10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justin_Mafloy The Many Different Uses of Disillusionment

9th April 2011:
this story was totally different and exciting cant wait till the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by You Know Who The Many Different Uses of Disillusionment

17th January 2011:
The plot thickens and you are still up and running. Figg's Moodmyst is very entertaining. I can see Fred and George selling it at their shop. He could be stealing from his own shops to avoid suspicion and to pin the blame on someone else.

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alessandra Attacked By a Notion of Pacifism

27th September 2010:
Ok ready for the next chapter :)

TYPO: Eventually it did, but not after both had thoroughly exhausted their vocal cords.

You mean to put 'but not BEFORE both had thoroughly exausted their vocal chords"

I like where this is going, i love the way you type accents!! And I like Marquee too. Can he come about again?

Author's Response: Before... aren't you a very clever gal. Marquee should be about town sometimes. He's a lovely little character.

 Report Review

Review #4, by You Know Who Attacked By a Notion of Pacifism

27th September 2010:
That chapter reminded me of an episode of White Collar, all we need now is a music box and an awesome balding genius.

Author's Response: Oh my! haha, White Collar is a very interesting show. Well... I hope it wasn't TOO much like that ;) haha

 Report Review

Review #5, by Metamorph Courtship of the Girl Who Knew Enough

24th September 2010:
I think that you should have had a Harry/Rachel bit before getting Harry/Ginny back together. Just my opinion.

I loved Part One and I'm enjoying Part Two just as much. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I'm a total Harry/Rachael shipper (I've never told anyone) - but I want this darn thing to be canon... I dunno if I could see, canon-wise, Harry having a girl before Ginny you know?

Glad you like it though! I have drafts of writing where they actually do start to get together, it works so well too! Ahhh well, what can you do?


 Report Review

Review #6, by You Know Who Courtship of the Girl Who Knew Enough

22nd September 2010:
*Punches fist in air*

Yes, You updated and you made them kiss!

So, does that mean no broom closet then?

Author's Response: Of course no broom closet! ;)

The kiss was what the whole thing was building to - it has to happen! XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by ARIEL On the Grounds of a Seizure

19th August 2010:
I really like this story
please update soon

Author's Response: Yes ma'am! :D And thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by EMAW On the Grounds of a Seizure

25th July 2010:
Finally the Weasleys are here...what I've been waiting for.

Author's Response: Hopefully I don't let you down TOO much. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by You Know Who On the Grounds of a Seizure

25th July 2010:
I am doing this on my phone, said phone is almost dead. Loved evert bit of this so far. I want to lock Harry and Ginny in a room filled with love potions and magical misteltoe. Update soon would be very nice:-)

Author's Response: Yes'm. It was a very good one from your phone, I must say. I'm updating as fast as I'm writing these - I've finally caught up to, well, you know, what I have written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by EMAW This Call For a Different Approach

24th July 2010:
Psyched you've started this one up now, not much to say other than I hope you can keep the momentum going.

Author's Response: I really hope that I can as well. Thanks EMAW!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login