Reading Reviews for Brother Knows Best
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bobby Brother Knows Best

7th September 2005:
funny... hahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunalovegood616 Brother Knows Best

4th June 2005:
Good! I like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by andharrywokeup Brother Knows Best

17th May 2005:
hehe cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron Brother Knows Best

9th May 2005:
How sweet. It's the true voice of Ronald, speaking honestly about Giny and Harry and if they got into a relationship. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ollivanders Brother Knows Best

12th April 2005:
I loved it bravo!! 10/10 lol brilliant. I hope theres a sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grints Girl Brother Knows Best

2nd March 2005:
Nice ending!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by I love Orlando Brother Knows Best

22nd January 2005:
You know, I didn't like your other story, "Harry Returns" or somethin like that but this one is a slight improvement. I just can't stand the ending. (Sorry if I'm critical tonight, I guess I'm in my Simon Cowell mood) I love Orlando rating: 3 out of 5

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rielle Potter Brother Knows Best

25th January 2004:
This was very sweet- you should do a sequel of some sort!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms_Evans Brother Knows Best

29th October 2003:
OMG!!! I LOVED IT IT WAS SOOOOOOO CUTE AND VERY...WELL, RON!!!! ~lol~ : P -Ms_Evans

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nutsaboutremus Brother Knows Best

7th August 2003:
soooo funny..it is exactly wat i think Ron was thinking after the odd furtive glance in OOTP..and the ginny telling harry to shut up part that you referred to in the OOtp .i percieved that the same way as you..you noe..seing how good they are together..what a good pair Harry and ginny will make..please read my story..love conquers all about ginny and harry, a bit of humour, angst, tragedy and lots of romance.,.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Piper Brother Knows Best

5th August 2003:
(Just following orders) That was great! That was a good Ron voice. I especially loved the end: \"famous Quidditch player with my own theme song!\" LOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LindaSnape Brother Knows Best

5th August 2003:
I really liked it. :) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pixie Brother Knows Best

5th August 2003:
Very cool. I liked it....

 Report Review

Review #14, by shellebelle Brother Knows Best

5th August 2003:
I really liked this and it seems plausable to me...Ron rocks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MuggleLover Brother Knows Best

5th August 2003:
ok that rox! VERY GOOD! But now i wanna talk to Ron! To Ron: Haha! im glad ur cute little noggin is finally screwed on right! why don\'t u play matchmaker for those two! maybe write to harry and tell him to come over...then leave the room with harry and ginny in a deep conversation! i don\'t know maybe herms can be over too...then u two can \"talk\"! oh yeah and about this \"They’re two of the most important people of my life\"..wat about herms huh! she not important then? jk! u really should get movin on her! ok im done! just one more thing... to raise ur self esteem of course... i would choose U OVER HARRY ANYTIME! (no offense Harry) so if herms dont get that heres my # 324-9786 jk sry i got carried away! thats not my real number! ok this story rocks! write one for ron about wat he feels like about hermione! pweez! oh and did u post this story on fictionalley 2? i thought i saw it there! very very nice! ps could u review mine?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login