Reading Reviews for TRUST
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steissy Lord Voldemort

12th February 2011:
i want moreee
please go on with story

Author's Response: hello, if you're still here, i'm considering revising this story so yeah :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot_Prongs Lord Voldemort

12th December 2010:
I can't say it enough: I just love your Tom.
He's so well-done, so wonderfully written.
He seems so real, how J.K. would have written him at this time.
This was lovely, I hope to see more soon!

Author's Response: Hello there, i'll try my best to revise this story. I have more of a storyline to this and I think it'd be quite interesting if i do say so myself :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot_Prongs Mudblood

12th December 2010:
Gah, he reminds me a little of Draco right here, or, at least, the Draco that people write when they put him with Hermione.
I love the mixed emotions.
And your Tom is just fantastic.
I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I've never actually read a Dramione, I don't think. But he's mysteriously attractive so yes :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_Prongs Tom Marvolo Riddle

12th December 2010:
I've just found this after my endeavors of writing my own Tom story.
I've always thought he was just so interesting, especially the young Tom.
And this, this is amazing so far.
You've put him in such a beautiful light.
It's so lovely to see, and you've snagged my attention almost immediately.
I cannot wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: I think Tom at school is an amazing thing to imagine. It's just SO hard to. if you're still here, I'll most likely be revising this story so stay tuned :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maggie Lord Voldemort

4th November 2010:
WOW i congrat u on taking on a lord voldermort love story but not only it intese youve written well to create that perfect picture in my head!!!

Author's Response: Haha thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassandra Lord Voldemort

7th September 2010:
If you could please continue writing.
This is a truly great story!

Author's Response: Hello again, I'll probably be revising this story so hopefully you're still around!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hey Lord Voldemort

6th September 2010:
You should write more!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MischievousMarauder Lord Voldemort

4th September 2010:
OH, TOM GETS EVIL xD
(And Amy's finally getting a little scared)
What I don't understand...Why is Tom playing around with Amy like that? He obviously doesn't like her...so why?
Update! :):):):):)

Author's Response: I'm revising this story a lot, so hopefully you're still around for it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MischievousMarauder Mudblood

19th August 2010:
Good job! (Ellie's still my fave character though, with Tom as a close runner up [Tom's too ho-I mean, awesome for anybody not to like him]) :):):)

Update! NOW!

Author's Response: Haha Ellie's sweet. I'm still working on Ch. 3 so I'm not sure how long it'll take! But I'll update asap! :D thank you for liking it !

 Report Review

Review #10, by MischievousMarauder Tom Marvolo Riddle

14th August 2010:
Lovely ^-^
(Ellie cracks me up, BTW xD)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha! I'm trying to create a contrast between her and Tom and yahhh :) Chapter 2 is in the process of being validated, so it won't be too long! :D Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Quill Writer Tom Marvolo Riddle

10th August 2010:
I liked how in this story you made Tom seem like the mysterious bad boy we all dream of having:)

Keep up the good work I enjoyed it alot!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Yeah, mystifying evil wizards are what all girls pine for hey :P I'm very glad that you liked it! & Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nitidlabyrinth Tom Marvolo Riddle

9th August 2010:
It's a sweet chapter;) I have a feeling that it won't turn out to be that sweet as the story progress! Heehee! ^ . ^ Keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Haha, it was a little bit of sugar coating before it delves into a much darker, sadder story :P I hope that's okay! Thanks by the way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anoud Tom Marvolo Riddle

9th August 2010:
Love it !!! I never saw Tom Riddle in that perspective, astho he had someone who thought of him in a different way. This is the first, and probably only story about Tom that enticed me !
Bravo and please continue
Anoud

Author's Response: Why thank you! I've never really thought about him that way until recently also. It was such a shock to me that this kind of story hasn't been written before! :P
Thank you for showing interest and I shall continue with this :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login