Reading Reviews for Irrevocable (Unstoppable)
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mysterious James' Blunt Honesty, Lily's Unexpectations

21st February 2012:
This is really good! I love the bit at the end between James and Lily, it was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Twiggy33 Lily's Self Control(or lack of), and Potter's Stomach

4th February 2012:
Great story and I really do hope you will finish it, because I want to read more about this decent bum of a certain Quidditch player:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by oliverwoodssecretlover Lily's Eavesdropping Ways, James's Torn Heart

12th November 2011:
Ahh no, a cliffhanger! quick, put the next chapter up! (please?)

Author's Response: So not so quick, but this stories kinda been on the backburner. I might start putting up chapters again. Next one's in the process of being validated.

 Report Review

Review #4, by oliverwoodssecretlover James's Rival, Lily's Changed Mind

12th November 2011:
I really like this story! You're a very talented writer, especially considering this is your first fanfic! also, whoo, canon! (: normally james/lily fanfics bore me, but this one's pretty good, so nicely done. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by VoldieH8r1 Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

13th December 2010:
I love pairings of lily and james. So good chapter so far.

Author's Response: so do I lol...the thing about the whole Ginny/Harry thing is that someone already wrote it (Ms. Rowling). The thing with this, is we have more freedom :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HOLY HIPPOGRIFFS Lily's Conflictions, James's Snogs

5th December 2010:
I like it. I think that you should make Lily be slightly evil to him and James go out with this new girl (seemingly happy about it) and then do a chapter from James's point of view that shows that hes actually pretty miserable... then they can have a "confrontation" and James can get mad at her and in the middle of yelling at him, lily would actually admit her true feelings for him... :) or not. I just totally saw that in my head while reading this! you're a great writer and I'm really excited for more! You portray Lily really well. Please write more because this story is really good!
Lots of Love,
~Sal~
ps - sorry for my long rant up there about what could happen next... some people like to hear those kind of suggestions, others don't. feel free to tell me to piss off. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry but no James POV...but umm, you'll see how everybody feels about the relationship soon enough. It isn't yet proven he did this to spite Lily btw...And you are a little bit correct, but no she does not start to date him for a little bit longer. Thnx for the comment btw, it made my day, and thanks for the encouragment. I like the suggestions, so it's cool. You're getting involved now lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Adventures, Marauders Uncovered

14th November 2010:
good work :D keep it up :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Discovery, Marauder's Adventures

14th November 2010:
you did do a good job :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Prongs and Lils James's Rival, Lily's Changed Mind

14th November 2010:
lol she seems terrified at the idea of being friends. good chapter and pretty good confrontation. I always have trouble with fights, but I think you did it pretty well. :D

Author's Response: after 6 years, I'd expect so lol. Fight scenes are always fun to write, but complicated to explain lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Repect ,Potter's Real Name

14th November 2010:
Aww!! "II dont hate him, because that would hurt you. That line is so sweet! I really like how you're setting up your characters :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the line...and my interpretation of the rivalry was Snape hated James, but James only disliked Snape. Of course that's my interpretation. And yes James is sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Argument, Marauder's Explained

14th November 2010:
poor poor Lily...denial is a very bad thing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Head Girl , Potter's "What?!"

4th November 2010:
James is so sweet :D I like how you're starting off

 Report Review

Review #13, by Prongs and Lils Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

4th November 2010:
i think that its a good start :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by April Lily's Repect ,Potter's Real Name

13th September 2010:
AW.I love love love love love this.its so cute! and it seems so much like them. very well written characters.

Author's Response: thank you :) and I am very glad that I am doing JK Rowling justice. THNX :D. Hope you continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Purple Popcorn Lily's Head Girl , Potter's "What?!"

31st August 2010:
Getting interesting but not interested:(

Author's Response: Wait one more chapter, I promise things will pick up. I know, intros are boring, but be patient with me??

 Report Review

Review #16, by Purple Popcorn Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

31st August 2010:
Im loving it so far:L

Author's Response: Good to know :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by anotherlily123 Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

28th July 2010:
I like it! Please continue

Author's Response: Thnx! I was kind of nervous because I had just finished reading the Harry Potter novels, and there were so many other stories like this, I wanted to do JK Rowling justice. I'm glad you approve! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hayleekins Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

27th July 2010:
I like it, sounds like a good start to an even better story ;) can't wait to read more!! Keep up the good work!
~Hayleekins

Author's Response: I'm SO glad you feel that way :D. I was kinda nervous, but everyone likes it. Thnx that you think of my story is going to be good, tht made my day :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by georox Lily's Duties, Potter's...Soft Side??

27th July 2010:
i really like it! please write more...

Author's Response: I will...I just updated :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login