! I like how it's from Sirius's pOV very original and funny :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by ohmyload Hysteria

9th August 2010:
i love how its from the perspective of sirius really orginal!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login