Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Shot of Light
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sincerely_Snape Delivery Girl

26th December 2012:
Please, please, please keep writing this story! I miss it. You have such a great way of transitioning scenes, and I want to know more about Hannah and Neville and what Filch is going to do to her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hufflypuff Delivery Girl

10th July 2012:
god not another cliffhanger! great chapter though, keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannahfan123 Delivery Girl

27th May 2012:
please, please another chapter. Filch is always a good laugh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by katti4493 Delivery Girl

8th May 2012:
Oh dear...things are not looking good for Hannah! I love this story because you are taking it along such an interesting route, filling the blanks in different ways to how I expected. I also love how you highlight the simple things as well, it heightens the tension in the rest of the story!

Definitely keep writing, because I'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by x weasleywellies x Delivery Girl

6th May 2012:
really great chapter :D update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hannahfan123 Found

5th March 2012:
very nice, a nice b-day surprise for me to read. Hope you'll post more this month. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jen Found

20th February 2012:
Poor Neville... He pours out his heart and her response will have him thinking he's in the friend zone. Wake UP Hannah! lol

Loved it, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by x weasleywellies x Found

19th February 2012:
aww,they're so cute,this chapter has made me happy :D neville is so lovely.update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hufflypuff Lost

6th February 2012:
oh my god, poor hannah!!! update update update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hufflypuff About Time

6th February 2012:
great chapter - its good to hear more about the hufflepuff girls :) and yay for the wirral! haha

 Report Review

Review #11, by katti4493 Lost

15th January 2012:
Ahhh!!! Suspense!!! I wonder what Hannah is going to do?

 Report Review

Review #12, by hannahfan123 Lost

12th January 2012:
liked it a lot, hope you'll post more soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by x weasleywellies x Lost

11th January 2012:
ahhh ! this was soo good !!! poor hannah :( poor neville .This chapter was AMAZING , please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by golden_trio Lost

11th January 2012:
Oh, my! I'm at a loss for words. I hope Neville isn't too seriously injured and everything is going to be fine. Or as fine as things can be in this terrible situaiton! Great chapter!
-K

 Report Review

Review #15, by Florencebell Lost

11th January 2012:
You made me cry. This is so sad and I want to just help her or hug her or something. I dong really know what to say just it was an amazing chapter and I love this whole story and I'm still crying. Well, til your next chapter. Florencebell

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sincerely_Snape Go Left

9th January 2012:
Great action in this one! Loved it! Keep up the great work :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hannahfan123 Go Left

20th December 2011:
thanks for the xmass present--keep writing, I'd love to read Hannah's perspective on the battle/aftermath

 Report Review

Review #18, by golden_trio Go Left

19th December 2011:
OH boy! Suspense, action, tension (of all kinds)! Great chapter! Update quickly! This is getting quite good and everything. I just don't know what to expect anymore! Obviously, it's all leading to the Battle, and potentially after the Battle.
-K

 Report Review

Review #19, by x weasleywellies x Go Left

19th December 2011:
AHHH so exciting !!! I just love this story so much .All the characters are really likeable and hannah and neville are so cute.Can't wait for the next chapter,keep writing !!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sincerely_Snape The Fourth Team

10th December 2011:
Hannah, why you no think Neville likes you?! I love the action in this story. It makes it so much more wonderful to read when there is more than just a romance story playing out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hannahfan123 The Fourth Team

9th December 2011:
happy Friday, thanks for the update. Looking forward to seeing the chaos unfold.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannahfan123 The Fourth Team

9th December 2011:
happy Friday, thanks for the update. Looking forward to seeing the chaos unfold.

Author's Response: You are very welcome. Thank you in turn!

 Report Review

Review #23, by golden_trio The Fourth Team

8th December 2011:
Cliffhanger! I'm so glad you updated! :) Please update real soon!
-K

Author's Response: Aha, cliffhanger! Next one's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by x weasleywellies x The Fourth Team

8th December 2011:
Aww i really do love this story ,hannah and neville are so cute i just wish they'd get together though .Really good chapter ,felt shorter than normal :/ but still amazing as always.Update soon !!!

Author's Response: It felt shorter? Odd... it's about the same as usual.
Either way, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Florencebell The Fourth Team

8th December 2011:
I only found this story yesterday so it surprised me when I found it updated again. Its a brilliant story and I love the way youve done it. Hannah is extrodinary and brave. Neville is awesome and I think they are amazingly cute together. Hope you will update soon
FlorenceBell

Author's Response: Of course; I refuse to abandon this! I love Hannah, I love Neville, and I love you for reading.
Thank you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>