Reading Reviews for What Ever Happened?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephanie Learning to Fly

26th October 2010:
This chapter was so cute! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly Hello, It's Me.

26th October 2010:
Hi,
Just found this. What I see so far I like. I look forward to seeing what else you have in store for us.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by louise_loves_hp Learning to Fly

26th October 2010:
This so such a great little story, each little step makes me smile. Its funny, sad and happy, its just so raw, there is colour and I love that Ron has had this change and that they want to keep hidden. I can wait to see what happens next
Louise

 Report Review

Review #4, by lizmusic45 Learning to Fly

26th October 2010:
Wow I love it please contuie it's very good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maybe Someday Hello, It's Me.

7th September 2010:
Lovely chapter. : )
9/10. ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by rubik Hello, It's Me.

6th September 2010:
Really liked this story although I thin Ron and Harry would be sharing a room (I think Ms Weasley would prefer this) but thats just me being picky. Only other thing is I don't think Harry would cry in front of of Ginny. I thought Harry and Ginny would get back together earlier then this but I think this way works to.
I think you've done a really good job of capturing the characters. Ginny is spot on(Harry needs a little work in my opinion but he is still really good.) Can't wait to read on. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootgirl In Your Eyes

6th September 2010:
i love this please please please write more!1

Author's Response: As soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HotJugs22 Send Me On My Way

8th August 2010:
deja vu! the trio squeazing together on the couch while the minister talks to them! I like it, it really puts the amount of time that's passed into perspective.

"With a smile that could counter that of an insane man's, he walked out of the door." I love the little bit of humor. I can't imagine how hard it is for George, losing the person that's been a part of him forever.

I really enjoyed this chapter, and I can't wait for more. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I was writing this chapter and I had them sitting down and talking to Kingsley, and I was like, whoa, been here before!

In so many stories I read, George is mopey and depressed, and I just don't like it. Maybe my George will be at that point eventually, but I short of changed it and gave him a heroin shoot up of life.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HotJugs22 Hello, It's Me.

8th August 2010:
“Ignore him, he’s a complete troll anyways, he probably won’t notice until we’re engaged.” I love this. It captures Ginny's relationship with her brother perfectly.

I really like how this story is starting. Ginny's personality is right on target. Harry's is close, but I don't think he would have ever let himself cry in front of Ginny (just my opinion)

Love Teddy's changes of hair and eye color.

Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpevans Hello, It's Me.

6th August 2010:
This is exactly what I want to read and you wrote it so well
well done !

Author's Response: Thanks!!! My goal is to literally cover everything from point a to point b. Let's hope I can get through it ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter_Princessx3 Hello, It's Me.

30th July 2010:
Oh my gosh!
That is really cute and adorable! I love so much!
There are a few odd spelling mistakes here and there but thats ok (: I love how Teddy changes to look like Harry and then Ginny! You said Ginny has 'orange' hair but i thought her hair was 'red'? Hm.
Great chapter anyways, can't wait to see what happens next! (:
8/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! Yeah, I've been trying to revise some typos and spelling problems, so I'll be on the lookout! Thanks for telling me :)
Yeah, I guess mentally I sort of picture her hair to be a fiery-borderline orange, so I just put that. It probably is more red. Thanks so much for the review :D The next chapter is ready to go, just waiting for this writer's vacation to be over and I'll be able to post! Thanks again, and I'll be looking for those spelling problems!


 Report Review

Review #12, by katebabelovesharrypotter Hello, It's Me.

29th July 2010:
I loved this! very cute and realisitc :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks you so much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login