Reading Reviews for Need
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Need

15th March 2012:
That was cute 8/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa Need

2nd June 2011:
Hi, I loved it! For some reason I'm really into this match right now. They are 2 of my favourite characters. I totally think you should write more...I will read them all!

Author's Response: Thank you! I may, ha. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Christine_Nighting Need

29th April 2011:
OMG I loved it! It made me giggle XD

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #4, by schoenberg12 Need

20th December 2010:
awesome! great job! i always am a bit worried about reading slash becuase it might be handled in a very sexual and disrespectful way. but this was wonderful! maybe a little too intense at the end with the love.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'll see if I can fix that at the end!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #5, by MischiefMitched Need

1st October 2010:
Miss Lily Potter,

Stumbling across your page via review, I'm delighted. I'm very intrigued by the relationship between Sirius and Remus you've penned. Many a times throughout the story, my heart beamed from the immense amount of romance you featured! I laughed quite a bit also friend! I hope you continue onto a next chapter. I'd love to read about a happy kinship between the Marauders members but wouldn't be opposed to some relationship turmoil either. I'll be adding to my favorites and waiting for a future (if only, if only!)

Cheers, MischiefMitched (Author of Poison Ivie)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry my response has taken so long!

Thank you so much! (: I've been considering writing more, but I'm not sure. I'm so honored that you think there should be more, I loved your story and it means so much. (:

Thank you so much for leaving me a review.
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #6, by Haley Need

23rd August 2010:
Remus/Sirius is my favourite and you pulled it off well. Maybe try for something longer next time.

Nicely Done :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm considering it, perhaps if the plot strikes me. (:

Thanks for leaving the review. (: I'm glad you liked it!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Need

22nd August 2010:
Ok I officially love this! They are so cute around each other and James helping them see that they like each other is so sweet even if it does make him lose his appetite at breakfast.

My favourite part is - "Yeah," he finally said, and then James was attacking him, hugging him so hard he couldn't breathe. "Uh, James? You do realize it was Sirius I said I wanted, not you, right?"
And this line "I apologize," he said stiffly, "if you didn't, er, want that." He coughed, and Remus just stared at him, his breathing refusing to go back to normal. "I'm going to blame my dream," Sirius tried again, "you know how I get when I'm asleep, my inhibitions are lowered and I just don't know-"

I love Sirius and Remus love stories, and you wrote it so brilliantly, I really wanted them to stop playing around and just kiss and I swear I squeed loudly at the end.
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

Ha, I like that part as well. (: Thanks for mentioning it! I'm glad you liked it. (:

Aw. That is the best reaction for an author to hear. On a fluff piece, anyway. (;

Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_witch57 Need

19th August 2010:
absolutly brillant, loved every minute of it ^_^

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jenna822 Need

17th August 2010:
This was so cute! I squealed when I saw your Status say that it was up, I've been checking your Author page like a mad stalker for it. :D
My favorite line:
"...and Sirius knew he'd rather want Remus from afar than risk everything they had..."
That was just so sweet and touching. This whole thing was cute and lovey and squishy and I adored it. I wanna hug James and give him a cookie. He was so funny and wonderful in this.
At this line:
"It's now or never," Sirius half-muttered.
I was sure the smile on my face would hurt my cheeks, I knew it was coming. :D
As for your starting question, you should definitely give this pairing another go! More Remius!! --Jenna

Author's Response: Awww, I'm so glad you were excited to read it! (:

Awww. I've said that twice, I'm sorry, but thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. (:

Ah, I'm smiling like a crazy person. xD I'm really happy that you liked it and thought it was cute and such. I'm probably going to try to write it again, this was fun to write. (:

Thank you so, so much for reviewing! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #10, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Need

17th August 2010:
:D :D :D aw! You know, this is actually the first slash fanfic I've seen on this site and it is very good so... yay on you, thank you! :)

Author's Response: Ha, I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks so much for reviewing. (: It means a lot, and I'm happy the first you read was something you liked! :D
-Jasmine


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login