Reading Reviews for Shot of Light
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohmymerlin Elizabeth

9th July 2014:
Hello!

Wow, that was a very intense chapter! I can't believe how crazy Alecto was! I mean, I always knew she was insane but the way you wrote her was positively senile! I was a little scared but she's only just a character in a story! I couldn't imagine the fear of Hannah and Ernie!

I also can't believe they had the guts to try and annoy her with a decoy detonator! I would not have been that brave! (So yay Hufflepuffs! :P)

It was nice to see that Neville came to help them, though! It's cute how one day they do end up together :') But I feel so sorry for Hannah finding out the Carrows killed her mother. That would not have been fun!

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review Decree #6

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sincerely_Snape Delivery Girl

26th December 2012:
Please, please, please keep writing this story! I miss it. You have such a great way of transitioning scenes, and I want to know more about Hannah and Neville and what Filch is going to do to her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hufflypuff Delivery Girl

10th July 2012:
god not another cliffhanger! great chapter though, keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hannahfan123 Delivery Girl

27th May 2012:
please, please another chapter. Filch is always a good laugh.

 Report Review

Review #5, by katti4493 Delivery Girl

8th May 2012:
Oh dear...things are not looking good for Hannah! I love this story because you are taking it along such an interesting route, filling the blanks in different ways to how I expected. I also love how you highlight the simple things as well, it heightens the tension in the rest of the story!

Definitely keep writing, because I'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by x weasleywellies x Delivery Girl

6th May 2012:
really great chapter :D update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannahfan123 Found

5th March 2012:
very nice, a nice b-day surprise for me to read. Hope you'll post more this month. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jen Found

20th February 2012:
Poor Neville... He pours out his heart and her response will have him thinking he's in the friend zone. Wake UP Hannah! lol

Loved it, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by x weasleywellies x Found

19th February 2012:
aww,they're so cute,this chapter has made me happy :D neville is so lovely.update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hufflypuff Lost

6th February 2012:
oh my god, poor hannah!!! update update update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hufflypuff About Time

6th February 2012:
great chapter - its good to hear more about the hufflepuff girls :) and yay for the wirral! haha

 Report Review

Review #12, by katti4493 Lost

15th January 2012:
Ahhh!!! Suspense!!! I wonder what Hannah is going to do?

 Report Review

Review #13, by hannahfan123 Lost

12th January 2012:
liked it a lot, hope you'll post more soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by x weasleywellies x Lost

11th January 2012:
ahhh ! this was soo good !!! poor hannah :( poor neville .This chapter was AMAZING , please update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by golden_trio Lost

11th January 2012:
Oh, my! I'm at a loss for words. I hope Neville isn't too seriously injured and everything is going to be fine. Or as fine as things can be in this terrible situaiton! Great chapter!
-K

 Report Review

Review #16, by Florencebell Lost

11th January 2012:
You made me cry. This is so sad and I want to just help her or hug her or something. I dong really know what to say just it was an amazing chapter and I love this whole story and I'm still crying. Well, til your next chapter. Florencebell

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sincerely_Snape Go Left

9th January 2012:
Great action in this one! Loved it! Keep up the great work :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hannahfan123 Go Left

20th December 2011:
thanks for the xmass present--keep writing, I'd love to read Hannah's perspective on the battle/aftermath

 Report Review

Review #19, by golden_trio Go Left

19th December 2011:
OH boy! Suspense, action, tension (of all kinds)! Great chapter! Update quickly! This is getting quite good and everything. I just don't know what to expect anymore! Obviously, it's all leading to the Battle, and potentially after the Battle.
-K

 Report Review

Review #20, by x weasleywellies x Go Left

19th December 2011:
AHHH so exciting !!! I just love this story so much .All the characters are really likeable and hannah and neville are so cute.Can't wait for the next chapter,keep writing !!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sincerely_Snape The Fourth Team

10th December 2011:
Hannah, why you no think Neville likes you?! I love the action in this story. It makes it so much more wonderful to read when there is more than just a romance story playing out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hannahfan123 The Fourth Team

9th December 2011:
happy Friday, thanks for the update. Looking forward to seeing the chaos unfold.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hannahfan123 The Fourth Team

9th December 2011:
happy Friday, thanks for the update. Looking forward to seeing the chaos unfold.

Author's Response: You are very welcome. Thank you in turn!

 Report Review

Review #24, by golden_trio The Fourth Team

8th December 2011:
Cliffhanger! I'm so glad you updated! :) Please update real soon!
-K

Author's Response: Aha, cliffhanger! Next one's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #25, by x weasleywellies x The Fourth Team

8th December 2011:
Aww i really do love this story ,hannah and neville are so cute i just wish they'd get together though .Really good chapter ,felt shorter than normal :/ but still amazing as always.Update soon !!!

Author's Response: It felt shorter? Odd... it's about the same as usual.
Either way, thank you!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>