Reading Reviews for Stripped
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gran/ger 4.

20th September 2011:
I like this chapter a lot! Cliched I know; but a "friend" with benefits is precisely what Hermione seems to need now. Anything more wouldn't fit with how she's still grieving. It may be fiction; but I enjoyed it enough to feel involved! Genius! I look forward to your next posting!

Author's Response: First off, Thank you so much for leaving me a review! I really appreciate the time you took to write it :)

And, i'm trying to deviate from the typical "Friends with Benefits" story line, I want to put a new spin on it. I wouldn't even call Hermione and Draco friends as of yet. They're more comfortable acquaintances.

But THANK YOU Again! And I look forward to posting the next chapter in the near future!
And I am extremely glad that you feel involved!


 Report Review

Review #2, by karley 4.

19th September 2011:
I cannot wait for more! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving me a review!


And I'll try my best to keep this story updated :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Draconis Silver 4.

19th September 2011:
Wow. I must say that I really am enjoying this story!
You write well, everything is described effortlessly. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving me a review!

And thank you for the compliment :) I try my best to edit and write as descriptively as possible so as to not leave anything out.

I'll try my best to keep updating this story, thank you for the support :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger 3.

27th June 2011:
You really know how to keep your readers! I'm hooked and would feel I was missing something if I didn't keep following your story. I'll look out for your next update with patience. I might even remember that I do have a life apart from being a Dramione fanatic! Hope to be reading more of your story soon.

Author's Response: Your review put a smile on my face, thank you for taking the time to read the story and to actually leave a review! I am extremely flattered with your comments, and I will definitely be updating as much as I can.

Haha and I have to constantly remind myself that I do have a life separate from reading dramione fics, you're definitely not alone :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by GriffindorHeadGurl 3.

27th June 2011:
Can't wait to see Hermiones
reaction to drinking and dancing with Draco. So glad you update, so keep itcoming:)

Author's Response: Hahaha I can't wait to write the scene!
And since it is the summer, I'm going to try to write and update as much as possible.
But thank you for the support :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dert 2.

25th April 2011:
Rocks really great story good job it was funny and I wanna keep reading

Author's Response: That's great to hear! Thank you so much, your review is much appreciated :)

And I will keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lisa_R_Malfoy 2.

22nd April 2011:
Excellent! I must read some more, if you could kindly write some more that would be just excellent!

Author's Response: Hahahaha thank you!

And if time permits, I will continue to write this. But I can't say I'll be updating as frequently as I would like.


 Report Review

Review #8, by MingXi_Muse 1.

25th August 2010:
hey, great chapter :)

i was just wondering.. are you a Muse fan? :D

Author's Response: Thank You :)

YES YES YES I"m a Muse fan, Been one for five years and counting!


 Report Review

Review #9, by kiarra 1.

23rd August 2010:
great start this chapter could have been a bit longer but that could just be because its the first one. Keep going with great work

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

I originally had written it to be longer, but then decided to just leave the next few parts for a later chapter.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login