Reading Reviews for Family Reunion
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Chapter 1

16th October 2011:
hehehehehehehehehehehe... I LOVE JAMES!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #2, by RumbleroarRedvines Chapter 1

16th July 2011:
Haha, I was literally laughing out loud! I thought it was a nice touch that Petunia borrowed a book on Harry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I always imagined the Dursleys (or some of them) reaching back out to Harry and learning a bit about what he went through would be a good place to start.
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #3, by MadamePuddifoot Chapter 1

30th June 2011:
i really loved this. I alsways wondered what would happen to the Dursleys, but I felt so sorry for Aunt Petunia when she thought Harry's Lily was her sister

10/10 Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks :D
Petunia always seemed like a complex character to me. I can picture seeing her Lily everywhere and when Lily II showed up, well, you've read what I imagine
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #4, by teddylonglong Chapter 1

2nd May 2011:
I loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #5, by Riya Potter Chapter 1

6th April 2011:
Wow! An awesome story!!! I just loved it and on top of that, your writing's great. I've added this one to my favorites and I'm surely going through your other stories.

10/10


Keep writing... :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much.
If you want to read some of my other stories, I'd recomend either my one about Victoire Weasley or the one about Dudley Dursley. I'm still working on them both, but updating fairly often.
Anyway, thank you :D
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1

1st March 2011:
Oh what a great one shot. It was good to see Harry and his cousin getting on so well, and also the kids as well. I had to laugh at the end when James got caught out at the dinner table. Thanks for the good laugh. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily10109 Chapter 1

20th November 2010:
this was a great story! cant wait for updates!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it but, sorry, I'm not adding any more chapters

 Report Review

Review #8, by AwesomeReviewer101 Chapter 1

11th October 2010:
Fabulous! One of the best stories I've read. I love Lily and May and the mini dragons.

Author's Response: Thanks for your support AwesomeReviewer!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeaslyGirl Chapter 1

27th August 2010:
awsome chapter, can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: Thanks, but sorry I'm not doing a second chapter. Read my other stories though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hayleekins Chapter 1

25th August 2010:
Ha ha! I liked it, it sounded like something that would have happened between The Potter's and the Dursley's. I also think it's cool how Hermione wrote the books :P Happy Writting!
10/10
~Hayleekins

Author's Response: Thanks, I love writing about the Dursleys.
I always thought Hermione would write about the Trio's adventures because she wouldn't want people like Rita Skeeter to change everything.


 Report Review

Review #11, by nitenel Chapter 1

19th August 2010:
This story was great!! I love the idea of Harry becoming friends w/ his relatives!

8/10

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'v always wondered what would happen to the Dursleys and I've written about a zillion short stories about them, but this one is my favorite (that's why I put it on HPFF :))


 Report Review

Review #12, by Timechild Chapter 1

17th August 2010:
Interesting fic. I can almost believe that the Dursley's would react the way you described. Dudley being nice to Harry and his family was interesting.

I wish there was another chapter so that we could see more of the reactions to each other. Just a thought.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks!
I thought about doing a second chapter, but I didn't have any good ideas and I didn't want to write a bad chapter and ruin the story.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login