15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by phoenixy_friend Chapter Eleven;

29th November 2010:
Romania's in the most southeasterb part of Europe. It's not north (that's more Scandinavia).

Author's Response: Ow god! Thank you! My geography is awful. Thanks for clearing that up :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Savi Chapter Seven;

21st November 2010:
Wow! Eeep! I need to keep reading!

Author's Response: Keep reading :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Savi Chapter Six;

21st November 2010:
Fantastic! Let me read more!

Author's Response: By all means read more and thank you :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Savi Chapter Five;

20th November 2010:
I don't have time to comment I want to keep reading! Awesome!

Author's Response: You can keep reading, still got loads more to go :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Savi Chapter Four;

20th November 2010:
Wow! Getting crazy! I'm excited to see what happens next!

Author's Response: You just wait hun! Thanks for the support :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Savi Chapter Three;

20th November 2010:
I'm hooked! It's fabulous

Author's Response: I think it's fabulous too that you're hooked. Readers like you make me want to write :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Savannah Chapter Three;

20th November 2010:
I am now officialy hooked to this book. Fabulous chapter! It just gave Lucy a whole new level. Ron and Molly are same as ever, and still just as love-able

Author's Response: Wow! You call it a book, that's awesome! I'm glad you have such a high regard for it :D Thanks for still reading! xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Savannah Chapter Two;

20th November 2010:
I've missed Ron. His personality is spot on and Lucy is a deep character all ready. So ready to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I love Ron, he's my favourite character. With Lucy, she's never been written before so I was allowed to make her my own :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Savannah Prologue & Chapter 1;

20th November 2010:
Fabulous... So far

:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Keep reading and I promise you it'll get better and thanks for commenting, I really appreciate it :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy Chapter Eight;

30th September 2010:
I was browsing Fanfictions- and WOW. I picked this one because I'm Lucy, and it turned out better than I expected. The characters were nicely shaped- Lucy might've been a little bit too stressed at one point, it didn't seem natural. Also, the chapters were a little too short, but it was great other than that.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate you taking the time to read my story. I'm a work-in-progress writer so every constructive critisism I take on board, so thanks :D There will be more up soon if you would like to continue reading. Once again, thank you for the support! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterGirl100 Chapter Two;

10th August 2010:
Really great!
Can't wait for Chapter 3!
You are a very skilled author =]

Author's Response: Aww thank you very much! There are many chapters so you wont be bored :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by PotterGirl100 Prologue & Chapter 1;

10th August 2010:
This story is great!
Can't wait to read Chapter 2 :)
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes I will :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fairegirl22 Prologue & Chapter 1;

1st August 2010:
Great story, cant wait for more. but i have a question. Why is this Classified Under Complete? That Confused me because i was looking for Complete, Not One-Shots stories and this popped up sounded intresting, and then it ended to soon. Add more please I think you have a really good idea here.

Author's Response: No no no, sorry, I think I am confusing some people. The story is completed, as in I've already written all of it already, I just need to wait to upload it all :) There are lots more chapters to come! I will modify it, I think I am confusing some people! Don't worry and thank you for pointing it out to me and thank you for reading :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Danni Prologue & Chapter 1;

27th July 2010:
Wow this is heaps cool. could you please keep writing it? im in love with it :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, Danni. There are many more chapters to come so don't worry! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Akussa Prologue & Chapter 1;

27th July 2010:
I have to say that I do not understand what is going on here...
This story is classified as a "complete one-shot". Now, if it really is, well, it's not much of a story is it?
If the classification is wrong and there are other chapters to come, I still think this is a very strange way to end a chapter.
The final discussion about schoolboys' names has nothing to do with the story and adds nothing to it eighter.
I review because I think you should re-classify or work on the actual one-shot a lot for it to make sense.
Good luck in doing so; you seem to have good writing skills, you just need to regroup your ideas and take out the details that do not add information to the heart of the story.

Author's Response: Well, first of all thank you for reading and thank you for taking the time out to review my story.
There may have been a slightly problem with the classification as it is not a "one shot" but a "Novella", as the title of the chapter is "Prologue & Chapter One". The "Prologue" indicates something that has already happened and coveys to the reader something that will happen in the future story, but it is unknown to them where or when. This creates enigmas - questions to which shall be answered in the forthcoming chapters.
The story shall be reclassified and thank you for bringing it to my attention, I felt I must put your mind at rest and explain as I felt you were a little confused.
All shall be reviled! Thank you again.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login